Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
84 Reviews
1234.940485
Write A Review
October 7, 2013

more


1 previous review
March 16, 2013

Aemean and Healing Paq offer a great healing format. Based on the integration of the great tradition of Chinese Medicine and Persian Medicine and Sufi mysticism it offers a easy technique to heal your... more

October 7, 2013

Healing Paq offers beautiful methodes of healing oneself and others. It is based on a unique combination of Traditional Chinese healing techniques and a technique based on a Persian healer. It is a wonderful method. Special regards to Amean who's love and dedication is incredible. Healing Paq has definitely made a difference for me and for my friends. (Felix de Haas acupuncturist)

More feedback...

How does this organization compare with others in the same sector?

Very Well

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you recommend this organization to others?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2011

March 16, 2013
1 person found this review helpful

Aemean and Healing Paq offer a great healing format. Based on the integration of the great tradition of Chinese Medicine and Persian Medicine and Sufi mysticism it offers a easy technique to heal yourself and others. It is a very eclectic approach. These healing techniques are now supported by modern science, especially quantum physics which explain the way one can heal others, transcending the borders of space and time. Ameans approach with so much love and kindness and genuine care for others is of very great value. In a world where commercialism is obscuring many so called healing sessions, Amean (and the other participants) is an exception with his selfless effort to serve others. The sessions which I had with HealingPaq have definitely had a life changing effect on me, even though I was trained in Chinese healing techniques for 30 years.

More feedback...

How does this organization compare with others in the same sector?

Very Well

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you recommend this organization to others?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2009

August 23, 2013

more


1 previous review
March 20, 2013

I learned about HealingPaq shortly after losing a very close friend. I used the online resources (like podcasts and course instruction material) on my own for about a year. This helped me return to a ... more

August 23, 2013

I am preparing to participate in the Distance Healing Class beginning in September. Amean is a Wonderful and Patient teacher, very knowledgeable and professional, yet takes these concepts home on a Personal Level. I so enjoyed the Self-Healing Class I participated in last year. I am so looking forward to the Distance Healing Class.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

March 20, 2013
1 person found this review helpful

I learned about HealingPaq shortly after losing a very close friend. I used the online resources (like podcasts and course instruction material) on my own for about a year. This helped me return to a state of calm and functionability, over and over. During the last 10 weeks, I participated in the Self-Healing Tele-Class with Amean. I found the meditations in the group setting to be more deep and cleansing. Also, I shared some very personal challenges and was lovingly met with insights of my own judgment which was creating estrangement in personal relationships. I highly recommend this course to beginners and veterans of energy healing alike. I am currently looking forward to an off-shoot course in Breath Circulation. I am still struggling with stopping smoking. It has been many years of trying. And many other addictions have fallen away. I am so greatful for the time and energy and personal care that Amean gives to help us all learn and become more Loving Joyful Peaceful and Compassionate. I will update you on my progress of cessation and the results of the breath circulation class. Thank you for taking the time to read. Love & Light.

More feedback...

How does this organization compare with others in the same sector?

Very Well

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you recommend this organization to others?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

December 20, 2012
2 people found this review helpful

more

December 20, 2012
2 people found this review helpful

Amean and the HealingPaq organization he has helped create provide a refuge of light and tender loving guidance for our upliftment and healing. Every time I listen to one of their podcasts I am always left with a glow in my heart from the gratitude I feel. Such kindness and truth wrapped in a package of unconditional loving energy and care is a priceless treasure. Amean has succeeded in demystifying remote healing by offering the direct experience of this phenomenon to anyone who indicates their desire to receive it. For those who wish to learn this healing modality for themselves HealingPaq has created an inexpensive and effective learning method for this purpose. Whether you want to improve your individual body-mind-spirit health or help others to attain this you will absolutely learn and experience this by following along with their open-hearted guidance.

More feedback...

How does this organization compare with others in the same sector?

Very Well

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you recommend this organization to others?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

December 13, 2012
2 people found this review helpful

more

December 13, 2012
2 people found this review helpful

Friends, I'm a Baptist pastor and I have been a spiritual seeker since I have memory and in my path have come in contact with great people many of them healers and I have to say that the teachings and service that is provided to the world thru HEALINGPAQ is among the best I found and learn from Ameen and I have the oportunity to help others applaying the teachings on distance healing. Knowing that is the Presecence of our enlees creator choses his servants in accord with his will and purpose Healingpaq has a great group of people and an amazing service. Peace to All. Rev. LC Hernandez

More feedback...

How does this organization compare with others in the same sector?

Very Well

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

A lot

Will you recommend this organization to others?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

December 10, 2012
2 people found this review helpful

more

December 10, 2012
2 people found this review helpful

I have been in touch with healingpaq for a long time now. Beloved Amean did some healing work with some friends of mine, later he helped my aunt and my father, the results were fascinating. After these healing sessions, he invited me to do the "self healing" and the "distance healing" classes. I was very busy at that time, so I promised Amean to follow the classes after my study. Amean advised me to follow the classes while it was busy and hectic. At that time I decided to stick to my plan. Later when I started and accomplished the classes, I understood Amean. What I learned from the classes created more space in my daily life and definitely to be more conscious and sustained in the Divine river of love, joy, peace, and compassion. Acting in daily life from this perspective, from this infinite healing field, or shall I say playground :) heals me and everything that I get in touch with.

More feedback...

How does this organization compare with others in the same sector?

Very Well

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you recommend this organization to others?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers

3 hours of volunteer time for this nonprofit will...

Promote the art and science of self healing, distance healing and healing of living earth Volunteer