Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
95 Reviews
1234.863165
| 1 2 3...9 |
Write A Review
August 24, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

more

August 24, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

I have been reading and learning about health and nutrition for the last 25 years. Health Quarters Ministries educates people to take the very best care of themselves. They truly care about people. I use many of their supplements and can't wait to read the Newsletter each month. I tell everyone I can about this ministry. I believe we are our own best health advocate. Because of the knowledge I gain from HQM I am strengthening my adrenals and other hormones that have been compromised for years, something my doctors didn't know how to treat and didn't think were related. I'm feeling better and thank God for Dave and HQM.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

August 21, 2012

more


1 previous review
June 7, 2011

I was introduced to their books, and from that their work. We have shared their information with many who were struggling with decisions, especially with Cancer. Dr Frahm's newsletter had so many answ... more

August 21, 2012

We have been reading their books and newsletters and heading their advice since the late 1990's. And every time some one tells us about their health challenges, I refer them to the the work of HealthQuarters. Just today a colleague's was diagnosed with Breast Cancer, and I gave them my copy of their book - Cancer Battle Plan. I appreciate their work and ministry.

The Great!

I've personally experienced the results of this organization in...

Getting more healthy myself and being able to offer solutions to folks who were having health challenges

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

None that I can think of.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

How did you find this group?

Referred by a friend who benefited from their advice, by being healed of her breast cancer.

What, if any, change in your life has this group encouraged?

Better diet, and being more conscious of the health related choices you make.

June 7, 2011

I was introduced to their books, and from that their work. We have shared their information with many who were struggling with decisions, especially with Cancer. Dr Frahm's newsletter had so many answers, for diagnosis and healthy living ideas that I have carefully saved them over the years.

The Great!

I've personally experienced the results of this organization in...

I's personally experienced the results from this organization, from the books they have written, their suggestions in their newsletters and the quality supplements they have provided

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

Find a way to continue their work.

August 21, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

more

August 21, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

I met Dr. Frahm through his first book with his beautiful late wife in a heath food store. It was God's answer to my prayer. I had gone to 6-7 different doctors and no one could specify on what was wrong with me they just wanted me to pull my thyroid out. Christ through Dr. Fram saved my life. Healthquarters ministries is a blessing and an answered prayer. They have done everything to help me and I am alive today without medication because of their help. Thank you

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

August 9, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

more

August 9, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

I was looking for someone who could teach me about health, foods, mainly fruits, vegetables, nuts, grains and seeds and how they impact the body in a positive way to help heal some chronic illness I am dealing with. I actually had subscribed to Healthquarters newsletter over 18 years ago, and just recently found Dave Frahm on Facebook. I was amazed at how much free info. Dave posted on his Facebook page. It was everything I had been looking and praying for, for help with my chronic illness. He is so friendly, funny and extremely helpful. Always there to answer questions and discuss health, illness and specific strategies to target specific ailments. This was exactly what I needed. I printed the health assessment from his website, filled it out, got it back to him, and had a phone consultation in one week. He gave me a battle plan to specifically heal my health issues. He is always there and ready if we need help. His spiritual guidance in the form of encouraging words from the scriptures and his love for our Creator is inspiring and fills me with joy. This program has changed my life. I now have completely changed my eating habits from bad to amazingly good! I never thought I could be guided to love all healthy foods and to know how unhealthy foods make us sick. I cannot thank this ministry enough. Forever indebted.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

August 9, 2012

more

August 9, 2012

Since my family has been following Healthquarters Ministry and Dave Frahm's input, all of our families health has improved tremendously. No more chronic fatigue, restless leg syndrome, chronic sickness, headaches, etc. The knowledge and info received is priceless. I always recommend people connect with Dave Frahm and HealthQuarters Ministry.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Unsure

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

August 9, 2012

more


1 previous review
June 8, 2011

HealthQuarters is a wonderful, proven ministry & organization staff w/people who know what they are talking about. They are a God-Send. more

August 9, 2012

HQM is a great organization dedicated to educating people on the benefits of a naturopathic approach to physical health. They back up their findings & suggestions w/various reliable sources of proven facts & research. The methods they employ have worked time & time again in numerous clients. I've have bought & used some of the supplements they recommend and have never regretted it. They have definitely helped me regain better health.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

June 8, 2011

HealthQuarters is a wonderful, proven ministry & organization staff w/people who know what they are talking about. They are a God-Send.

The Great!

I've personally experienced the results of this organization in...

I've used they advice & have bought some of the products. Both of which worked & were helpful.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

None. Just which they could franchise out &have more locations, more staff mbrs.

August 9, 2012

more

August 9, 2012

Short and sweet... Dave Frahm CARES! You don't find that quality in many healthcare workers these days.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

A lot

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2011

August 9, 2012
2 people found this review helpful

more

August 9, 2012
2 people found this review helpful

Dr. Frahm at Health Quarters is an extremely helpful and knowledable Dr. He has helped me know, understand, and treat my health issues. I have broken my back twice within the last 4 years. Additionally, I have a chronic illiness, Myasthenis Gravis. Dr. Frahm has been treating me for these things and helping me get my health back. I am feeling better now than I did when I was younger. I recommend Dr. Frahm and his ministry to ANYONE who wants to get and stay healthy. I cannot say enough about his eagerness and willingness to help. I want to mention as well, that his staff are extremely friendly and helpful too.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

August 9, 2012

more

August 9, 2012

Just wanted to take the time to say ,HealthQuarter Min.Help me big time.I was sick with my stomache for 2 yrs.Thanks to Dave.I'm off of 3 stomache meds.And feel so good.He continues to be a friend and a helper of sick people.Leading them to the light of health.God lead me to Dave to get the help i needed.I will forever be grateful.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

May 17, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

more

May 17, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

I was diagnosed with stage 1 ovarian cancer in 2006. I had two abdominal surgeries and 6 cycles of chemo. It came back in 2009 with metastasis to bone. I had another abdominal surgery, 6 more cycles of chemo. (with reactions twice) and 15 cycles of radiation. Still we found the cancer had spread to my left lung so I had two tumors removed later that year. When they discovered it in my right lung, they suggested surgery and chemo. again. I declined the chemo. and the doctor refused my surgery. I began working with HealthQuarters later that month. After only two months, we saw positive results. By December of 2010, I was cancer-free. My oncologist calls it a miracle. So do I. HealthQuarters was wonderful to work with. I was never worried about my choice for treatment. They offered me a chance when conventional medicine couldn't. Everyone was so kind and helpful . . . and patient with all of my questions. I recommend them to everyone who is willing to fight for their health.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2010

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers