Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
90 Reviews
1234.944445
Write A Review
March 26, 2015
1 person found this review helpful

more

March 26, 2015
1 person found this review helpful

Beyond 100% - you receive healing transmission while you are in class. I have understood in the most simple and "yes" profound ways how to create intention and dedicate myself to both service to myself and the Divine, how to see inside my body and honor and respect how much my body works constantly for me. I love his laughter and joy in his healing practice and how he holds each question and each person in a field of love. Sign up - learn simple techniques that work and meet a splendid being of integrity and light on the planet. Its a gift. Sara
March 25, 2015
1 person found this review helpful

more

March 25, 2015
1 person found this review helpful

The genuine care and instruction is felt in every call. Ameen and his team of Healing PAQ is
heartfelt, loving and gentle. Please do yourself the honor of tuning into their frequency
which is LOVE, JOY, PEACE and COMPASSION!


Ramie Haas, Kansas City, MO
March 24, 2015
2 people found this review helpful

more


2 previous reviews - show all
August 23, 2013

I am preparing to participate in the Distance Healing Class beginning in September. Amean is a Wonderful and Patient teacher, very knowledgeable and professional, yet takes these concepts home on a P... more

March 24, 2015
2 people found this review helpful

This service has helped me and several friends I have referred.
August 23, 2013
1 person found this review helpful

I am preparing to participate in the Distance Healing Class beginning in September. Amean is a Wonderful and Patient teacher, very knowledgeable and professional, yet takes these concepts home on a Personal Level. I so enjoyed the Self-Healing Class I participated in last year. I am so looking forward to the Distance Healing Class.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

March 20, 2013
2 people found this review helpful

I learned about HealingPaq shortly after losing a very close friend. I used the online resources (like podcasts and course instruction material) on my own for about a year. This helped me return to a state of calm and functionability, over and over. During the last 10 weeks, I participated in the Self-Healing Tele-Class with Amean. I found the meditations in the group setting to be more deep and cleansing. Also, I shared some very personal challenges and was lovingly met with insights of my own judgment which was creating estrangement in personal relationships. I highly recommend this course to beginners and veterans of energy healing alike. I am currently looking forward to an off-shoot course in Breath Circulation. I am still struggling with stopping smoking. It has been many years of trying. And many other addictions have fallen away. I am so greatful for the time and energy and personal care that Amean gives to help us all learn and become more Loving Joyful Peaceful and Compassionate. I will update you on my progress of cessation and the results of the breath circulation class. Thank you for taking the time to read. Love & Light.

More feedback...

How does this organization compare with others in the same sector?

Very Well

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you recommend this organization to others?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

March 24, 2015
2 people found this review helpful

more


2 previous reviews - show all
January 3, 2014

Amean is a compassionate and caring healer. His techniques are powerful, effective, and once learnt they can be used for the rest of your life to heal yourself and heal others. Thank you for being i... more

March 24, 2015
2 people found this review helpful

This is an excellent program, and I have very good results from it. Amean is very authentic and a wonderful healer.
January 3, 2014
2 people found this review helpful

Amean is a compassionate and caring healer. His techniques are powerful, effective, and once learnt they can be used for the rest of your life to heal yourself and heal others. Thank you for being in the world Amean, and the light that you bring to our lives.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

It's wonderful as it is.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

August 25, 2013
1 person found this review helpful

I was feeling very depressed when I had the session, and I began to feel better almost immediately. I have continued to use the techniques that Eamen has taught me daily, and I feel like a new person. My relationships with others are much better, and it is much easier for me to get on with my life. Thank you so much Eamen.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

Send more frequent emails

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

February 9, 2015
1 person found this review helpful

more

February 9, 2015
1 person found this review helpful

I highly recommend Eamen's guided meditations for anyone interested in meditating or self-healing. The guided meditations are available to all who choose to participate as you can now listen to replays on Blog Talk Radio or attend live via phone. Eamen's guided meditations can be used as a stand-alone practice or as a compliment to HealingPAQ classes to help deepen the experience. I consider myself new to meditation, although I have been meditating off and on for the past 15 years. Eamen's thirty-minute meditation breaks have been a great way for me to reestablish a daily meditation practice and have renewed my commitment. I look forward to every session. His meditations are fun and very relaxing. I am always so peaceful and calm during and after each session. I especially appreciate that each week has a theme on which to practice on. Last week's theme of trust & trusting was most helpful as it brought an awareness to areas I can now address. As with HealingPAQ classes, I enjoy meditating in a group. I am very grateful for Eamen's generosity in sharing these meditations with all of us.
January 11, 2015
2 people found this review helpful

more

January 11, 2015
2 people found this review helpful

I am so grateful for HealingPAQ and the opportunity to attend such wonderful classes. It is a joy to learn in such a supportive and loving environment. I look forward to each and every class and can't wait for class to start again. I especially enjoy the meditations and putting what we learn into practice.

The self-healing techniques have been invaluable to me. My husband and I have been living in survival-mode for several years after closing our business. We haven't been able to find work so we've had to learn to live without - heat, hot water, propane for cooking, TV, cell phone, etc. I am so grateful for our home and what we do have. Living this way has been especially difficult on my husband. He has taken everything to heart to the point that it has impacted his health. After experiencing a heart attack two years ago and on-going high blood pressure, late stage kidney failure was diagnosed. His kidneys were fine a year ago. His reaction to the stresses of life is to lash out in rage - mostly directed at me. He is in such a negative state of mind. Angry outbursts are constant which gives me plenty of opportunities to practice love, joy, peace and compassion.

Prior to the Self-Healing classes, I felt attacked and was very hurt by his words and actions. I notice as I continue to practice self-soothing, sending love to myself, I no longer feel a cold, hollow sensation inside my chest all the time. Yay!! It has become easier for me to recognize and celebrate my accomplishments too. Thank you, Amean, for explaining things so clearly. Your suggestion to view those who lash out as "bleeding" really helped me. It has become much easier for me to have genuine compassion for my husband. Intellectually I know underneath all the anger lies fear, but I have a greater sense of understanding in my heart. Now every time he lashes out, I am now able to energetically offer him a love, joy, peace and compassion "tourniquet". He has responded well to the daily reflexology treatments I give him. He went from Stage 2 hypertension to pre-hypertention after only two sessions. Two weeks later his BP was only one point away from being within normal range. I am so grateful he is responding positively.

I severely scalded my middle and pointer fingers on my dominant hand recently. The pain was excruciating. I acknowledged the pain and started to send the area love. I was able to stay calm and present to what needed to be done in spite of the pain. I applied lavender essential oil and felt prompted to run cool water over my hand. Usually I would have used homeopathy, but I didn't have the remedy for burns so I searched online for a backup remedy. That night I put my hand in a container of cool water next to the bed. I kept sending my fingers love and peace until I fell asleep. The next morning there were several large blisters and the skin was very red, but the pain had reduced by 70%. I was able to apply fresh aloe gel several days later. The worst of the two fingers is still slightly red, like a mild sunburn, but no longer hurts. I know sending myself love and peace helped me to stay calm and ultimately helped my fingers heal.

I love charging up my heart and meridians. I am now able to feel the energy (especially when I spiral the energy on the Hu breath through Advancement/Intelligence meridian lines). I shared the handout with my husband and invited him to listen to the podcasts on your website. He does the prayer circulation for a few minutes each day. I am enjoying the podcasts. I find them very helpful. Love the videos too!

Thank you so much for the scholarship to the Distance Healing classes. I really appreciate it. I look forward to learning distance healing and how to serve others and Mother Earth.

Thank you, Amean, for sharing this beautiful way of being with all of us. I am truly grateful. I can't thank you enough.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2015

November 28, 2014
2 people found this review helpful

more

November 28, 2014
2 people found this review helpful

I highly recommend Healingpaq. I have been to the guided meditation since last year and it has been great experience. I have learned new way of my intention to myself and surrounding. Thank you Eamen taking my through an amazing awareness of meditation.

More feedback...

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

November 26, 2014
3 people found this review helpful

more

November 26, 2014
3 people found this review helpful

Eamen is the best coach I've ever had in guided meditation. Thank you!
November 21, 2014
4 people found this review helpful

more


3 previous reviews - show all
April 18, 2014

They say beauty is in the eyes of the beholder. Healingpaq has changed the way I see life and it's challenges. Now my eyes are filled with Love, Joy, Peace and Compassion. My days flow with Grace a... more

November 21, 2014
4 people found this review helpful

I have had daily challenges from depression, anxiety, ptsd, food allergies, sensitivities my entire life and have developed espophyllic esophagitis, fibromyalgia, hypoadrenocorticism and now osteoarthritis in my hip and knee. I reacted to 22 medications and had lost hope for treatment and also my life. My mind ran like a freight train into the darkness and despair frequently. Since my scholarship from Healingpaq my pain is manageable without medication and my thoughts are not controlling me anymore! Without the meditative and mind skills that Healingpaq taught me, I would not be able to take the suffering of my life and most likely would have ended it. I AM able to do so much more now than before my symptoms disabled me. Now my life is filled with miracles, blessings and the ability to bring a positive attitude, energetic nourishment and I AM moving forward more and more into healing and improving the quality of my life. Healingpaq literally saved my life in more ways than one. Now I can bless myself and others. Love you all...
April 18, 2014
5 people found this review helpful

They say beauty is in the eyes of the beholder. Healingpaq has changed the way I see life and it's challenges. Now my eyes are filled with Love, Joy, Peace and Compassion. My days flow with Grace and Ease. My challenges are still there, but now I can more effectively deal with them and have begun the healing process. My limitations become less and less as time goes by. The help they have provided me with was far more than I had hoped for or imagined. My life was filled with terror, physical pain and I longed for death for most of my life. Now my daily experiences are filled with the miraculous and the joyous expectation of blessings. If you see the world as miraculous then that is what you will experience. I AM living proof of this now, thanks to my Beloved Healingpaq.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

May 20, 2013
1 person found this review helpful

Healingpaq has taught me valuable information about how to use my mind more effectively and how to nourish and enhance my physical, mental and emotional energy and performance. This is something everyone should be able to learn and they are all about providing it to everyone who is interested. As a disabled person the services provided to me were priceless and yet freely given. They are providing incredible opportunites to learn how to improve your health and vitality and improve all your relationships also. The gift of healing perpetually flows forward into eveyone that comes into contact with anyone who learns these skills. It is a true humanitarian effort and I am very proud to be a part of it.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

November 24, 2012
5 people found this review helpful

I became disabled from mental and physical illness and the suffering it caused me and my family is virtually beyond description. Healingpaq not only gave me a scholarship, but a new lease on life. They taught me how to manage my mind and my pain. I never have felt so whole, complete and filled with joy and hope. I am doing things literally for the first time in my life at 48 years old like cooking and cleaning, the simple things most people take for granted. And not only that, but I am serving my family and community in positive and healing ways. Everyday my life is an exciting adventure and not an existance filled with insanity, pain and torment. And when the challenges arise I can handle them effectively and easily and most times effortlessly. The gratitude that I have for this organization will ensue an eternity of loving service to mankind.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 20, 2014
2 people found this review helpful

more

November 20, 2014
2 people found this review helpful

Thank you Eamen Hameed for sharing your wisdom today! Taking that first step on a physical and/or mental journey to your best self can sometimes be hard but once you take it, it feels oh so good!! I highly recommend working with Eamen to anyone wishing to start such a journey! His voice alone was so calming, but with every encounter he opens my eyes to so many new ways of looking and talking about things. He truly invests himself in what he is doing and it is felt. I am so appreciative for this newfound awareness!
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers

3 hours of volunteer time for this nonprofit will...

Promote the art and science of self healing, distance healing and healing of living earth Volunteer