Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
83 Reviews
1234.939765
Write A Review
November 26, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more

November 26, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

Eamen is the best coach I've ever had in guided meditation. Thank you!
November 21, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more


3 previous reviews - show all
April 18, 2014

They say beauty is in the eyes of the beholder. Healingpaq has changed the way I see life and it's challenges. Now my eyes are filled with Love, Joy, Peace and Compassion. My days flow with Grace a... more

November 21, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

I have had daily challenges from depression, anxiety, ptsd, food allergies, sensitivities my entire life and have developed espophyllic esophagitis, fibromyalgia, hypoadrenocorticism and now osteoarthritis in my hip and knee. I reacted to 22 medications and had lost hope for treatment and also my life. My mind ran like a freight train into the darkness and despair frequently. Since my scholarship from Healingpaq my pain is manageable without medication and my thoughts are not controlling me anymore! Without the meditative and mind skills that Healingpaq taught me, I would not be able to take the suffering of my life and most likely would have ended it. I AM able to do so much more now than before my symptoms disabled me. Now my life is filled with miracles, blessings and the ability to bring a positive attitude, energetic nourishment and I AM moving forward more and more into healing and improving the quality of my life. Healingpaq literally saved my life in more ways than one. Now I can bless myself and others. Love you all...
April 18, 2014
2 people found this review helpful

They say beauty is in the eyes of the beholder. Healingpaq has changed the way I see life and it's challenges. Now my eyes are filled with Love, Joy, Peace and Compassion. My days flow with Grace and Ease. My challenges are still there, but now I can more effectively deal with them and have begun the healing process. My limitations become less and less as time goes by. The help they have provided me with was far more than I had hoped for or imagined. My life was filled with terror, physical pain and I longed for death for most of my life. Now my daily experiences are filled with the miraculous and the joyous expectation of blessings. If you see the world as miraculous then that is what you will experience. I AM living proof of this now, thanks to my Beloved Healingpaq.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

May 20, 2013

Healingpaq has taught me valuable information about how to use my mind more effectively and how to nourish and enhance my physical, mental and emotional energy and performance. This is something everyone should be able to learn and they are all about providing it to everyone who is interested. As a disabled person the services provided to me were priceless and yet freely given. They are providing incredible opportunites to learn how to improve your health and vitality and improve all your relationships also. The gift of healing perpetually flows forward into eveyone that comes into contact with anyone who learns these skills. It is a true humanitarian effort and I am very proud to be a part of it.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

November 24, 2012
4 people found this review helpful

I became disabled from mental and physical illness and the suffering it caused me and my family is virtually beyond description. Healingpaq not only gave me a scholarship, but a new lease on life. They taught me how to manage my mind and my pain. I never have felt so whole, complete and filled with joy and hope. I am doing things literally for the first time in my life at 48 years old like cooking and cleaning, the simple things most people take for granted. And not only that, but I am serving my family and community in positive and healing ways. Everyday my life is an exciting adventure and not an existance filled with insanity, pain and torment. And when the challenges arise I can handle them effectively and easily and most times effortlessly. The gratitude that I have for this organization will ensue an eternity of loving service to mankind.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 20, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more

November 20, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

Thank you Eamen Hameed for sharing your wisdom today! Taking that first step on a physical and/or mental journey to your best self can sometimes be hard but once you take it, it feels oh so good!! I highly recommend working with Eamen to anyone wishing to start such a journey! His voice alone was so calming, but with every encounter he opens my eyes to so many new ways of looking and talking about things. He truly invests himself in what he is doing and it is felt. I am so appreciative for this newfound awareness!
November 1, 2014

more

November 1, 2014

I LOVE this program. I am taking the self-healing class, and have benefitted greatly from it. I feel so much more connected to my heart and inner guidance by taking this class. It has been such a blessing to me, and I feel so lucky to be a part of it. Eamen embodies love, joy, peace, and compassion. I feel totally at ease every time I hear him speak, and I look forward to doing the meditation! HealingPAQ is a MUST!
October 24, 2014

more

October 24, 2014

I've been doing meditation for many years now and this is my favorite group so far. Eamen is knowledgeable and takes extra time to take care of your issues or concerns by explaining the energy system and its influence on mind, body, and spiritual being. Love, joy, and compassion is present throughout the sessions.
September 12, 2014

more

September 12, 2014

My mom invited me to come along last night. I have always loved meditation and was excited to attend. I felt very comfortable and at ease. I experienced an environment of good energy, positivity, and peace. I have been through other meditation programs, but really enjoyed this one because there wasn't a strict structure, and we were allowed to be at ease with ourselves and our thoughts. I am definitely excited to go back and continue this journey.
April 24, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more

April 24, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

I first became aware of Amean Hameed via a telesummit. I signed up for the Self Healing program as I have MS. I feel it was meant to be. Soon afterwards there was a lot of family emotional stress. I didn't get to listen to a lot of live broadcasts but it seemed when I listened to the replays it always had messages I needed. The HEALINGPAQ website also has so many useful replays available by conditions and needs. You will never know how much this site and program has helped me. Amean thank you and to your brother also. When I need help I quiet myself, breathe, and repeat Love, Joy, Peace and Compassion. I have taped this to my water bottle also. By the way I do feel my legs are getting stronger too.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

I do not see any changes needed. Maybe post more on Facebook

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

April 23, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more


1 previous review
December 7, 2012

I am so very grateful for HealingPAQ and for the profound and deep healing I have received as a result of participating in their Teleconference Classes, listening to their Free Podcasts, and reading t... more

April 23, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

Amean far far exceeds any expectation that I could possibly conceive of in terms of teaching me the power of love; the infinite nature of love; and the ability of love to heal. I have taken meditation classes from him for 5+ years straight now and the depth of my experience grows with each class. Honestly. He is the real deal. Love is here for you 24/7 and he will help guide you back to living this reality.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

December 7, 2012
4 people found this review helpful

I am so very grateful for HealingPAQ and for the profound and deep healing I have received as a result of participating in their Teleconference Classes, listening to their Free Podcasts, and reading the immense amount of materials they have generously posted on their website HealingPAQ.org. I have participated in their Teleconference classes for several years and can't begin to describe in this brief review how many physical, emotional and spiritual concerns have been addressed and healed within myself and others. I've learned techniques to heal myself, others and the earth. My husband participates as a result of the positive changes he noticed in me, and even my cat joins us during the class meditations. The healing energy from the teleconference class instructor, Amean Hameed, is palpable and freely available to all who choose to participate. His teleconference classes (Self-healing and Distance healing) are offered 3 times a year for 9 week sessions for a small one-time only enrollment fee. Thereafter the classes are FREE for a lifetime! I wish Amean a long and happy life so I can continue to participate for many many more years! I feel it's important to mention that all one-time class enrollment fees and contributions are used only to help maintain their website, prepare outreach videos, and maintain the equipment needed for the teleconference classes. Instructors perform their healing work, and lead their meditation classes out of the love of their hearts to serve humanity, earth and Divine. What a gift they share! Thank you so very much.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

April 23, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more

April 23, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

A wonderful friend of mine suggested to get in contact with Amean less than a year ago for some physical challenges after few one to one sessions i realized that i am also getting help spiritually and emotionally
not only i felt the change in me but was obvious to my family and friends as
well i am continuing taking classes with dear Amean and improving my life he is a wonderful kind knowledgable human being i am grateful to him and always will be

love nader

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

organization is doing a great job helping the world

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

April 20, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more

April 20, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

The first time I heard Amean Hameed on a telesummit, I fell in love with his love. Yes, it's a love I understand:) The message, so clean and simple is most powerful in such a healing and delightful and refreshing way. I continue on my journey, feeling so blessed to have made this connection, and excited as my days unfold. Thank you so much to Healing Paq, yes all involved here....muah.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

do nothing....it is perfect to me.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers

3 hours of volunteer time for this nonprofit will...

Promote the art and science of self healing, distance healing and healing of living earth Volunteer