Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
77 Reviews
1234.935065
| 1 2 3...7 |
Write A Review
February 23, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more

February 23, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

I am new to Amean's healing circle, and today was my first class. I was especially needing this session and to hear the words and meditations presented. I am recently separated from my husband, who left leaving me in a financial crisis, 2 weeks before major surgery, with no help during recovery, and now I am going through physical and emotional withdrawal from the pain medication from surgery. I have been mostly in a state of fear and anger. Today I realized I have been keeping myself in those states, not him, and have been holding on because I wanted to be right, and make him wrong. Today I felt compassion for him, and no fear for my future, because he is not responsible for my peacefulness. My divine connection will show me the way out of these circumstances, and I embrace my feelings of anger and self pity. This is only an opportunity for growth, and I must have been REALLY resistant to have all this piled on me at once. Thank you Amean for your sweet love and guidance. Roni

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Unsure

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

A lot

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

February 22, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more


1 previous review
November 4, 2013

I am so grateful to Amean for his generous care of his time and of himself in helping others. He patiently answers questions we have prior to a session and, by attending classes several times a year,... more

February 22, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

I have been experiencing healing classes with Amean Hameed for nearly two years and my life and lifestyle changes are significant. I look forward to each class and am learning more at each and every one. I am filled with thanks and gratitude to Amean for helping me to be alive! Be blessed, Amean, as you bless us through your teachings.

Laurel in Milwaukee

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

November 4, 2013

I am so grateful to Amean for his generous care of his time and of himself in helping others. He patiently answers questions we have prior to a session and, by attending classes several times a year, I find that what I am learning is like a snowball rolling down a hill; it becomes larger and larger. That is what is happening to my understanding of what he teaches. I believe he has had a huge effect on my still being here after life-threatening illness. I'd thought I was close to my God before. Now I know I can grow closer and closer............and closer. Thank you, Amean. I can't wait til the next classes begin!

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

......offer sessions every single day of the year. That is not a possibility, either for the students or for the instructors. I am happy wth how things are!

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

February 22, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more

February 22, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

Hi there! I am a new participant in the self-healing-class and have listened to two sessions so far. I live in Germany. I just want to say, I really love what Amean teaches me - I listen very carefully. In a youtube video I heard Amean say that every breath I take comes from my heart. To imagine this does help me, to feel the expanding joyful love from my heart and with it my life energy expanding in my body -- it's such a nourishing feeling. Thank you.
Uta

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Likely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

A lot

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

January 3, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more


1 previous review
August 25, 2013

I was feeling very depressed when I had the session, and I began to feel better almost immediately. I have continued to use the techniques that Eamen has taught me daily, and I feel like a new person... more

January 3, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

Amean is a compassionate and caring healer. His techniques are powerful, effective, and once learnt they can be used for the rest of your life to heal yourself and heal others. Thank you for being in the world Amean, and the light that you bring to our lives.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

It's wonderful as it is.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

August 25, 2013

I was feeling very depressed when I had the session, and I began to feel better almost immediately. I have continued to use the techniques that Eamen has taught me daily, and I feel like a new person. My relationships with others are much better, and it is much easier for me to get on with my life. Thank you so much Eamen.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

Send more frequent emails

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

December 13, 2013

more

December 13, 2013

Good evening Eamen,

Hi Eamen,
Wished to thank you for yesterday's evening session - very powerful energy; i slept very deeply and in the morning I woke with a pain at the level of my heart (physical pain) - then the first idea that came to me is that my sons broke my heart ... with
their departure to this far away and devastated country ..
then I remembered our healing session and started breathing deeply with the statements you gave me - after a while the pain was gone and I woke up and went to my daily activities - so my heart chakra definitely needs healing

the funny thing is that their pictures around me looked all smiling as if I had not noticed this before :-)

when I finished my morning prayers, I looked out of the window and felt gratitude for the warm sunrays on this December day, then a little voice said 'they are safe, they'll be back'

I must say that I went through my day very calmly, very quietly - I wouldn't say happily but I imagine that I will eventually be there ... I kept doing the breathing and mantra practice and felt warm energy waves around me ??!!

I had both of them on Skype or phone this evening and the discussion was very quiet, I kept pumping my heart to send them as much love as I possibly can according to yesterday's practice and the short conversations ended up quietly too ..

I'll keep this practice on a daily basis and look very forward to more of this energy in our forthcoming sessions

God bless you :-)
Yasmeen

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

A lot

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Likely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

December 11, 2013

more

December 11, 2013

I highly recommend that you view this presentation on Evolution Revolution by Eamen Hameed of Healing Paq. I met Eamen when I first moved here to San Diego in 2010. I have attended many of his Energy Healing Meditation Sessions. Eamen is the “Real Deal”….by this I mean he is genuine, sincere and compassionate about what he teaches. My challenges (lessons) in life have NOT subsided in anyway, however, how I DEAL with my life lessons has been altered. I put Peace, Love, Joy and Compassion at the forefront of my daily activities. I have compassion for ALL of humanity. I recognize and love the God I see in everyone. I experience pure Joy in my mere existence. I am at Peace.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

Make classes more accessible in multiple locations such as Senor Centers through out San Diego County.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 7, 2013

more


1 previous review
March 16, 2013

Aemean and Healing Paq offer a great healing format. Based on the integration of the great tradition of Chinese Medicine and Persian Medicine and Sufi mysticism it offers a easy technique to heal your... more

October 7, 2013

Healing Paq offers beautiful methodes of healing oneself and others. It is based on a unique combination of Traditional Chinese healing techniques and a technique based on a Persian healer. It is a wonderful method. Special regards to Amean who's love and dedication is incredible. Healing Paq has definitely made a difference for me and for my friends. (Felix de Haas acupuncturist)

More feedback...

How does this organization compare with others in the same sector?

Very Well

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you recommend this organization to others?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2011

March 16, 2013
1 person found this review helpful

Aemean and Healing Paq offer a great healing format. Based on the integration of the great tradition of Chinese Medicine and Persian Medicine and Sufi mysticism it offers a easy technique to heal yourself and others. It is a very eclectic approach. These healing techniques are now supported by modern science, especially quantum physics which explain the way one can heal others, transcending the borders of space and time. Ameans approach with so much love and kindness and genuine care for others is of very great value. In a world where commercialism is obscuring many so called healing sessions, Amean (and the other participants) is an exception with his selfless effort to serve others. The sessions which I had with HealingPaq have definitely had a life changing effect on me, even though I was trained in Chinese healing techniques for 30 years.

More feedback...

How does this organization compare with others in the same sector?

Very Well

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you recommend this organization to others?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2009

September 20, 2013

more

September 20, 2013

Thank you Healing PAQ, especially Amean and Marilyn...since I first heard the words Love Joy Peace and Compassion, they have resonated in my heart and stay with me as a mantra throughout the day. I am happy to be making this journey with you.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

August 30, 2013

more

August 30, 2013

I purchased a package from an online transformational service and received two personal sessions with Eamen Hameed. I have has numerous sessions with various energy healers so was very interested to experience those of healing PAQ. The two sessions were very different from each other and both were helpful at the time I has them, even though they happened 3 months apart. Eamen is like a psychologist/ spirit guide because not only does he have practical observations and techniques to deal with my issues but also accesses very intuitive information, a rare combination.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

I do not know at this time

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

A lot

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

August 23, 2013

more


1 previous review
March 20, 2013

I learned about HealingPaq shortly after losing a very close friend. I used the online resources (like podcasts and course instruction material) on my own for about a year. This helped me return to a ... more

August 23, 2013

I am preparing to participate in the Distance Healing Class beginning in September. Amean is a Wonderful and Patient teacher, very knowledgeable and professional, yet takes these concepts home on a Personal Level. I so enjoyed the Self-Healing Class I participated in last year. I am so looking forward to the Distance Healing Class.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

March 20, 2013
1 person found this review helpful

I learned about HealingPaq shortly after losing a very close friend. I used the online resources (like podcasts and course instruction material) on my own for about a year. This helped me return to a state of calm and functionability, over and over. During the last 10 weeks, I participated in the Self-Healing Tele-Class with Amean. I found the meditations in the group setting to be more deep and cleansing. Also, I shared some very personal challenges and was lovingly met with insights of my own judgment which was creating estrangement in personal relationships. I highly recommend this course to beginners and veterans of energy healing alike. I am currently looking forward to an off-shoot course in Breath Circulation. I am still struggling with stopping smoking. It has been many years of trying. And many other addictions have fallen away. I am so greatful for the time and energy and personal care that Amean gives to help us all learn and become more Loving Joyful Peaceful and Compassionate. I will update you on my progress of cessation and the results of the breath circulation class. Thank you for taking the time to read. Love & Light.

More feedback...

How does this organization compare with others in the same sector?

Very Well

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you recommend this organization to others?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers

3 hours of volunteer time for this nonprofit will...

Promote the art and science of self healing, distance healing and healing of living earth Volunteer