Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
14 Reviews
1234.928575
Previous | Next
Write A Review
February 27, 2010

more

February 27, 2010

I've learned so many things from Hartfel Foundation and changed my life. Hartfel is allowing me to pursue my dance career, and showing what true art is. I am confident of what I do with Hartfel and believe that this company can become one of America's finest ballet company.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

More feedback...

If this organization had 10 million bucks, it could...

Bigger studio and hiring more dancer, that could make season performances happen.

Ways to make it better...

I knew this company 10 years ago..

How frequently have you been involved with the organization?

About every week

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2010

February 24, 2010

more

February 24, 2010

The Hartfel Foundation has allowed me to pursue my dance career and truly realize the potential I have as a dancer. I continue to see myself grow as an artist on a daily basis and in the near future believe that we can be one of America's finest dance companies.

More feedback...

The kinds of staff and volunteers that I met were...

completely dedicated and willing to sacrifice so that Hartfel can succeed.

If this organization had 10 million bucks, it could...

expand the programs and perform on a regular basis, tour nationally, pay the director and dancers and reach out to the underprivileged in the community.

How frequently have you been involved with the organization?

About every week

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2009

February 24, 2010

more

February 24, 2010

The Hartfel Foundation is giving me the chance to pursue my dreams of cultivating my art and dancing professionally; a chance I did not think I would ever get. The caring and nurturing atmosphere, alongside the emphasis on the art and self worth, makes this foundation stand out from the rest. Hartfel has shown me what I can be and is guiding me there.

The Great!

I've personally experienced the results of this organization in...

my every day life. Hartfel is not a foundation that can be thought about once and forgotten. The impact made, lasts a lifetime.

More feedback...

How frequently have you been involved with the organization?

About every week

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2010

February 23, 2010

more

February 23, 2010

I have been benefiting from the revolutionary and highly effective programs of the Hartfel Foundation for nine years now. I can honestly say without Hartfel I would no longer be dancing or working to pursue my dream of becoming a truly virtuoso dance artist. I also gained the opportunity to assist in the Step in the Dark Dance Program, which was an amazing hands-on experience teaching blind and vision-impaired children the art of dance.

The Great!

I've personally experienced the results of this organization in...

All aspects of my life. The training provided by Hartfel doesn't just relate to the dance studio, but broadens the mind and challenges pre-conceptions about your abilities and perceptions of yourself as a whole person.

More feedback...

The kinds of staff and volunteers that I met were...

Extremely dedicated and passionate about the mission. Willing to sacrifice to see their goal succeed, far beyond everyday expectations.

If this organization had 10 million bucks, it could...

Expand its programs, train a full company of 20 dancers, perform and tour nationally. Reach many audiences in underserved communities, including the disabled, and bring new life to the art of dance.

How frequently have you been involved with the organization?

About every week

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2010

February 17, 2010

more

February 17, 2010

The Hartfel Foundation has given me the opportunity to achieve my dream of dancing professionally. They gave me a chance when I thought no one would. I have grown a lot from their training and continue to do so everyday.

More feedback...

If this organization had 10 million bucks, it could...

further enrich the lives of the community it serves through dance, as well as give hope to more dancers to reach their full potential.

How frequently have you been involved with the organization?

About every week

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2010

February 17, 2010

more

February 17, 2010

The Hartfel Foundation is making the dream of dancing professionally come true for me. Through an extremely dedicated and self sacrificing mentor and teacher I may one day realize my true potential as a dancer.

More feedback...

What I've enjoyed the most about my experience with this nonprofit is...

opening up opportunities to create and experience the art of ballet. A neat group of dedicated individuals working together for a common goal.

The kinds of staff and volunteers that I met were...

self sacrificing and dedicated.

If this organization had 10 million bucks, it could...

Expand its programs to help the blind and wheelchair bound children become more confident and free from their constraints and limitations by teaching them the freedom of dance.

How frequently have you been involved with the organization?

About every week

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2010

Previous | Next
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers