Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
4 Reviews
12345
Write A Review
September 18, 2013

more

September 18, 2013

The Greater Midland Community Centers changes lives everyday. Their staff team goes out of their way to make sure everyone feels like they belong. I moved here from the Chicagoland area and nothing compares to the level of community engagement that I have seen through this organization.

More feedback...

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

September 11, 2013

more

September 11, 2013

Greater Midland truly offers something for everyone. I have had the pleasure of running in the AlphaRace and loved every minute of it! The obstacles were challenging, the course was an exciting mix of trail running, mud, water and everything in between. The race was well organized and all of the volunteers were super friendly. Greater Midland is definitely a community asset for the Midland area.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Likely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

August 13, 2013

more

August 13, 2013

GMCC has benefited the Midmichigan community for decades. Through it's health and fitness programs to social function. From the newborn baby to the final chapter of our lives! I have worked in the health field for over 40 years and never realized the positive impact such an organization can have on our daily lives. GMCC is definitely vital to the quality of life here in Michigan.

God Bless!

Kenneth D. Marshall

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

Not a Thing

More feedback...

How does this organization compare with others in the same sector?

Very Well

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you recommend this organization to others?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 25, 2012

more

October 25, 2012

GMCC does so many thinks well. From program development to supporting the community, the GMCC has made significant impacts on people's lives for many years.

More feedback...

How does this organization compare with others in the same sector?

Very Well

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you recommend this organization to others?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

Write A Review

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers

3 hours of volunteer time for this nonprofit will...

Tutor school kids in the MCC's TRAC room. Volunteer