Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
9 Reviews
12345
Write A Review
October 1, 2013
1 person found this review helpful

more

October 1, 2013
1 person found this review helpful

Hi, my name is Alice and I have been a donor and a volunteer with Hearts For Love Worldwide for two years. I feel privileged to be a part of this organization. This organization is small but that is why I was drawn to them, because their goals are to really help others. You can see exactly the impact that the donations have. We are kept well informed of how our donations are used. I have volunteered on numerous occasions at fund raising events and working with Lory and others has been such a wonderful experience! I have heard that volunteering on a trip to Kenya is a great opportunity and I hope to be able to do that soon! Thank you!

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

May 25, 2013

more

May 25, 2013

I have been fortunate to be involved with Hearts for Love Worldwide. I have been able to help a young woman reach her dreams of further education. I have been sponsoring her to attend a boarding school in Kenya. I receive the status of her grades every quarter, and have been blessed to receive some personal letters from her as well. I am kept updated about her progress, and am able to see where every dollar goes that I send for her. I am more than happy to recommend this charity to others.
Lynn O. McCullough

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

April 14, 2013

more

April 14, 2013

I am so impressed with the selfless work done by this non-profit, and by the amount of benefit they can provide with the funds received. I have seen a video of the kids who have been helped by Hearts for Love Worldwide and they each show so much promise. All they need is some support and resources to help end the cycle of poverty.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

April 11, 2013

more

April 11, 2013

I am so honored to support this organization because it gives directly to those who need it most, there are no middle-men, and I know that even the smallest donation makes a HUGE impact in the lives of those it serves to support.

I have seen the results of the work of HFLW first-hand and
applaud their genuine efforts and devotion. This type of change can only be possible by the hard work and devotion of its passionate and committed volunteers and organizational leader.

I will continue to support and bring awareness to this wonderful organization as it strives to bring even greater change to the lives of individuals in Kenya through education, medical and food assistance. Together we can all make a change for the better!

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers

3 hours of volunteer time for this nonprofit will...

Although our organization focuses mainly on scheduled trips to Kenya a very viable way to spend three hours here at home is to volunteer doing a fund raising even that would benefit HFLW. We are always in need for financial resources to provide food, education, and medical supplies throughout the year. If you are computer savvy we look forward to having help with networking, social media, website design changes, and power point programs. Volunteer