Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
49 Reviews
1234.857145
Previous | Next
Write A Review
August 13, 2014

more

August 13, 2014

Great things happen at Haven Horse Ranch...
How they help children with special needs is out of this world. .
Seeing the changes these children have made doing equine therapy is priceless. ..
GOD bless those who work and volunteer at haven horse ranch

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

Nothing

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

August 13, 2014

more

August 13, 2014

The owner is terribly rude and lacking in hospitality and good business manners. Staff is wonderful but the owner spoils the bunch...

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

Hide owner from clients.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

No

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

A little

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

August 13, 2014

more

August 13, 2014

My daughter has gone to camp there for the past 2 years and loves it.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

To keep my daughter interested, I think allowing her to use more skills in the show would make the show at the end of camp more worthwhile to her. Other than that we love it and everyone involved.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Unsure

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

A lot

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

August 13, 2014

more

August 13, 2014

I became involved with the ranch both from a fund raising and customer standpoint this year. I am extremely inpressed with the level of professionalism that they bring to their approach to everything from fundraisers to therapy and lessons for the general public. Everyone there is devoted to the kids and really give of themselves to make sure they get the best out of their experience at the ranch.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

June 9, 2012

more

June 9, 2012

My son participates in the therapy program at Haven. In only four months time, we have seen great improvements in his posture, patients and confidence. He truly lights up every week as he see Fancy walking towards him. I couldn't be more happy with the staff too! We feel like family.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

June 8, 2012

more

June 8, 2012

I have had the pleasure of visiting Haven Ranch and was immediately struck at how much Love, compassion and hard work goes into this facility. They are truly making difference in other peoples lives and are nothing short of a Blessing.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

June 8, 2012

more

June 8, 2012

I have visited Haven Ranch a few times, and just walking the grounds, meeting the folks and seeing the horse's, gives me a humble awww, feeling! Seeing and knowing how the ranch helps so many, is incredible! My mother in-law had MS, and over time, confined to a wheelchair. If we could have had a place such as Haven, what an experience she would have had! Mom didn't get the chance, but knowing so many others can experience the joy and knowing the confidence it instills is incredible! Thank You Haven Horse Ranch, for ALL that you do, and the LOVE you share thru the program of horses! So honored to know you, and see all you do thru HIS work!! Can't wait for another visit, and horse ride!!

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

Previous | Next
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers