Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
84 Reviews
1234.940485
Write A Review
February 3, 2013
2 people found this review helpful

more

February 3, 2013
2 people found this review helpful

I have been attending Amean's phone classes for 5 or 6 years now and his humility, positivity and patience make him a joy to learn from. I've done classes with a half dozen different healers and his meditations have been by far the most effective for me. As with any practice the frequency with which you practice will have a direct impact on the level of results you experience.

The meditations have not only noticeably improved my digestive system and reduced my pain associated with my digestive problems but I've also found the meditations to improve my overall mood.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

A lot

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

February 3, 2013
2 people found this review helpful

more

February 3, 2013
2 people found this review helpful

Excellent, great way to keep your intention full of love.
Informative interviews.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

February 2, 2013
2 people found this review helpful

more

February 2, 2013
2 people found this review helpful

Amean has helped me during several crucial moments of my life. He is so generous with his time, his energy, his healing and his guidance. There were moments when his insights were exactly what I needed, it was as if he were able to open a window to my soul to see what was true for me. In other moments, the energetic assistance he gave me felt life-saving. I remember one moment in particular when I was in great pain and feeling a lot of fear about this. I thought I would end up in the hospital -- again. From a few moments that he kindly dedicated to me during one of his classes, he addressed my physical challenge so deeply that I felt better immediately. Within hours I was much better. By the next day, I was almost back to normal. It was miraculous. These are just a few examples of the many powerful, healing, guiding experiences I have had with Amean. Ever grateful, with love in my heart.
-- Stefania, Pound RIdge, NY

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

February 2, 2013
2 people found this review helpful

more

February 2, 2013
2 people found this review helpful

Amean is living angel. It's hard to describe in words, but he came into my life at just the right moment. He was the light in my darkest days. Most importantly, I taught me to embrace everyone and everything (regardless of how painful) with love and compassion. For this I am eternally grateful. Namaste ~

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Unsure

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

January 12, 2013
2 people found this review helpful

more

January 12, 2013
2 people found this review helpful

I was recommended Amean after going through a difficult time. He was kind and reassuring and helped me over a series of session by telephone. The approaches used by healingpaq are so amazing and integrated into every type of personal spiritual work that there are no areas of contention or doubt. The work done by Amean and his team is truly embracing and helped me deepen my understanding of myself - my relationship to myself, and to the Divine. I have no hesitation in recommending them to friends and family - it should be the first-stop in helping your self.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2011

January 5, 2013
2 people found this review helpful

more

January 5, 2013
2 people found this review helpful

Amean and I met on the phone, he invited me to join his class on Sundays. No questions asked, he exudes a wave of love for humanity with only a desire to help. The classes were very easy to understand and follow, Amean is a patient, loving, guiding, inspiring human being. He gives many parallels of explanation in an easy language we were all able to follow. I always came away from class feeling much better and more in charge of myself. His class shows you the way to depend on yourself, rather than someone else to do it for you. That is empowering! Come join in with Amean on a River of Love, Joy, Peace and Compassion:)

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

January 4, 2013
3 people found this review helpful

more

January 4, 2013
3 people found this review helpful

Amean and Eamen are heartfelt servers to humanity. Their role in serving others to deepen their individual connection with Divine spirit is genuine, authentic and heartfelt. They truly have a deep connection and understanding of the Divine and are gracious enough to help others along in their spiritual journey.

I love the work they do and am honored to be or service and support to them in a small way. Thank you both for the beautiful work you do.

Sending you love, peace and light,
Jennifer

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization beyond what is required of advisors?

Likely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you tell others about this organization?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

January 2, 2013
2 people found this review helpful

more

January 2, 2013
2 people found this review helpful

I met Dear Amean in 1997, when he was working with the late great healer, Parvarandeh. In 2008 I was in great pain and needed help. Dear Amean did distance healing on me for quite a long time. He also did healing work on my husband. Amean is a source of love, compassion and tranquility. He helps people without expecting anything in return. In a world that is dominated by materialism, greed and evil, he is a blessing to those who want to receive it.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Likely

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

December 23, 2012
2 people found this review helpful

more

December 23, 2012
2 people found this review helpful

Amean is a fantastic communicator who puts all of us at ease. The sessions are amazing. Thank you for everything, Amean!

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Quite well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

December 22, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

more

December 22, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

Amean is a caring individual that has unconditional love for all his clients, especially when they need a spiritual positive energy jump start. I always experience opening of all my energy centers and Crown Chakra within a few minutes of our phone conversation through his cellular contact. I very much have enjoyed the online accessibility of past classes and meditations.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

A lot

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Likely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Quite well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers

3 hours of volunteer time for this nonprofit will...

Promote the art and science of self healing, distance healing and healing of living earth Volunteer