Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
80 Reviews
1234.93755
Previous | Next
Write A Review
September 13, 2014

more

September 13, 2014

I attended Eamen's meditation sessions a few times and can’t wait for the next one. I feel my life is changing because I am changing. The little changes physically, mentally, emotionally and spiritually feels like huge improvements. I thank Eamen Hameed for his great lectures and meditation classes. He is a kind and caring person, his insight and compassion made me feel understood, accepted, recognized, and heard. I really do recommend Eamen and Healingpaq.org.

More feedback...

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

September 12, 2014

more

September 12, 2014

My mom invited me to come along last night. I have always loved meditation and was excited to attend. I felt very comfortable and at ease. I experienced an environment of good energy, positivity, and peace. I have been through other meditation programs, but really enjoyed this one because there wasn't a strict structure, and we were allowed to be at ease with ourselves and our thoughts. I am definitely excited to go back and continue this journey.
February 23, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more

February 23, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

I am new to Amean's healing circle, and today was my first class. I was especially needing this session and to hear the words and meditations presented. I am recently separated from my husband, who left leaving me in a financial crisis, 2 weeks before major surgery, with no help during recovery, and now I am going through physical and emotional withdrawal from the pain medication from surgery. I have been mostly in a state of fear and anger. Today I realized I have been keeping myself in those states, not him, and have been holding on because I wanted to be right, and make him wrong. Today I felt compassion for him, and no fear for my future, because he is not responsible for my peacefulness. My divine connection will show me the way out of these circumstances, and I embrace my feelings of anger and self pity. This is only an opportunity for growth, and I must have been REALLY resistant to have all this piled on me at once. Thank you Amean for your sweet love and guidance. Roni

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Unsure

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

A lot

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

April 24, 2013

more

April 24, 2013

heling paq has help my family, I have a young adult son with autism condition and healing paq worked with my son and help him and my wife. it brought happiness back to our house. every wednesday night for few hours would work with my son We are great full for everything. Very genuine and caring we recomend tem to all our friends.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

March 20, 2013
2 people found this review helpful

more

March 20, 2013
2 people found this review helpful

I learned about the Energy Healing class through Oasis. I am generally uptight and have a hard time relaxing. I carry my stress as pain in my neck and and shoulders.

I decided to give the class a try. Although I have attended only 10 classes, I already see a positive change in myself.
In one of the classes I experienced a sense of joy I never felt before. The deep breathing is coming easier to me each week, and I find that it cleanses me.

I am about to move to PA for 6 months. I intend to continue my self healing through HealingPAQs website. Although energy healing is new to me, I can genuinely see how continuing with it will have a great impact on my life.

I saw my TMJ doctor today. He said I was going great and that "I must have learned how to relax." That's tangible evidence that the program is working for me.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Unsure

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

A lot

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

February 2, 2013
2 people found this review helpful

more

February 2, 2013
2 people found this review helpful

Amean is living angel. It's hard to describe in words, but he came into my life at just the right moment. He was the light in my darkest days. Most importantly, I taught me to embrace everyone and everything (regardless of how painful) with love and compassion. For this I am eternally grateful. Namaste ~

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Unsure

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

January 5, 2013
2 people found this review helpful

more

January 5, 2013
2 people found this review helpful

Amean and I met on the phone, he invited me to join his class on Sundays. No questions asked, he exudes a wave of love for humanity with only a desire to help. The classes were very easy to understand and follow, Amean is a patient, loving, guiding, inspiring human being. He gives many parallels of explanation in an easy language we were all able to follow. I always came away from class feeling much better and more in charge of myself. His class shows you the way to depend on yourself, rather than someone else to do it for you. That is empowering! Come join in with Amean on a River of Love, Joy, Peace and Compassion:)

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

December 10, 2012
2 people found this review helpful

more

December 10, 2012
2 people found this review helpful

Healer Amean has done a great service in providing peace and tranquility to my wife in her last days. Amean did healing and the effect was so great that my wife will be all energized in smile and share her experience with him. They bonded in a very short time. He gave her lot of peace during the period of turmoil in our life. He continued to guide my life with positive thoughts ( and even taking me to task for my negative thoughts). The uniqueness of Amean is his eagerness to help people without expecting any reward and doing the humanity a great deed.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

A lot

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

April 23, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more


1 previous review
December 7, 2012

I am so very grateful for HealingPAQ and for the profound and deep healing I have received as a result of participating in their Teleconference Classes, listening to their Free Podcasts, and reading t... more

April 23, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

Amean far far exceeds any expectation that I could possibly conceive of in terms of teaching me the power of love; the infinite nature of love; and the ability of love to heal. I have taken meditation classes from him for 5+ years straight now and the depth of my experience grows with each class. Honestly. He is the real deal. Love is here for you 24/7 and he will help guide you back to living this reality.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

December 7, 2012
4 people found this review helpful

I am so very grateful for HealingPAQ and for the profound and deep healing I have received as a result of participating in their Teleconference Classes, listening to their Free Podcasts, and reading the immense amount of materials they have generously posted on their website HealingPAQ.org. I have participated in their Teleconference classes for several years and can't begin to describe in this brief review how many physical, emotional and spiritual concerns have been addressed and healed within myself and others. I've learned techniques to heal myself, others and the earth. My husband participates as a result of the positive changes he noticed in me, and even my cat joins us during the class meditations. The healing energy from the teleconference class instructor, Amean Hameed, is palpable and freely available to all who choose to participate. His teleconference classes (Self-healing and Distance healing) are offered 3 times a year for 9 week sessions for a small one-time only enrollment fee. Thereafter the classes are FREE for a lifetime! I wish Amean a long and happy life so I can continue to participate for many many more years! I feel it's important to mention that all one-time class enrollment fees and contributions are used only to help maintain their website, prepare outreach videos, and maintain the equipment needed for the teleconference classes. Instructors perform their healing work, and lead their meditation classes out of the love of their hearts to serve humanity, earth and Divine. What a gift they share! Thank you so very much.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

December 3, 2012
3 people found this review helpful

more

December 3, 2012
3 people found this review helpful

I have been meditating with Healing Paq for 3 seasons/years now. I actually felt a lot this time around and actually began my spititual awakening. I am feeling quite a profound shift like never before. Thank you Healing Paq for all that you offer including subsidies for those of us who need it!

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Likely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

Previous | Next
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers

3 hours of volunteer time for this nonprofit will...

Promote the art and science of self healing, distance healing and healing of living earth Volunteer