Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
91 Reviews
1234.989015
Previous | Next
Write A Review
August 25, 2013

more

August 25, 2013

For the past three years, my business partners and I have had the privilege to serve as the Presenting Sponsors for Richard's Run HHK 5K, one of Go4theGoal's most important fundraising initiatives. We have had the opporutnity to witness firsthand, the incredible impact that Go4theGoal has on the lives of children battling cancer as well as their families. The professionalism and dedication of everyone involved with this incredible organization, is unmatched and has solidified our support /commitment for years to come. We are proud to be aligned with this Foundation, which truly makes an incredible difference. CJR Trading

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

June 27, 2013

more

June 27, 2013

Go4thegoal Foundation has enlightened me to the possibilities available for families dealing with the devastation of pediatric cancer. The strength and love required for the fight is at the core of this Foundation. Beth and her Go4thegoal family have really opened doors for children to help them and their families live and grow in love and support. They work tirelessly, month after month trying to reach as many people as possible. The children amazing! My husband and I will continue to work humbly with Go4thegoal -and we do so with grace.

Adrienne & Chris Bell
Bell's Bodies - Haddonfield Sports Club
Haddonfield, NJ

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

The changes I would make would only be to find more ways to get their message out there.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

June 17, 2013

more

June 17, 2013

Our Spring Varsity Sports at Oswego HS did a weekend event where all our teams wore the laces and raised money. Our girls soccer team worked with Oswego East and did a great job raising money and awareness with an all day event that included activities, scrimmages, and events. It was a very good experience for our students and we hope to make it an annual event at Oswego High School.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

Have the ability to make the donations more personal.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Likely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Likely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Likely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 8, 2012

more

October 8, 2012

Again this year cupcakes by carousel created a go 4 goal cupcake. We had 3 different fundraisers at the cupcake by carousel locations..Montclair.Englewood and Ridgewood.We also sold $1.00 donation cards to be put on the wall with the donators name..Blake Buffer a young cancer survivor was at the Ridgewood location.3 years ago she was under going treatments. We definitely raised more $ and awareness then last year and we hope to continue supporting this cause to fight against childhood cancers.

Photos

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2011

April 2, 2012

more

April 2, 2012

Our son Dalton passed from Ewings Sarcoma in 2010. It is our pledge to raise awareness to this and other pediatric cancers. Raising enough funds to get our son Dalton's truck wrapped with Go4theGoal information along with a beautiful picture of our son. It is our honor to drive the truck publisizing this cause to raise awareness to pediatric cancers.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

March 30, 2012

more

Review from Guidestar
March 30, 2012

I work with many charities and causes and Go4thegoal is one of the best and most enjoyable to work with. I know the money we raise goes directly to support the children and the staff is an amazing group to work with. They have an amazing vision and are very organized in executing the vision. Their Lace-Up 4 Pediatric Initiative has impacted so many of the constituents I work with. I would encourage anyone who is looking for a cause to support to work with Go4theGoal.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

July 30, 2009

more

July 30, 2009

Go4 the Goal is a wonderful non profit. Every penny goes to try to eliminate pediatric cancer and make the lives of cancer patients the best they can be. It is truly an organization from the heart.

The Great!

I've personally experienced the results of this organization in...

reaching out with an open hand and heart to children in need.

More feedback...

What I've enjoyed the most about my experience with this nonprofit is...

The true commitment of the people involved.

If this organization had 10 million bucks, it could...

Give every penny to make the lives of cancer patients and their families a good as it can be.

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2009

Previous | Next
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers