Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
589 Reviews
1234.92025
Write A Review
November 23, 2012

more

November 23, 2012

Hunger is a terrible feeling, for anyone, especially innocent children who just need a chance. Thank you for helping feed all these babies who need our help. Ending world hunger is a great cause to volunteer for. I am thankful for all the people I volunteer with.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

A lot

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2010

November 22, 2012

more

November 22, 2012

If I ever needed help, I know Global Village Champions Foundation would be there for me. They've helped so many in need over the years and have asked for so little. What a great place to volunteer for. You couldn't ask for any better.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2003

November 22, 2012

more

November 22, 2012

It's definitely a jungle out there. Keep up the good fight and I'll help whenever I can. My job takes alot out of me, but I'd rather be able to volunteer to help as many people as possible. Thanks to all those who do!

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

A lot

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2006

November 22, 2012

more

November 22, 2012

I'd like to give more of my time to volunteering but as a single mother, I only have so much time to spare. I do applaud all those who can and do give so much of themselves in order to help others, it is very admirable.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Likely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Likely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2011

November 22, 2012

more

November 22, 2012

Many thanks to all the individuals who tirelessly aid others around the world. It's not an easy task to take on. Hopefully, one day we can all just live in peace without worrying about who doesn't have enough to eat on a daily basis. Kudos!

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Likely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2005

November 22, 2012

more

November 22, 2012

I heard about Global Village and the great strides they have been making in ending world hunger. I would like to get more involved with this organization and be one of the volunteers who helps with this battle this decade. Thanks for all you are doing!!!

More feedback...

How does this organization compare with others in the same sector?

Quite well

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

A lot

Will you recommend this organization to others?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2010

November 22, 2012

more

November 22, 2012

My mother used to tell me that to give is divine, and I try to live by that and I thank all your volunteers who also do that. Without all those fine people who devote themselves to others, many would be starving. Thank you for helping others.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

A lot

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2007

November 22, 2012

more

November 22, 2012

It's not every day you get a chance to thank someone who is selfless and spends their free time helping others, so thank you to all of you at Global Village. You truly are champions in your own right for everything you've done over the years.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Likely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

A lot

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2009

November 22, 2012

more

November 22, 2012

First of all, thank you to all those who volunteer to fight the good fight against hunger. The people of this organization have really stuck to their guns over decades to end poverty and hunger. We appreciate all that they do, day in and day out!

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

A lot

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Likely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2010

November 22, 2012

more

November 22, 2012

Traveling around the world helping people has to be one of the greatest feelings in the world. I commend Global Village Champions for everything they've done to accomplish so much, with so little. You don't see this every day. Thanks for being there for so many.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

A lot

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Likely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Quite well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2006

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers