Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
79 Reviews
1234.936715
| 1 2 3 4...7 |
Write A Review
August 30, 2013

more

August 30, 2013

I purchased a package from an online transformational service and received two personal sessions with Eamen Hameed. I have has numerous sessions with various energy healers so was very interested to experience those of healing PAQ. The two sessions were very different from each other and both were helpful at the time I has them, even though they happened 3 months apart. Eamen is like a psychologist/ spirit guide because not only does he have practical observations and techniques to deal with my issues but also accesses very intuitive information, a rare combination.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

I do not know at this time

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

A lot

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

August 23, 2013

more


1 previous review
March 20, 2013

I learned about HealingPaq shortly after losing a very close friend. I used the online resources (like podcasts and course instruction material) on my own for about a year. This helped me return to a ... more

August 23, 2013

I am preparing to participate in the Distance Healing Class beginning in September. Amean is a Wonderful and Patient teacher, very knowledgeable and professional, yet takes these concepts home on a Personal Level. I so enjoyed the Self-Healing Class I participated in last year. I am so looking forward to the Distance Healing Class.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

March 20, 2013
1 person found this review helpful

I learned about HealingPaq shortly after losing a very close friend. I used the online resources (like podcasts and course instruction material) on my own for about a year. This helped me return to a state of calm and functionability, over and over. During the last 10 weeks, I participated in the Self-Healing Tele-Class with Amean. I found the meditations in the group setting to be more deep and cleansing. Also, I shared some very personal challenges and was lovingly met with insights of my own judgment which was creating estrangement in personal relationships. I highly recommend this course to beginners and veterans of energy healing alike. I am currently looking forward to an off-shoot course in Breath Circulation. I am still struggling with stopping smoking. It has been many years of trying. And many other addictions have fallen away. I am so greatful for the time and energy and personal care that Amean gives to help us all learn and become more Loving Joyful Peaceful and Compassionate. I will update you on my progress of cessation and the results of the breath circulation class. Thank you for taking the time to read. Love & Light.

More feedback...

How does this organization compare with others in the same sector?

Very Well

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you recommend this organization to others?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

July 27, 2013

more

July 27, 2013

My 2 sessions with Eamen Hameed were so nice, I felt so connected with myzelf and him. I felt recognised, heard, it opened my heart and gave me so much real joy, en-joyment = IN-joyment! The same effects has listening to the healing-audio's and the healing that goes with it. The tone of the voice of Eamen is very encompassing, enveloping me with so much love, his carefully chosen words of wisdom are responding to my Inner Knowing, I LOVE IT! It's bringing me more into contact with my soul and listening to the audio's regularly are keeping the energy up.
In short, he's a big help for me! And I feel so grateful for getting this opportunity for growing into deeper contact with MySelf. Miracles do happen...
Much love,
Helena

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Likely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

A lot

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Quite well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Likely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

July 18, 2013

more

July 18, 2013

I have had two sessions with Eamen. Both were wonderful experiences where I learnt how easy it is to go into a mediation using such simple steps. Eamen's guidance was so simple yet so powerful that I had experiences like never before. His explanations and interpretations of my experience made me feel blessed!! :) Loved the way he is so patient, gentle and lovingly polite. Love the humor too :) Both sessions made me relax completely and feel fresh despite having to wake up real early due to time difference between US and India. I also learnt that I tend to stop my breath so often and that has made me check myself each time I do that. This is helping me relax easily even in stressful situations! Look forward to more such sessions and self healing. Thanks Eamen!

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

not make any change.....is good the way it is

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

A lot

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

July 15, 2013

more

July 15, 2013

I had 2 one one one 1hr sessions with Eaman and was very happy with the results. He was so tuned in and the guidance that he channeled in the sessions was uncanny-so spot on for me and my perception. I feel dramatically uplifted and am experiencing a serious shift in my health for the better. For example I was diagnosed with Lyme disease and at the time of my sessions, I was having a rough time with the die off reaction in my body from the vigorous herbal protocol I'm taking. During my second session a very deep and profound shift occurred that transformed me so deeply that I am no longer having any die off symptoms. This means that there is no longer harmful bacteria (Lyme and Lyme related bacteria), active in my body! I tested this further by significantly upping my doses which would normally create an even stronger die off, but I continue to have increased energy and stamina. When one has been living with chronic pain and fatigue for years the relief is extraordinary. My body is not symptom free yet, but this shift is quite dramatic and inspiring.
He also gave me very simple suggestions to support and continue the positive shifts to be practiced daily.
I would recommend Eaman to anyone willing to have an open mind. He is a delight!

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Likely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

June 6, 2013

more

June 6, 2013

Eaman Hameed is so authentic I can't help but get transformed by talking to him, and the price is truly unbeatalble.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

June 3, 2013

more


1 previous review
February 5, 2013

Healingpaq has helped me have a number of positive and life-changing experiences in my spiritual journey. The guided meditations have given me a true understanding of my inner self and make me realize... more

June 3, 2013

Healingpaq has had an amazing impact on me in my quest for spiritual development. The meditations have not only helped my realize my capacity for personal development but, have also helped me bring so much focus into my daily life with the advice that they offer. I am truly grateful for all the support they offer me on a regular basis and the outreach they do to the community around them.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

February 5, 2013
2 people found this review helpful

Healingpaq has helped me have a number of positive and life-changing experiences in my spiritual journey. The guided meditations have given me a true understanding of my inner self and make me realize the vast potential that exists within the human spirit. I am truly thankful for all the help that I have received from them for the past 3 years.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

May 19, 2013

more

May 19, 2013

I have had great experience with HealingPAQ, Amean and Eamen. I feel that they provide a very valuable service and help keep me grounded and focused.

I would strongly recommend that anyone interested in self improvement check this out.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Likely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

May 18, 2013

more

May 18, 2013

I was diagnosed with Lupus 6 yrs ago. It gave me Rheumatoidarthritis, SLE, R.A.,Haypoglycimia, and connective tissue disorder, raynauds syndrome, to me the worst was that I couldn't do anything I once could, and every one looked at me like there was nothing wrong! It would break my heart. This disease is ruthless and devious and devastating. It had robbed me of who I was. It had taken my life from me. I was So tired of feeling sick always and taking lots of medications with unbelievable side effects. Beside feeling pain and weakness, I experienced a whole range of feelings, from fear and anxiety to frustration, desperation, and anger.

Amean, this Angel of Healing PAQ helped me to change all of that. To my amazement he spent loving and caring time with me day and night for months. Not expecting Anything in return but my well being!!!
He thought me how manage my thoughts, feelings and even my bodily pain through different techniques to the point that I call it a "METRICAL".
Not only I feel like a new person now but also had been telling people with any kind of challenges in their life that there is HOPE away for free and at convenience of being anywhere they are. It brings tears to my eyes just remembering how miserable I used to feel. I'm forever Grateful for the gift of WELL BEING and Love that Amean brought to my life. May God bless you my Angel. Love always!

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

Try to reach even more people with difficulties.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

May 14, 2013
1 person found this review helpful

more

May 14, 2013
1 person found this review helpful

HealingPAQ and Amean and Eamen are a great blessing to all of humanity and to this beautiful Earth. I've participated in their meditation classes for several years now and love every moment I am given the blessing of meditating with them.

Amean is an excellent spiritual teacher who
teaches soley from the heart and who's presence via conference calls always awakens great joy within my heart. Thank you so much for this wonderful work that you do and for helping me in so many many ways.

HealingPAQ is a 5+ star organization!!!! What more can I say?

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers

3 hours of volunteer time for this nonprofit will...

Promote the art and science of self healing, distance healing and healing of living earth Volunteer