Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
84 Reviews
1234.940485
Write A Review
June 3, 2013

more


1 previous review
February 5, 2013

Healingpaq has helped me have a number of positive and life-changing experiences in my spiritual journey. The guided meditations have given me a true understanding of my inner self and make me realize... more

June 3, 2013

Healingpaq has had an amazing impact on me in my quest for spiritual development. The meditations have not only helped my realize my capacity for personal development but, have also helped me bring so much focus into my daily life with the advice that they offer. I am truly grateful for all the support they offer me on a regular basis and the outreach they do to the community around them.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

February 5, 2013
2 people found this review helpful

Healingpaq has helped me have a number of positive and life-changing experiences in my spiritual journey. The guided meditations have given me a true understanding of my inner self and make me realize the vast potential that exists within the human spirit. I am truly thankful for all the help that I have received from them for the past 3 years.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

May 19, 2013

more

May 19, 2013

I have had great experience with HealingPAQ, Amean and Eamen. I feel that they provide a very valuable service and help keep me grounded and focused.

I would strongly recommend that anyone interested in self improvement check this out.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Likely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

May 18, 2013

more

May 18, 2013

I was diagnosed with Lupus 6 yrs ago. It gave me Rheumatoidarthritis, SLE, R.A.,Haypoglycimia, and connective tissue disorder, raynauds syndrome, to me the worst was that I couldn't do anything I once could, and every one looked at me like there was nothing wrong! It would break my heart. This disease is ruthless and devious and devastating. It had robbed me of who I was. It had taken my life from me. I was So tired of feeling sick always and taking lots of medications with unbelievable side effects. Beside feeling pain and weakness, I experienced a whole range of feelings, from fear and anxiety to frustration, desperation, and anger.

Amean, this Angel of Healing PAQ helped me to change all of that. To my amazement he spent loving and caring time with me day and night for months. Not expecting Anything in return but my well being!!!
He thought me how manage my thoughts, feelings and even my bodily pain through different techniques to the point that I call it a "METRICAL".
Not only I feel like a new person now but also had been telling people with any kind of challenges in their life that there is HOPE away for free and at convenience of being anywhere they are. It brings tears to my eyes just remembering how miserable I used to feel. I'm forever Grateful for the gift of WELL BEING and Love that Amean brought to my life. May God bless you my Angel. Love always!

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

Try to reach even more people with difficulties.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

May 14, 2013
1 person found this review helpful

more

May 14, 2013
1 person found this review helpful

HealingPAQ and Amean and Eamen are a great blessing to all of humanity and to this beautiful Earth. I've participated in their meditation classes for several years now and love every moment I am given the blessing of meditating with them.

Amean is an excellent spiritual teacher who
teaches soley from the heart and who's presence via conference calls always awakens great joy within my heart. Thank you so much for this wonderful work that you do and for helping me in so many many ways.

HealingPAQ is a 5+ star organization!!!! What more can I say?

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

May 14, 2013
1 person found this review helpful

more

May 14, 2013
1 person found this review helpful

I can't begin to express my gratitude for the healing I experienced from healing Paq's classes. At the convenience and the comfort of my home, I learned how to be involved in healing myself, my family, and my world. I highly recommend healing paq classes for whoever needs healing in their life. From when healing paq started I have attended many classes and I look forward the attended more. With everything I learned from healing paq , today I am living a full, joyous, happy, and healthy life.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

May 14, 2013

more

May 14, 2013

I have had 3 sessions with Eamen so far and it is SO AWESOME to be reminded of the fact that all I have to do is close my eyes and breathe and I can enter into the heart of my soul and heal myself. It really is simple yet we get busy doing life and forget the key. I am so thankFULL that Eamen is such a humble, sweet, loving guide. HealingPAQ does such a great job with the intention of LOVE JOY PEACE and COMPASSION such an amazing way to access DIVINE. The purity of this work is incredible! What a blessing for this world NOW.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

May 12, 2013

more

May 12, 2013

I have participated in many meditations. Amean is the real deal. He will allow everyone to participate regardless of financials. He lives what he teaches.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

A lot

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

April 24, 2013

more

April 24, 2013

heling paq has help my family, I have a young adult son with autism condition and healing paq worked with my son and help him and my wife. it brought happiness back to our house. every wednesday night for few hours would work with my son We are great full for everything. Very genuine and caring we recomend tem to all our friends.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

April 24, 2013

more

April 24, 2013

A wonderful healer and I have had several experiences while we just talked over the phone. He infuses me with love energy, warmth and vitality and I am feeling great again>

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

April 24, 2013
1 person found this review helpful

more

April 24, 2013
1 person found this review helpful

I have a 20 year old son with severe autism disorder and healingpaq has been a true friend and has spend so much time sending healing energy to him worked with him over nine years and has been there for me and my family like a true friend
I am so great-full. Thank you for caring about others
life........

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers

3 hours of volunteer time for this nonprofit will...

Promote the art and science of self healing, distance healing and healing of living earth Volunteer