Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
79 Reviews
1234.936715
| 1 ... 5 6 7 |
Write A Review
January 12, 2013
2 people found this review helpful

more

January 12, 2013
2 people found this review helpful

I was recommended Amean after going through a difficult time. He was kind and reassuring and helped me over a series of session by telephone. The approaches used by healingpaq are so amazing and integrated into every type of personal spiritual work that there are no areas of contention or doubt. The work done by Amean and his team is truly embracing and helped me deepen my understanding of myself - my relationship to myself, and to the Divine. I have no hesitation in recommending them to friends and family - it should be the first-stop in helping your self.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2011

January 5, 2013
2 people found this review helpful

more

January 5, 2013
2 people found this review helpful

Amean and I met on the phone, he invited me to join his class on Sundays. No questions asked, he exudes a wave of love for humanity with only a desire to help. The classes were very easy to understand and follow, Amean is a patient, loving, guiding, inspiring human being. He gives many parallels of explanation in an easy language we were all able to follow. I always came away from class feeling much better and more in charge of myself. His class shows you the way to depend on yourself, rather than someone else to do it for you. That is empowering! Come join in with Amean on a River of Love, Joy, Peace and Compassion:)

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

January 4, 2013
3 people found this review helpful

more

January 4, 2013
3 people found this review helpful

Amean and Eamen are heartfelt servers to humanity. Their role in serving others to deepen their individual connection with Divine spirit is genuine, authentic and heartfelt. They truly have a deep connection and understanding of the Divine and are gracious enough to help others along in their spiritual journey.

I love the work they do and am honored to be or service and support to them in a small way. Thank you both for the beautiful work you do.

Sending you love, peace and light,
Jennifer

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization beyond what is required of advisors?

Likely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you tell others about this organization?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

January 2, 2013
2 people found this review helpful

more

January 2, 2013
2 people found this review helpful

I met Dear Amean in 1997, when he was working with the late great healer, Parvarandeh. In 2008 I was in great pain and needed help. Dear Amean did distance healing on me for quite a long time. He also did healing work on my husband. Amean is a source of love, compassion and tranquility. He helps people without expecting anything in return. In a world that is dominated by materialism, greed and evil, he is a blessing to those who want to receive it.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Likely

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

December 23, 2012
2 people found this review helpful

more

December 23, 2012
2 people found this review helpful

Amean is a fantastic communicator who puts all of us at ease. The sessions are amazing. Thank you for everything, Amean!

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Quite well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

December 22, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

more

December 22, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

Amean is a caring individual that has unconditional love for all his clients, especially when they need a spiritual positive energy jump start. I always experience opening of all my energy centers and Crown Chakra within a few minutes of our phone conversation through his cellular contact. I very much have enjoyed the online accessibility of past classes and meditations.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

A lot

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Likely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Quite well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

December 21, 2012
2 people found this review helpful

more

December 21, 2012
2 people found this review helpful

The source of gentleness, generosity and kindness in a very challenging world. A gift to those whose wish to tune in.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

December 21, 2012
2 people found this review helpful

more

December 21, 2012
2 people found this review helpful

HealingPAQ and Amean and Eamen have truly been the biggest blessings to me and my journey. They come from such a place of pure intention that is awe-inspiring and motivating...a beautiful example. Anyone who is blessed to intersect with these souls will forever be changed. I am grateful for their service to humanity and the whole. God Bless HealingPAQ and all.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

December 20, 2012
2 people found this review helpful

more

December 20, 2012
2 people found this review helpful

Amean and the HealingPaq organization he has helped create provide a refuge of light and tender loving guidance for our upliftment and healing. Every time I listen to one of their podcasts I am always left with a glow in my heart from the gratitude I feel. Such kindness and truth wrapped in a package of unconditional loving energy and care is a priceless treasure. Amean has succeeded in demystifying remote healing by offering the direct experience of this phenomenon to anyone who indicates their desire to receive it. For those who wish to learn this healing modality for themselves HealingPaq has created an inexpensive and effective learning method for this purpose. Whether you want to improve your individual body-mind-spirit health or help others to attain this you will absolutely learn and experience this by following along with their open-hearted guidance.

More feedback...

How does this organization compare with others in the same sector?

Very Well

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you recommend this organization to others?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

December 20, 2012
2 people found this review helpful

more

December 20, 2012
2 people found this review helpful

I was very impressed by Amean's knowledge and the way he explained perhaps sophisticated emotional/spiritual concepts. I learned many methods and ways of applying it in my own life. He also directly helped my wife for many years and was a source of comfort for her. I truly appreciate it.Totally

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers

3 hours of volunteer time for this nonprofit will...

Promote the art and science of self healing, distance healing and healing of living earth Volunteer