Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
84 Reviews
1234.940485
Write A Review
November 26, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more

November 26, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

Eamen is the best coach I've ever had in guided meditation. Thank you!
April 23, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more

April 23, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

A wonderful friend of mine suggested to get in contact with Amean less than a year ago for some physical challenges after few one to one sessions i realized that i am also getting help spiritually and emotionally
not only i felt the change in me but was obvious to my family and friends as
well i am continuing taking classes with dear Amean and improving my life he is a wonderful kind knowledgable human being i am grateful to him and always will be

love nader

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

organization is doing a great job helping the world

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

April 18, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more

April 18, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

Mr Amean is very generous, unconditionally loving person!!!

More feedback...

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

February 22, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more

February 22, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

Hi there! I am a new participant in the self-healing-class and have listened to two sessions so far. I live in Germany. I just want to say, I really love what Amean teaches me - I listen very carefully. In a youtube video I heard Amean say that every breath I take comes from my heart. To imagine this does help me, to feel the expanding joyful love from my heart and with it my life energy expanding in my body -- it's such a nourishing feeling. Thank you.
Uta

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Likely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

A lot

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

January 3, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more


1 previous review
August 25, 2013

I was feeling very depressed when I had the session, and I began to feel better almost immediately. I have continued to use the techniques that Eamen has taught me daily, and I feel like a new person... more

January 3, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

Amean is a compassionate and caring healer. His techniques are powerful, effective, and once learnt they can be used for the rest of your life to heal yourself and heal others. Thank you for being in the world Amean, and the light that you bring to our lives.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

It's wonderful as it is.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

August 25, 2013

I was feeling very depressed when I had the session, and I began to feel better almost immediately. I have continued to use the techniques that Eamen has taught me daily, and I feel like a new person. My relationships with others are much better, and it is much easier for me to get on with my life. Thank you so much Eamen.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

Send more frequent emails

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

July 27, 2013

more

July 27, 2013

My 2 sessions with Eamen Hameed were so nice, I felt so connected with myzelf and him. I felt recognised, heard, it opened my heart and gave me so much real joy, en-joyment = IN-joyment! The same effects has listening to the healing-audio's and the healing that goes with it. The tone of the voice of Eamen is very encompassing, enveloping me with so much love, his carefully chosen words of wisdom are responding to my Inner Knowing, I LOVE IT! It's bringing me more into contact with my soul and listening to the audio's regularly are keeping the energy up.
In short, he's a big help for me! And I feel so grateful for getting this opportunity for growing into deeper contact with MySelf. Miracles do happen...
Much love,
Helena

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Likely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

A lot

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Quite well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Likely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

May 14, 2013
1 person found this review helpful

more

May 14, 2013
1 person found this review helpful

HealingPAQ and Amean and Eamen are a great blessing to all of humanity and to this beautiful Earth. I've participated in their meditation classes for several years now and love every moment I am given the blessing of meditating with them.

Amean is an excellent spiritual teacher who
teaches soley from the heart and who's presence via conference calls always awakens great joy within my heart. Thank you so much for this wonderful work that you do and for helping me in so many many ways.

HealingPAQ is a 5+ star organization!!!! What more can I say?

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

February 16, 2013
3 people found this review helpful

more

February 16, 2013
3 people found this review helpful

My name is Beatrice Ring and I have known Amean and his work since 2005. Learning distant healing technique and getting to know the universe love and support has changed my life. While I always knew intuitively that the spiritual world was coming in touch with us especially in moment of pain and need, as we are challenged with a crisis or a loss, I now have full awareness of our limitations and gifts when one lacks the work of meditation. Our understanding of life is bombarded with information that we receive from childhood and experience, and because of the general pressure to perform we set aside the spiritual guidance that is readily available at all times. In reality, the spiritual world is more tangible that the material word, because it manifest itself continuously in the form of a teacher, experiences that we perform though beautiful challenges also, which only goal is to help us understand that life is a gift of passion and joy.

The presence of the universe and its invisible mingling with men is comparable to the love of a parent for his child. We are given complete freedom, yet we are loved indiscriminately. Each person carries the perfect seed for love and compassion and there is no falling backwards in our experience of failure, frustration or weakness, It is always, and in any case, a step forward.

The experience that I have received with the several hours and calls and guests sharing their love and wisdom over the years, have allowed me to get in touch with a reality that has unimaginable potential for healing, thriving and compassion. I am learning every days to share with all I know that we are all cradled in very safe and secure arms. There are no discriminations or exclusive religions that are being followed. Amean knows only pure love. He is a dear friend, and I am very grateful for his kindness and leadership.

Beatrice in San Diego

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

January 2, 2013
2 people found this review helpful

more

January 2, 2013
2 people found this review helpful

I met Dear Amean in 1997, when he was working with the late great healer, Parvarandeh. In 2008 I was in great pain and needed help. Dear Amean did distance healing on me for quite a long time. He also did healing work on my husband. Amean is a source of love, compassion and tranquility. He helps people without expecting anything in return. In a world that is dominated by materialism, greed and evil, he is a blessing to those who want to receive it.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Likely

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

December 23, 2012
2 people found this review helpful

more

December 23, 2012
2 people found this review helpful

Amean is a fantastic communicator who puts all of us at ease. The sessions are amazing. Thank you for everything, Amean!

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Quite well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers

3 hours of volunteer time for this nonprofit will...

Promote the art and science of self healing, distance healing and healing of living earth Volunteer