Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
5 Reviews
12345
Previous | Next
Write A Review
November 29, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

more

November 29, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

God Speed Ministry truly reflects the heart of God. Everyone involved is a beautiful reflection of Christ. They take Jesus out of the box and into the lives of many who will not step into a church.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 26, 2012

more

November 26, 2012

I have known the people behind God Speed Ministry all my life. They are what I call "good" people. I wish them all the success and happiness as they continue to spread the word of God.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Unsure

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 20, 2012

more

November 20, 2012

God Speed Ministries (GSM) is a very active, aggressive, well organized, caring and unselfish ministry. This hard working group spends an untold amount of hours bringing the word of our Lord to thousands of people. GSM shares their message with children and adults alike. There is never a cruel or bad word ever spoken against the passionate leadership of this dedicated ministry. I am proud to know and be associated with this outstanding family! Bill Bader

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 19, 2012

more

November 19, 2012

God Speed is such a great organization to meet people where their needs are. Going outside the doors of a normal church and taking God's word to people all over the U.S. and Canada. I've had so many people tell me that if it weren't for God Speed they wouldn't hear the word or have a church they could call their own. God Speed is so dear to our hearts, especially when we see people being saved at so many of their services.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization beyond what is required of board members?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you tell others about this organization?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 19, 2012

more

November 19, 2012

God Speed Ministry meets people where they are, at outdoor events across the US and in their local community, to help them live better lives. We share hope, lend a hand and provide assistance - spiritually, emotionally and physically. The stories of people who had no hope and were ready to end their lives but now see life as a joyous adventure worth living inspire me to continue working with God Speed Ministry. We see people transformed from depression and hopelessness to joy and peace. We have seen miraculous healings from inoperable cancers. We have seen homes saved and restored. God Speed ministry provides chapel services to outdoor events. God Speed Ministry also holds Abundant Life Conferences and Abundant Life Day Camps. God Speed Ministry makes a great difference in this world!

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization beyond what is required of board members?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you tell others about this organization?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

Previous | Next
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers