Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
85 Reviews
1234.941185
Write A Review
April 23, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more

April 23, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

A wonderful friend of mine suggested to get in contact with Amean less than a year ago for some physical challenges after few one to one sessions i realized that i am also getting help spiritually and emotionally
not only i felt the change in me but was obvious to my family and friends as
well i am continuing taking classes with dear Amean and improving my life he is a wonderful kind knowledgable human being i am grateful to him and always will be

love nader

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

organization is doing a great job helping the world

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

April 20, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more

April 20, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

The first time I heard Amean Hameed on a telesummit, I fell in love with his love. Yes, it's a love I understand:) The message, so clean and simple is most powerful in such a healing and delightful and refreshing way. I continue on my journey, feeling so blessed to have made this connection, and excited as my days unfold. Thank you so much to Healing Paq, yes all involved here....muah.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

do nothing....it is perfect to me.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

April 20, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more

April 20, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

Wonderful relaxing and healing meditation,
I would recommend these sessions to anyone.
The podcasts are informative and well done.
April 19, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more

April 19, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

I have a chronic illness and was very anxious as I was about to have a kidney transplant in March this year. I was lucky enough to receive several free Skype healing and meditation sessions from Amean Hameed, he helped me immeasurably with my anxiety and fear around the transplant. The operation itself was very stressful for me and, for about a month while in hospital the only thing that really helped me was to practice loving and accepting myself, my pain, my anxiety, my kidneys, my tears, my terror etc as Amean had taught me. Amean Hameed is an amazingly generous person, a rare gem on this earth and I would recommend Amean and Healingpaq to anyone who would like to find the love within themselves.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

Shorten Amean's sessions by half, he does repeat himself often and I find the sessions very slow and it is difficult to remain focused. The content is brilliant though.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

April 18, 2014
2 people found this review helpful

more

April 18, 2014
2 people found this review helpful

I would like to recommend Amean Hameed and Healingpaq.org as he has helped me find peace and compassion and live a more joyful life. His kindness and insight made me feel understood and accepted. His self healing classes and meditations are open to anyone who is looking for more meaning in their lives. If one is looking for spiritual advice, I highly recommend healingpaq as a great resource.
April 18, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more

April 18, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

Mr Amean is very generous, unconditionally loving person!!!

More feedback...

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

March 2, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more

March 2, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

Amean is great! He knows how to break things down in a way that is clear and concise and he has helped me in many ways. I love to listen to his classes over again as they help bring my energy back into balance. He also teaches me how to heal myself.
I am so grateful for his work.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

A lot

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

February 23, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more

February 23, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

I am new to Amean's healing circle, and today was my first class. I was especially needing this session and to hear the words and meditations presented. I am recently separated from my husband, who left leaving me in a financial crisis, 2 weeks before major surgery, with no help during recovery, and now I am going through physical and emotional withdrawal from the pain medication from surgery. I have been mostly in a state of fear and anger. Today I realized I have been keeping myself in those states, not him, and have been holding on because I wanted to be right, and make him wrong. Today I felt compassion for him, and no fear for my future, because he is not responsible for my peacefulness. My divine connection will show me the way out of these circumstances, and I embrace my feelings of anger and self pity. This is only an opportunity for growth, and I must have been REALLY resistant to have all this piled on me at once. Thank you Amean for your sweet love and guidance. Roni

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Unsure

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

A lot

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

February 22, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more


1 previous review
November 4, 2013

I am so grateful to Amean for his generous care of his time and of himself in helping others. He patiently answers questions we have prior to a session and, by attending classes several times a year,... more

February 22, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

I have been experiencing healing classes with Amean Hameed for nearly two years and my life and lifestyle changes are significant. I look forward to each class and am learning more at each and every one. I am filled with thanks and gratitude to Amean for helping me to be alive! Be blessed, Amean, as you bless us through your teachings.

Laurel in Milwaukee

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

November 4, 2013

I am so grateful to Amean for his generous care of his time and of himself in helping others. He patiently answers questions we have prior to a session and, by attending classes several times a year, I find that what I am learning is like a snowball rolling down a hill; it becomes larger and larger. That is what is happening to my understanding of what he teaches. I believe he has had a huge effect on my still being here after life-threatening illness. I'd thought I was close to my God before. Now I know I can grow closer and closer............and closer. Thank you, Amean. I can't wait til the next classes begin!

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

......offer sessions every single day of the year. That is not a possibility, either for the students or for the instructors. I am happy wth how things are!

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

February 22, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more

February 22, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

Hi there! I am a new participant in the self-healing-class and have listened to two sessions so far. I live in Germany. I just want to say, I really love what Amean teaches me - I listen very carefully. In a youtube video I heard Amean say that every breath I take comes from my heart. To imagine this does help me, to feel the expanding joyful love from my heart and with it my life energy expanding in my body -- it's such a nourishing feeling. Thank you.
Uta

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Likely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

A lot

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers

3 hours of volunteer time for this nonprofit will...

Promote the art and science of self healing, distance healing and healing of living earth Volunteer