Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
71 Reviews
1234.929585
Previous | 1 2 3...7 |
Write A Review
April 18, 2014

more

April 18, 2014

I would like to recommend Amean Hameed and Healingpaq.org as he has helped me find peace and compassion and live a more joyful life. His kindness and insight made me feel understood and accepted. His self healing classes and meditations are open to anyone who is looking for more meaning in their lives. If one is looking for spiritual advice, I highly recommend healingpaq as a great resource.
April 18, 2014

more


2 previous reviews - show all
May 20, 2013

Healingpaq has taught me valuable information about how to use my mind more effectively and how to nourish and enhance my physical, mental and emotional energy and performance. This is something ever... more

April 18, 2014

They say beauty is in the eyes of the beholder. Healingpaq has changed the way I see life and it's challenges. Now my eyes are filled with Love, Joy, Peace and Compassion. My days flow with Grace and Ease. My challenges are still there, but now I can more effectively deal with them and have begun the healing process. My limitations become less and less as time goes by. The help they have provided me with was far more than I had hoped for or imagined. My life was filled with terror, physical pain and I longed for death for most of my life. Now my daily experiences are filled with the miraculous and the joyous expectation of blessings. If you see the world as miraculous then that is what you will experience. I AM living proof of this now, thanks to my Beloved Healingpaq.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

May 20, 2013

Healingpaq has taught me valuable information about how to use my mind more effectively and how to nourish and enhance my physical, mental and emotional energy and performance. This is something everyone should be able to learn and they are all about providing it to everyone who is interested. As a disabled person the services provided to me were priceless and yet freely given. They are providing incredible opportunites to learn how to improve your health and vitality and improve all your relationships also. The gift of healing perpetually flows forward into eveyone that comes into contact with anyone who learns these skills. It is a true humanitarian effort and I am very proud to be a part of it.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

November 24, 2012
4 people found this review helpful

I became disabled from mental and physical illness and the suffering it caused me and my family is virtually beyond description. Healingpaq not only gave me a scholarship, but a new lease on life. They taught me how to manage my mind and my pain. I never have felt so whole, complete and filled with joy and hope. I am doing things literally for the first time in my life at 48 years old like cooking and cleaning, the simple things most people take for granted. And not only that, but I am serving my family and community in positive and healing ways. Everyday my life is an exciting adventure and not an existance filled with insanity, pain and torment. And when the challenges arise I can handle them effectively and easily and most times effortlessly. The gratitude that I have for this organization will ensue an eternity of loving service to mankind.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

April 18, 2014

more

April 18, 2014

Mr Amean is very generous, unconditionally loving person!!!

More feedback...

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

March 2, 2014

more

March 2, 2014

Amean is great! He knows how to break things down in a way that is clear and concise and he has helped me in many ways. I love to listen to his classes over again as they help bring my energy back into balance. He also teaches me how to heal myself.
I am so grateful for his work.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

A lot

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

February 23, 2014

more

February 23, 2014

I am new to Amean's healing circle, and today was my first class. I was especially needing this session and to hear the words and meditations presented. I am recently separated from my husband, who left leaving me in a financial crisis, 2 weeks before major surgery, with no help during recovery, and now I am going through physical and emotional withdrawal from the pain medication from surgery. I have been mostly in a state of fear and anger. Today I realized I have been keeping myself in those states, not him, and have been holding on because I wanted to be right, and make him wrong. Today I felt compassion for him, and no fear for my future, because he is not responsible for my peacefulness. My divine connection will show me the way out of these circumstances, and I embrace my feelings of anger and self pity. This is only an opportunity for growth, and I must have been REALLY resistant to have all this piled on me at once. Thank you Amean for your sweet love and guidance. Roni

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Unsure

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

A lot

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

February 22, 2014

more


1 previous review
November 4, 2013

I am so grateful to Amean for his generous care of his time and of himself in helping others. He patiently answers questions we have prior to a session and, by attending classes several times a year,... more

February 22, 2014

I have been experiencing healing classes with Amean Hameed for nearly two years and my life and lifestyle changes are significant. I look forward to each class and am learning more at each and every one. I am filled with thanks and gratitude to Amean for helping me to be alive! Be blessed, Amean, as you bless us through your teachings.

Laurel in Milwaukee

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

November 4, 2013

I am so grateful to Amean for his generous care of his time and of himself in helping others. He patiently answers questions we have prior to a session and, by attending classes several times a year, I find that what I am learning is like a snowball rolling down a hill; it becomes larger and larger. That is what is happening to my understanding of what he teaches. I believe he has had a huge effect on my still being here after life-threatening illness. I'd thought I was close to my God before. Now I know I can grow closer and closer............and closer. Thank you, Amean. I can't wait til the next classes begin!

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

......offer sessions every single day of the year. That is not a possibility, either for the students or for the instructors. I am happy wth how things are!

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

February 22, 2014

more

February 22, 2014

Hi there! I am a new participant in the self-healing-class and have listened to two sessions so far. I live in Germany. I just want to say, I really love what Amean teaches me - I listen very carefully. In a youtube video I heard Amean say that every breath I take comes from my heart. To imagine this does help me, to feel the expanding joyful love from my heart and with it my life energy expanding in my body -- it's such a nourishing feeling. Thank you.
Uta

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Likely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

A lot

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

January 3, 2014

more


1 previous review
August 25, 2013

I was feeling very depressed when I had the session, and I began to feel better almost immediately. I have continued to use the techniques that Eamen has taught me daily, and I feel like a new person... more

January 3, 2014

Amean is a compassionate and caring healer. His techniques are powerful, effective, and once learnt they can be used for the rest of your life to heal yourself and heal others. Thank you for being in the world Amean, and the light that you bring to our lives.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

It's wonderful as it is.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

August 25, 2013

I was feeling very depressed when I had the session, and I began to feel better almost immediately. I have continued to use the techniques that Eamen has taught me daily, and I feel like a new person. My relationships with others are much better, and it is much easier for me to get on with my life. Thank you so much Eamen.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

Send more frequent emails

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

December 13, 2013

more

December 13, 2013

Good evening Eamen,

Hi Eamen,
Wished to thank you for yesterday's evening session - very powerful energy; i slept very deeply and in the morning I woke with a pain at the level of my heart (physical pain) - then the first idea that came to me is that my sons broke my heart ... with
their departure to this far away and devastated country ..
then I remembered our healing session and started breathing deeply with the statements you gave me - after a while the pain was gone and I woke up and went to my daily activities - so my heart chakra definitely needs healing

the funny thing is that their pictures around me looked all smiling as if I had not noticed this before :-)

when I finished my morning prayers, I looked out of the window and felt gratitude for the warm sunrays on this December day, then a little voice said 'they are safe, they'll be back'

I must say that I went through my day very calmly, very quietly - I wouldn't say happily but I imagine that I will eventually be there ... I kept doing the breathing and mantra practice and felt warm energy waves around me ??!!

I had both of them on Skype or phone this evening and the discussion was very quiet, I kept pumping my heart to send them as much love as I possibly can according to yesterday's practice and the short conversations ended up quietly too ..

I'll keep this practice on a daily basis and look very forward to more of this energy in our forthcoming sessions

God bless you :-)
Yasmeen

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

A lot

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Likely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

December 11, 2013

more

December 11, 2013

I highly recommend that you view this presentation on Evolution Revolution by Eamen Hameed of Healing Paq. I met Eamen when I first moved here to San Diego in 2010. I have attended many of his Energy Healing Meditation Sessions. Eamen is the “Real Deal”….by this I mean he is genuine, sincere and compassionate about what he teaches. My challenges (lessons) in life have NOT subsided in anyway, however, how I DEAL with my life lessons has been altered. I put Peace, Love, Joy and Compassion at the forefront of my daily activities. I have compassion for ALL of humanity. I recognize and love the God I see in everyone. I experience pure Joy in my mere existence. I am at Peace.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

Make classes more accessible in multiple locations such as Senor Centers through out San Diego County.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

Previous | 1 2 3...7 |
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers

3 hours of volunteer time for this nonprofit will...

Promote the art and science of self healing, distance healing and healing of living earth Volunteer