Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
26 Reviews
1234.615385
| 1 2 3 |
Write A Review
November 29, 2012

more

November 29, 2012

We have been able to stretch our contributions by purchasing from Good360. In the past few months our Foundation has purchased socks, shorts, toys, batteries and a number of other items. The prices are unbelievable and the quality is fantastic. What a great benefit for small non-profits.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

A lot

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 29, 2012

more

November 29, 2012

River Oak Center for Children serves over 2000 low-income children and their families each year with mental health challenges. Providing the professional treatfment is what we do best. Having the support of Good 360 to help meet other critical needs makes our job so much easier. A family who feels loves and supported by their community stays in treatment and benefits greatly. Being able to provide bedding, clothing, toiletries and toys keeps the family stong. Good 360 has excellent service and is a wonderful partner in our work.

More feedback...

How does this organization compare with others in the same sector?

Very Well

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

A lot

Will you recommend this organization to others?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 28, 2012

more

November 28, 2012

Good 360 has been fantastic in there support and generousity. I am the Senior Pastor and president of Gospel Network International Ministries Inc. and i sincerely give Good 360 a five star rating due to their contribution to our organization. Which has tremendously benifited a lot of people in our community.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

A lot

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 28, 2012

more

November 28, 2012

THE DONATIONS WE RECEIVE THROUGH GOOD360 HAS ENABLED US TO HELP THE LESS PRIVILEDGE IN OUR COMMUNITY. THEIR DONATIONS FAR EXCEED OUR EXPECTEATIONS. THANKYOU GOOD 360 AND GOD CONTINUE TO USE YOU

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

A lot

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 27, 2012

more

November 27, 2012

The supplies we have obtained through Good360 have allowed us to stretch hard-earned donor funds. We encourage other groups to explore all that Good 360 has to offer- we are sure every organization can benefit from Good360

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Some

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 27, 2012

more

November 27, 2012

I volunteer for a nonprofit that does a lot of mailing. Good360 is the only place I order our mailing labels. I have ordered from them a few times and the service has been OUTSTANDING!!! The one time I had to call them, the response was fast. Whenever I order from them, they keep me up to date on the order status. They are the best.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 27, 2012

more

November 27, 2012

I am the Founder of Diversity Is Victory Among Sisters with Soldiers of Life, Inc. (DIVAS with SOL) This organization has assisted me to help many children due to their low cost and assist adults in the community. I LOVE THIS ORGANIZATION!

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

A lot

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 25, 2012

more

November 25, 2012

I am with the Boys & Girls Club of South Park. We are located high in the Rocky Mountains of Colorado. We are currently participating in the partnership program and have partnered with Bed, Bath and Beyond. Through this partnership, we receive weekly donations that have proven to be a great benefit to our Club youth and those in need within our community. We have used the donations 4 times over and they are helping so many!! Good360 has been great on the admin side of this partnership. They are easy to reach, organized and very helpful any time I've had questions.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

A lot

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Quite well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 19, 2012

more

November 19, 2012

I am the director of a non-profit Senior Citizens Center in rural Montana. I found out about Good360 about one year ago. The first item we got through Good360 was a large box of Command Hooks and Strips for a very small administrative charge. My seniors love putting puzzles together and in the past 5 months or so they have put together around 25-30 jigsaw puzzles. The puzzles were glued together and then hung around our entire building, which also houses a satellite medical clinic and a 16-unit elderly housing apartment complex. We hung the jigsaw puzzles with the Command Hooks since they will not leave marks or holes in the walls, which is a no-no, to the owner of this building. The puzzles look great and we have received dozens and dozens of compliments as to how nice our building looks now. We never could have done this without being able to get the hooks from Good360. It was truly a life-saver situation for us. Since our first order with Good360 we have only continued to be totally satisfied with everything we have gotten from them and with how they handle letting us know about new items and their professional and courteous people to work with, whether on the phone or by e-mail or however. The name Good360 is a group that does exactly what its name says it does. They spread "good" completely around.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

A lot

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 19, 2012

more

November 19, 2012

Gulf South Leadership Institute has benefited a lot from the resources that Good360 makes available to nonprofits. We have been partners with Good360 for the last two years and this has been the greatest partnership. We couldn't accomplish the mission of "building communities, one leader at a time," or offering career readiness initiatives for youth effectively without this valuable partnership. Thank you Good360.

More feedback...

How does this organization compare with others in the same sector?

Very Well

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you recommend this organization to others?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers