Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
4 Reviews
12345
Previous | Next
Write A Review
August 13, 2009

more

August 13, 2009

My husband and I both got our hearing tested. Mine was fine and my husband had a very strange result confirmed by the audiologists here. Everyone was very nice and willing to make our visits comfortable and provide us with complete results and understanding of them.

The Great!

I've personally experienced the results of this organization in...

obtaining a hearing test with very experienced audiologists and the staff was very nice.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

More feedback...

Ways to make it better...

nothing had changed, they were great the way they are.

How frequently have you been involved with the organization?

One time

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2009

August 13, 2009

more

August 13, 2009

My wife and I Had our hearing tested at HASA and the audiologists were excellent. The results were very helpful.

More feedback...

The kinds of staff and volunteers that I met were...

The staff was courteous and knowledgeable.

How frequently have you been involved with the organization?

About every month

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2009

August 12, 2009

more

August 12, 2009

Over the last 40 years I have worked for number of organizations. I have found HASA to be what many other organizations strive to be. They provide a nurturing environment for their employees which translates to high quality service for their clients.

More feedback...

What I've enjoyed the most about my experience with this nonprofit is...

The staff are always a pleasure to work with. Their warmth and love for their clients makes being connected to HASA a true joy.

If this organization had 10 million bucks, it could...

It could be a role model for so many other agencies serving the deaf community all over the country

How frequently have you been involved with the organization?

About every week

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2009

August 10, 2009

more

August 10, 2009

HASA is a wonderful organization that provides professional, courteous and personal service to so many children in Baltimore. I know of no other organization in the area like it serving the needs of the deaf and hard of hearing.

More feedback...

The kinds of staff and volunteers that I met were...

dedicated, professional and inspiring.

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2008

Previous | Next
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers