Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
589 Reviews
1234.92025
Write A Review
March 26, 2015

more

March 26, 2015

Congratulations on another year's hard work and accomplishments. Keep on helping. You guy's are grand!

P.P.
March 17, 2015

more

March 17, 2015

Undoubetbly one of the most giving charities out there!!!! The GLOBAL VILLAGE CHAMPIONS FOUNDATION have become so well known over the years through their continuous efforts. More people should get on board and help our like the Champions do.

M.J.P.
March 12, 2015

more

March 12, 2015

I heard about Christian & Muslim refugees being put up by Y.Barry and the global village champions into safehouses in the Bulgarian country side. THis is just awesome, & I say awesome. You guy's are something else!
March 9, 2015

more

March 9, 2015

Can you please continue to pour on those millions of meals. It's awe-inspireing!
February 17, 2015

more

February 17, 2015

I first noticed Barry and Ali back in the 90's feeding children in Liberia and the Congo. I believe they helped supply food every day for a year to a small village somewhere in Africa run by a Nun.

The Foundation today, continues to help many causes and are a force in trying to eradicate
hunger the world around. My vote is with them.
February 16, 2015

more

February 16, 2015

I would like to vote for the global village champions foundation as my favorite charity. They help nourish the hungry, rush to aid those affected by disaster. They seem to be in the picture constantly. Way to go!

H.N.
February 5, 2015

more

February 5, 2015

They feed, they cloth, they provide housing, and they do it hands on. That is the Global V. C. F. Good on you guy's!

A, G.V.C.F true supporter!

YAY.
February 4, 2015
1 person found this review helpful

more

February 4, 2015
1 person found this review helpful

Global Village Champions is now saving the lives of family's trying to escape ISIS in the Middle East and is funding their living quarters in safe houses and providing food, medicine and many other wonderful things, such as their freedom. God Speed, Mr. Barry and his GVCF.
January 15, 2015

more

January 15, 2015

Tremendous milestone for the GVCF with meeting the count of one billion meals served over 19 years.

Congrats,

CF
January 15, 2015

more

January 15, 2015

Many Charities are recognized but the global village foundation really stands out for all that they do to bring food, water, shelter, clothing, and even medical supplies to those in need around the world.

God speed to Mr. Barry and his champions.
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers