Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
46 Reviews
1234.869575
Previous | Next
Write A Review
June 15, 2014

more

June 15, 2014

H.O.W. has been a fantastic place for me teach. the students are eager to learn and very appreciative. The atmosphere is cozy and comfortable. Each teacher Ive met is dedicated to their discipline and gives of themselves freely. It's a great group of people and a wonderful organization. Stop by for a class!

More feedback...

How does this organization compare with others in the same sector?

Very Well

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

A lot

Will you recommend this organization to others?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

October 15, 2013

more

October 15, 2013

A non-profit that truly delivers exceptional healing opportunities for all!

More feedback...

How does this organization compare with others in the same sector?

Very Well

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you recommend this organization to others?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

June 16, 2014

more


1 previous review
October 24, 2012

Heal One World is an excellent non-profit that helps many people by bringing services, fitness, fun, & knowledge to those in the public that may otherwise not have had access to it. Some of what I ha... more

June 16, 2014

I found Heal One World when it first opened, and watched it grow and expand to offer many services to anyone who needed them. I volunteer to help out a lot but I have experienced many of the services first hand such as yoga, Reiki healing, tai chi, Zumba, ayurvedic food demonstrations, vegan potlucks, acupuncture, the Awareness Film Festival, and many film screenings which bring attention to important world issues in need of being addressed. I absolutely love everyone who works/volunteers, and all the positive energy and love shown for all. Most importantly I have seen this non-profit organization help so many people. I highly recommend checking Heal One World out.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

October 24, 2012

Heal One World is an excellent non-profit that helps many people by bringing services, fitness, fun, & knowledge to those in the public that may otherwise not have had access to it. Some of what I have experienced are the yoga classes, zumba fitness, Reiki healing classes & services, vegan potluck, awareness film documentary movie nights, talks on alternative medicine such as herbals, energy healing, and other homeopathic therapies. There is something at HOW for everyone, all to benefit your health & wellness, and anyone i have ever met here has been nothing but wonderful. I am a health care professional & I highly recommend checking out HOW!!

More feedback...

How does this organization compare with others in the same sector?

Very Well

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you recommend this organization to others?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

Previous | Next
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers

3 hours of volunteer time for this nonprofit will...

Help get the word out to people in our community that we can serve and help plan or programs