Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
75 Reviews
1234.933335
Previous | 1 2 3...7 |
Write A Review
April 23, 2014

more

April 23, 2014

A wonderful friend of mine suggested to get in contact with Amean less than a year ago for some physical challenges after few one to one sessions i realized that i am also getting help spiritually and emotionally
not only i felt the change in me but was obvious to my family and friends as
well i am continuing taking classes with dear Amean and improving my life he is a wonderful kind knowledgable human being i am grateful to him and always will be

love nader

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

organization is doing a great job helping the world

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

April 20, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more

April 20, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

The first time I heard Amean Hameed on a telesummit, I fell in love with his love. Yes, it's a love I understand:) The message, so clean and simple is most powerful in such a healing and delightful and refreshing way. I continue on my journey, feeling so blessed to have made this connection, and excited as my days unfold. Thank you so much to Healing Paq, yes all involved here....muah.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

do nothing....it is perfect to me.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

April 20, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more

April 20, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

Wonderful relaxing and healing meditation,
I would recommend these sessions to anyone.
The podcasts are informative and well done.
April 19, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more

April 19, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

I have a chronic illness and was very anxious as I was about to have a kidney transplant in March this year. I was lucky enough to receive several free Skype healing and meditation sessions from Amean Hameed, he helped me immeasurably with my anxiety and fear around the transplant. The operation itself was very stressful for me and, for about a month while in hospital the only thing that really helped me was to practice loving and accepting myself, my pain, my anxiety, my kidneys, my tears, my terror etc as Amean had taught me. Amean Hameed is an amazingly generous person, a rare gem on this earth and I would recommend Amean and Healingpaq to anyone who would like to find the love within themselves.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

Shorten Amean's sessions by half, he does repeat himself often and I find the sessions very slow and it is difficult to remain focused. The content is brilliant though.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

April 18, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more

April 18, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

I would like to recommend Amean Hameed and Healingpaq.org as he has helped me find peace and compassion and live a more joyful life. His kindness and insight made me feel understood and accepted. His self healing classes and meditations are open to anyone who is looking for more meaning in their lives. If one is looking for spiritual advice, I highly recommend healingpaq as a great resource.
April 18, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more


2 previous reviews - show all
May 20, 2013

Healingpaq has taught me valuable information about how to use my mind more effectively and how to nourish and enhance my physical, mental and emotional energy and performance. This is something ever... more

April 18, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

They say beauty is in the eyes of the beholder. Healingpaq has changed the way I see life and it's challenges. Now my eyes are filled with Love, Joy, Peace and Compassion. My days flow with Grace and Ease. My challenges are still there, but now I can more effectively deal with them and have begun the healing process. My limitations become less and less as time goes by. The help they have provided me with was far more than I had hoped for or imagined. My life was filled with terror, physical pain and I longed for death for most of my life. Now my daily experiences are filled with the miraculous and the joyous expectation of blessings. If you see the world as miraculous then that is what you will experience. I AM living proof of this now, thanks to my Beloved Healingpaq.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

May 20, 2013

Healingpaq has taught me valuable information about how to use my mind more effectively and how to nourish and enhance my physical, mental and emotional energy and performance. This is something everyone should be able to learn and they are all about providing it to everyone who is interested. As a disabled person the services provided to me were priceless and yet freely given. They are providing incredible opportunites to learn how to improve your health and vitality and improve all your relationships also. The gift of healing perpetually flows forward into eveyone that comes into contact with anyone who learns these skills. It is a true humanitarian effort and I am very proud to be a part of it.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

November 24, 2012
4 people found this review helpful

I became disabled from mental and physical illness and the suffering it caused me and my family is virtually beyond description. Healingpaq not only gave me a scholarship, but a new lease on life. They taught me how to manage my mind and my pain. I never have felt so whole, complete and filled with joy and hope. I am doing things literally for the first time in my life at 48 years old like cooking and cleaning, the simple things most people take for granted. And not only that, but I am serving my family and community in positive and healing ways. Everyday my life is an exciting adventure and not an existance filled with insanity, pain and torment. And when the challenges arise I can handle them effectively and easily and most times effortlessly. The gratitude that I have for this organization will ensue an eternity of loving service to mankind.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

April 18, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more

April 18, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

Mr Amean is very generous, unconditionally loving person!!!

More feedback...

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

March 2, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more

March 2, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

Amean is great! He knows how to break things down in a way that is clear and concise and he has helped me in many ways. I love to listen to his classes over again as they help bring my energy back into balance. He also teaches me how to heal myself.
I am so grateful for his work.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

A lot

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

February 23, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more

February 23, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

I am new to Amean's healing circle, and today was my first class. I was especially needing this session and to hear the words and meditations presented. I am recently separated from my husband, who left leaving me in a financial crisis, 2 weeks before major surgery, with no help during recovery, and now I am going through physical and emotional withdrawal from the pain medication from surgery. I have been mostly in a state of fear and anger. Today I realized I have been keeping myself in those states, not him, and have been holding on because I wanted to be right, and make him wrong. Today I felt compassion for him, and no fear for my future, because he is not responsible for my peacefulness. My divine connection will show me the way out of these circumstances, and I embrace my feelings of anger and self pity. This is only an opportunity for growth, and I must have been REALLY resistant to have all this piled on me at once. Thank you Amean for your sweet love and guidance. Roni

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Unsure

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

A lot

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

February 22, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more


1 previous review
November 4, 2013

I am so grateful to Amean for his generous care of his time and of himself in helping others. He patiently answers questions we have prior to a session and, by attending classes several times a year,... more

February 22, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

I have been experiencing healing classes with Amean Hameed for nearly two years and my life and lifestyle changes are significant. I look forward to each class and am learning more at each and every one. I am filled with thanks and gratitude to Amean for helping me to be alive! Be blessed, Amean, as you bless us through your teachings.

Laurel in Milwaukee

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

November 4, 2013

I am so grateful to Amean for his generous care of his time and of himself in helping others. He patiently answers questions we have prior to a session and, by attending classes several times a year, I find that what I am learning is like a snowball rolling down a hill; it becomes larger and larger. That is what is happening to my understanding of what he teaches. I believe he has had a huge effect on my still being here after life-threatening illness. I'd thought I was close to my God before. Now I know I can grow closer and closer............and closer. Thank you, Amean. I can't wait til the next classes begin!

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

......offer sessions every single day of the year. That is not a possibility, either for the students or for the instructors. I am happy wth how things are!

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

Previous | 1 2 3...7 |
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers

3 hours of volunteer time for this nonprofit will...

Promote the art and science of self healing, distance healing and healing of living earth Volunteer