Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
26 Reviews
1234.615385
Previous | 1 2 |
Write A Review
November 29, 2012

more

November 29, 2012

House of Hope (formerly Utah Alcoholism Foundation) a non-profit substance abuse and behavioral health services provider has been working with Good360 since it was Gifts In Kind (at least 10 years & well before I joined the organization). We really, really appreciate the many ways we are supported in our relationship with Good360! We receive donations from home repair products, to housewares to computers and software - many items needed daily by our residential substance abuse treatment centers. We think Good360 is truly on of the Great Nonprofits! Please select Good360 to be recognized as one of the Great Nonprofits in 2012. Thank you! Kelly Housley, Adm Asst, House of Hope, 857 E 200 S, Salt Lake City, UT 84102-2317, 801-487-3276 x 1213, khousley@houseofhopeut.org

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 29, 2012

more

November 29, 2012

Thanks to Good360 we can give the children with disabilities whom we serve special "extras" that help to enrich their lives. Our organization is particular in choosing specialized toys and other items which help children overcome sensory, cognitive, and other issues. Good360 has a wide variety of donations/goods available at a price that even a small non profit can manage. Five stars from MENUCHA!

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Some

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2011

November 29, 2012

more

November 29, 2012

We have worked with GOOD360 for 2 years and totally love the partnership and goods received so that we can pass on better housing and home furnishings to our income-based population. In addition, we are able to help non-profits in our community. I highly recommend GOOD360 for the Top-Rated Award.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

A lot

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 29, 2012

more

November 29, 2012

We have been able to stretch our contributions by purchasing from Good360. In the past few months our Foundation has purchased socks, shorts, toys, batteries and a number of other items. The prices are unbelievable and the quality is fantastic. What a great benefit for small non-profits.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

A lot

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 28, 2012

more

November 28, 2012

Good 360 has been fantastic in there support and generousity. I am the Senior Pastor and president of Gospel Network International Ministries Inc. and i sincerely give Good 360 a five star rating due to their contribution to our organization. Which has tremendously benifited a lot of people in our community.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

A lot

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 28, 2012

more

November 28, 2012

THE DONATIONS WE RECEIVE THROUGH GOOD360 HAS ENABLED US TO HELP THE LESS PRIVILEDGE IN OUR COMMUNITY. THEIR DONATIONS FAR EXCEED OUR EXPECTEATIONS. THANKYOU GOOD 360 AND GOD CONTINUE TO USE YOU

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

A lot

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 27, 2012

more

November 27, 2012

The supplies we have obtained through Good360 have allowed us to stretch hard-earned donor funds. We encourage other groups to explore all that Good 360 has to offer- we are sure every organization can benefit from Good360

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Some

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 27, 2012

more

November 27, 2012

I volunteer for a nonprofit that does a lot of mailing. Good360 is the only place I order our mailing labels. I have ordered from them a few times and the service has been OUTSTANDING!!! The one time I had to call them, the response was fast. Whenever I order from them, they keep me up to date on the order status. They are the best.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 27, 2012

more

November 27, 2012

I am the Founder of Diversity Is Victory Among Sisters with Soldiers of Life, Inc. (DIVAS with SOL) This organization has assisted me to help many children due to their low cost and assist adults in the community. I LOVE THIS ORGANIZATION!

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

A lot

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 25, 2012

more

November 25, 2012

I am with the Boys & Girls Club of South Park. We are located high in the Rocky Mountains of Colorado. We are currently participating in the partnership program and have partnered with Bed, Bath and Beyond. Through this partnership, we receive weekly donations that have proven to be a great benefit to our Club youth and those in need within our community. We have used the donations 4 times over and they are helping so many!! Good360 has been great on the admin side of this partnership. They are easy to reach, organized and very helpful any time I've had questions.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

A lot

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Quite well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

Previous | 1 2 |
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers