Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
589 Reviews
1234.92025
Write A Review
February 9, 2015
1 person found this review helpful

more

February 9, 2015
1 person found this review helpful

I have recently volunteered for the GVCF at one of the mission homes they provided meals to. It was truly a wonderful experience.
February 6, 2015

more

February 6, 2015

I was a volunteer at their last event in Phoenix at the saint vincent de paul. What a blast it was! Thanks for letting me be a part of giving back! Your friend - Tammy.
February 6, 2015

more

February 6, 2015

What an amazing foundation, i recall all the great work they did for Christmas in January for all the homeless people. We need more people like them.
February 5, 2015

more

February 5, 2015

They feed, they cloth, they provide housing, and they do it hands on. That is the Global V. C. F. Good on you guy's!

A, G.V.C.F true supporter!

YAY.
February 4, 2015
1 person found this review helpful

more

February 4, 2015
1 person found this review helpful

Global Village Champions is now saving the lives of family's trying to escape ISIS in the Middle East and is funding their living quarters in safe houses and providing food, medicine and many other wonderful things, such as their freedom. God Speed, Mr. Barry and his GVCF.
February 4, 2015

more

February 4, 2015

Congratulations to Global Village Champions Foundation on reaching their goal of 1 billion meals served!

Let's look towards the next exuburant milestone.

M.H.
January 22, 2015

more

January 22, 2015

What could be said of Yank and Yvette Barry whom for decades have worked tiredlessly helping those in desperate need of food, shelter, clothing, medicine, etc., through their charitable foundation. "Praise them" ! With the work of their Champions, along side Mohammed Ali and so many other famous faces in all walks of life, they've helped carve a small niche in the world, : 1 Billion Meals donated! Let's get more Charities involved like the Global Village Champions Foundation, and the world will be a better place for you, and me!
January 22, 2015

more

January 22, 2015

I have been hearing about Global Village Foundation and the Charity Events they have been doing the last few years in the US and now in Canada called : Christmas in January and different months of the year. They provide meals and money to these mission homes, and they help volunteer as well! I'm very proud of this Charity.

S.H.
January 15, 2015

more

January 15, 2015

Tremendous milestone for the GVCF with meeting the count of one billion meals served over 19 years.

Congrats,

CF
January 15, 2015

more

January 15, 2015

Many Charities are recognized but the global village foundation really stands out for all that they do to bring food, water, shelter, clothing, and even medical supplies to those in need around the world.

God speed to Mr. Barry and his champions.

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers