Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
24 Reviews
1234.916675
Write A Review
October 22, 2014

more

October 22, 2014

I have known of this organization since 2010. The staff members go above & beyond every single day to help anyone who walks through the door looking for assistance. They reach a huge area & provide such needed services for some of the most vulnerable residents of the Northern Panhandle.
October 10, 2014

more

October 10, 2014

I have been affiliated with the GWCH since 2007; however, long before I started providing mental health services to the clients at the coalition I had heard from community members, stakeholders, providers, clients, etc., what an amazing organization the GWCH was. For many of the GWCH clients, this organization has been a Godsend; for most, a lifeline; for all, a goal-directed path toward improved situations and a higher quality of life. There has been very little turnover in staff throughout the existence of the coalition; therefore, there is consistency, continuity, and a genuine camaraderie amongst and between the administration, case management, support staff and adjunct providers that is transmitted to excellent client care. Clients often express a sense of belonging and a deep gratitude to the people of the organization for demonstrating compassion but also knowing when and how to push them toward successful transitions.
September 19, 2014

more

September 19, 2014

I am a therapist and refer to this program. They get it . They help people get into housing and mantain their new housing. They do not just feed homless and give them blankets.
December 7, 2011
1 person found this review helpful

more

December 7, 2011
1 person found this review helpful

I have know this agency for many years and have been blessed to watch them grow to where they are now. The staff from the Director down are an inspiration to all of us when it comes to caring for those who need services the most. We could all learn from this team.

More feedback...

How does this organization compare with others in the same sector?

Very Well

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you recommend this organization to others?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2011

Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers