Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
90 Reviews
1234.944445
Write A Review
March 14, 2013
1 person found this review helpful

more

March 14, 2013
1 person found this review helpful

Working with Eamen has helped me gain clarity on my life purpose. My sessions/conversations with him has helped me set priorities in my busy life. I have learned to love myself more and more with each exercise that I have been given. I have also had the opportunity to join his meditation class in OC and I ablsolutley love it!
I am blessed to have a friend as loving and knowledgeable as Eamen. God bless his heart!

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

A lot

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

February 27, 2013
1 person found this review helpful

more

February 27, 2013
1 person found this review helpful

I found your podcasts via Itunes. I listen to various podcasts and lectures on Itunes and Youtube etc, in my endless process of learning and evolving spiritually. I just want to tell you how much I enjoy your talks- first of all the content is so interesting and helpful, thought provoking and positive. In addition, there is something amazing about your voices, Amean and Eaman- the moment you speak, I relax and feel good. I want to thank you for sharing all of this goodness with us, and wish you and all the listeners all the best. :)

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

February 16, 2013
3 people found this review helpful

more

February 16, 2013
3 people found this review helpful

My name is Beatrice Ring and I have known Amean and his work since 2005. Learning distant healing technique and getting to know the universe love and support has changed my life. While I always knew intuitively that the spiritual world was coming in touch with us especially in moment of pain and need, as we are challenged with a crisis or a loss, I now have full awareness of our limitations and gifts when one lacks the work of meditation. Our understanding of life is bombarded with information that we receive from childhood and experience, and because of the general pressure to perform we set aside the spiritual guidance that is readily available at all times. In reality, the spiritual world is more tangible that the material word, because it manifest itself continuously in the form of a teacher, experiences that we perform though beautiful challenges also, which only goal is to help us understand that life is a gift of passion and joy.

The presence of the universe and its invisible mingling with men is comparable to the love of a parent for his child. We are given complete freedom, yet we are loved indiscriminately. Each person carries the perfect seed for love and compassion and there is no falling backwards in our experience of failure, frustration or weakness, It is always, and in any case, a step forward.

The experience that I have received with the several hours and calls and guests sharing their love and wisdom over the years, have allowed me to get in touch with a reality that has unimaginable potential for healing, thriving and compassion. I am learning every days to share with all I know that we are all cradled in very safe and secure arms. There are no discriminations or exclusive religions that are being followed. Amean knows only pure love. He is a dear friend, and I am very grateful for his kindness and leadership.

Beatrice in San Diego

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

February 4, 2013
2 people found this review helpful

more

February 4, 2013
2 people found this review helpful

Amean lives what he teaches. He is a true example of what Divine love is and can do. He is consistently devoted to healing others and does so with a pure heart. My mother was suffering from spinal cancer a few years ago and I asked him to help her manage her pain. Asking nothing in return, he devoted 45 minutes every Saturday to my mother. My mother said how helpful it was. He was one of very few people outside the family willing to take the time for her. Thank you, Amean.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

A lot

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

February 3, 2013
2 people found this review helpful

more

February 3, 2013
2 people found this review helpful

I have been attending Amean's phone classes for 5 or 6 years now and his humility, positivity and patience make him a joy to learn from. I've done classes with a half dozen different healers and his meditations have been by far the most effective for me. As with any practice the frequency with which you practice will have a direct impact on the level of results you experience.

The meditations have not only noticeably improved my digestive system and reduced my pain associated with my digestive problems but I've also found the meditations to improve my overall mood.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

A lot

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

February 3, 2013
2 people found this review helpful

more

February 3, 2013
2 people found this review helpful

Excellent, great way to keep your intention full of love.
Informative interviews.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

February 2, 2013
2 people found this review helpful

more

February 2, 2013
2 people found this review helpful

Amean has helped me during several crucial moments of my life. He is so generous with his time, his energy, his healing and his guidance. There were moments when his insights were exactly what I needed, it was as if he were able to open a window to my soul to see what was true for me. In other moments, the energetic assistance he gave me felt life-saving. I remember one moment in particular when I was in great pain and feeling a lot of fear about this. I thought I would end up in the hospital -- again. From a few moments that he kindly dedicated to me during one of his classes, he addressed my physical challenge so deeply that I felt better immediately. Within hours I was much better. By the next day, I was almost back to normal. It was miraculous. These are just a few examples of the many powerful, healing, guiding experiences I have had with Amean. Ever grateful, with love in my heart.
-- Stefania, Pound RIdge, NY

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

February 2, 2013
2 people found this review helpful

more

February 2, 2013
2 people found this review helpful

Amean is living angel. It's hard to describe in words, but he came into my life at just the right moment. He was the light in my darkest days. Most importantly, I taught me to embrace everyone and everything (regardless of how painful) with love and compassion. For this I am eternally grateful. Namaste ~

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Unsure

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

January 12, 2013
2 people found this review helpful

more

January 12, 2013
2 people found this review helpful

I was recommended Amean after going through a difficult time. He was kind and reassuring and helped me over a series of session by telephone. The approaches used by healingpaq are so amazing and integrated into every type of personal spiritual work that there are no areas of contention or doubt. The work done by Amean and his team is truly embracing and helped me deepen my understanding of myself - my relationship to myself, and to the Divine. I have no hesitation in recommending them to friends and family - it should be the first-stop in helping your self.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2011

January 5, 2013
2 people found this review helpful

more

January 5, 2013
2 people found this review helpful

Amean and I met on the phone, he invited me to join his class on Sundays. No questions asked, he exudes a wave of love for humanity with only a desire to help. The classes were very easy to understand and follow, Amean is a patient, loving, guiding, inspiring human being. He gives many parallels of explanation in an easy language we were all able to follow. I always came away from class feeling much better and more in charge of myself. His class shows you the way to depend on yourself, rather than someone else to do it for you. That is empowering! Come join in with Amean on a River of Love, Joy, Peace and Compassion:)

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers

3 hours of volunteer time for this nonprofit will...

Promote the art and science of self healing, distance healing and healing of living earth Volunteer