Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
4 Reviews
1.252345
Previous | Next
Write A Review
June 13, 2012

more

June 13, 2012

Has anyone out there in the Non-Profit world seen or heard from Jeff, John or Vinnie Albanese jr. ? Green Armada has disappeared. Need our equipment back if that is possible. We have no contact info.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Unsure

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

A lot

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Okay

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Unsure

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2011

June 13, 2012

more

June 13, 2012

Swim as fast as you can away from these Clowns! We are aware that running a Org is tough in this economy but never will our family get involved donating valuable time and resources unless we do our research. Fl. State records show that the 3 required board members are related somehow. No website, phone or Email.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Unsure

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

No

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

No

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

June 13, 2012

more

June 13, 2012

ECOSOZO formerly Green Armada??? Website unplugged, monies turned over. where is everyone? Vinnie Albanese? Hoe can we find these people?

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

No

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

A little

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Somewhat badly

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

No

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2011

February 20, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

more

Review from Guidestar
February 20, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

Please ask this Org to provide Financial Records or Statements. The #'s provided are false. The Green Armada has been inactive for 2 years. One of the Executive Board members Vince Albanese JR. aka "Don Vinny the Improvement Guru" has just filed Bankruptcy for the 4th time in 12 years. Has lost 4 Properties in Pinellas County Florida. Has been involved with numerous "Business Start-ups" that require Investors. Caution!!! Mark Maksimowicz OCEAN101@OCEAN101.org

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

No

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

No

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

No

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2011

Previous | Next
Write A Review

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers