Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
68 Reviews
1234.926475
Previous | 1 2 34 |
Write A Review
March 2, 2014

more

March 2, 2014

Amean is great! He knows how to break things down in a way that is clear and concise and he has helped me in many ways. I love to listen to his classes over again as they help bring my energy back into balance. He also teaches me how to heal myself.
I am so grateful for his work.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

A lot

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

February 22, 2014

more


1 previous review
November 4, 2013

I am so grateful to Amean for his generous care of his time and of himself in helping others. He patiently answers questions we have prior to a session and, by attending classes several times a year,... more

February 22, 2014

I have been experiencing healing classes with Amean Hameed for nearly two years and my life and lifestyle changes are significant. I look forward to each class and am learning more at each and every one. I am filled with thanks and gratitude to Amean for helping me to be alive! Be blessed, Amean, as you bless us through your teachings.

Laurel in Milwaukee

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

November 4, 2013

I am so grateful to Amean for his generous care of his time and of himself in helping others. He patiently answers questions we have prior to a session and, by attending classes several times a year, I find that what I am learning is like a snowball rolling down a hill; it becomes larger and larger. That is what is happening to my understanding of what he teaches. I believe he has had a huge effect on my still being here after life-threatening illness. I'd thought I was close to my God before. Now I know I can grow closer and closer............and closer. Thank you, Amean. I can't wait til the next classes begin!

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

......offer sessions every single day of the year. That is not a possibility, either for the students or for the instructors. I am happy wth how things are!

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

January 3, 2014

more


1 previous review
August 25, 2013

I was feeling very depressed when I had the session, and I began to feel better almost immediately. I have continued to use the techniques that Eamen has taught me daily, and I feel like a new person... more

January 3, 2014

Amean is a compassionate and caring healer. His techniques are powerful, effective, and once learnt they can be used for the rest of your life to heal yourself and heal others. Thank you for being in the world Amean, and the light that you bring to our lives.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

It's wonderful as it is.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

August 25, 2013

I was feeling very depressed when I had the session, and I began to feel better almost immediately. I have continued to use the techniques that Eamen has taught me daily, and I feel like a new person. My relationships with others are much better, and it is much easier for me to get on with my life. Thank you so much Eamen.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

Send more frequent emails

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

December 13, 2013

more

December 13, 2013

Good evening Eamen,

Hi Eamen,
Wished to thank you for yesterday's evening session - very powerful energy; i slept very deeply and in the morning I woke with a pain at the level of my heart (physical pain) - then the first idea that came to me is that my sons broke my heart ... with
their departure to this far away and devastated country ..
then I remembered our healing session and started breathing deeply with the statements you gave me - after a while the pain was gone and I woke up and went to my daily activities - so my heart chakra definitely needs healing

the funny thing is that their pictures around me looked all smiling as if I had not noticed this before :-)

when I finished my morning prayers, I looked out of the window and felt gratitude for the warm sunrays on this December day, then a little voice said 'they are safe, they'll be back'

I must say that I went through my day very calmly, very quietly - I wouldn't say happily but I imagine that I will eventually be there ... I kept doing the breathing and mantra practice and felt warm energy waves around me ??!!

I had both of them on Skype or phone this evening and the discussion was very quiet, I kept pumping my heart to send them as much love as I possibly can according to yesterday's practice and the short conversations ended up quietly too ..

I'll keep this practice on a daily basis and look very forward to more of this energy in our forthcoming sessions

God bless you :-)
Yasmeen

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

A lot

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Likely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

December 11, 2013

more

December 11, 2013

I highly recommend that you view this presentation on Evolution Revolution by Eamen Hameed of Healing Paq. I met Eamen when I first moved here to San Diego in 2010. I have attended many of his Energy Healing Meditation Sessions. Eamen is the “Real Deal”….by this I mean he is genuine, sincere and compassionate about what he teaches. My challenges (lessons) in life have NOT subsided in anyway, however, how I DEAL with my life lessons has been altered. I put Peace, Love, Joy and Compassion at the forefront of my daily activities. I have compassion for ALL of humanity. I recognize and love the God I see in everyone. I experience pure Joy in my mere existence. I am at Peace.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

Make classes more accessible in multiple locations such as Senor Centers through out San Diego County.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

September 20, 2013

more

September 20, 2013

Thank you Healing PAQ, especially Amean and Marilyn...since I first heard the words Love Joy Peace and Compassion, they have resonated in my heart and stay with me as a mantra throughout the day. I am happy to be making this journey with you.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

August 30, 2013

more

August 30, 2013

I purchased a package from an online transformational service and received two personal sessions with Eamen Hameed. I have has numerous sessions with various energy healers so was very interested to experience those of healing PAQ. The two sessions were very different from each other and both were helpful at the time I has them, even though they happened 3 months apart. Eamen is like a psychologist/ spirit guide because not only does he have practical observations and techniques to deal with my issues but also accesses very intuitive information, a rare combination.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

I do not know at this time

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

A lot

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

August 23, 2013

more


1 previous review
March 20, 2013

I learned about HealingPaq shortly after losing a very close friend. I used the online resources (like podcasts and course instruction material) on my own for about a year. This helped me return to a ... more

August 23, 2013

I am preparing to participate in the Distance Healing Class beginning in September. Amean is a Wonderful and Patient teacher, very knowledgeable and professional, yet takes these concepts home on a Personal Level. I so enjoyed the Self-Healing Class I participated in last year. I am so looking forward to the Distance Healing Class.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

March 20, 2013
1 person found this review helpful

I learned about HealingPaq shortly after losing a very close friend. I used the online resources (like podcasts and course instruction material) on my own for about a year. This helped me return to a state of calm and functionability, over and over. During the last 10 weeks, I participated in the Self-Healing Tele-Class with Amean. I found the meditations in the group setting to be more deep and cleansing. Also, I shared some very personal challenges and was lovingly met with insights of my own judgment which was creating estrangement in personal relationships. I highly recommend this course to beginners and veterans of energy healing alike. I am currently looking forward to an off-shoot course in Breath Circulation. I am still struggling with stopping smoking. It has been many years of trying. And many other addictions have fallen away. I am so greatful for the time and energy and personal care that Amean gives to help us all learn and become more Loving Joyful Peaceful and Compassionate. I will update you on my progress of cessation and the results of the breath circulation class. Thank you for taking the time to read. Love & Light.

More feedback...

How does this organization compare with others in the same sector?

Very Well

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you recommend this organization to others?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

July 18, 2013

more

July 18, 2013

I have had two sessions with Eamen. Both were wonderful experiences where I learnt how easy it is to go into a mediation using such simple steps. Eamen's guidance was so simple yet so powerful that I had experiences like never before. His explanations and interpretations of my experience made me feel blessed!! :) Loved the way he is so patient, gentle and lovingly polite. Love the humor too :) Both sessions made me relax completely and feel fresh despite having to wake up real early due to time difference between US and India. I also learnt that I tend to stop my breath so often and that has made me check myself each time I do that. This is helping me relax easily even in stressful situations! Look forward to more such sessions and self healing. Thanks Eamen!

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

not make any change.....is good the way it is

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

A lot

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

July 15, 2013

more

July 15, 2013

I had 2 one one one 1hr sessions with Eaman and was very happy with the results. He was so tuned in and the guidance that he channeled in the sessions was uncanny-so spot on for me and my perception. I feel dramatically uplifted and am experiencing a serious shift in my health for the better. For example I was diagnosed with Lyme disease and at the time of my sessions, I was having a rough time with the die off reaction in my body from the vigorous herbal protocol I'm taking. During my second session a very deep and profound shift occurred that transformed me so deeply that I am no longer having any die off symptoms. This means that there is no longer harmful bacteria (Lyme and Lyme related bacteria), active in my body! I tested this further by significantly upping my doses which would normally create an even stronger die off, but I continue to have increased energy and stamina. When one has been living with chronic pain and fatigue for years the relief is extraordinary. My body is not symptom free yet, but this shift is quite dramatic and inspiring.
He also gave me very simple suggestions to support and continue the positive shifts to be practiced daily.
I would recommend Eaman to anyone willing to have an open mind. He is a delight!

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Likely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

Previous | 1 2 34 |
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers

3 hours of volunteer time for this nonprofit will...

Promote the art and science of self healing, distance healing and healing of living earth Volunteer