Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
589 Reviews
1234.92025
Write A Review
May 16, 2013

more

May 16, 2013

My volunteer work was in Arizona feeding the homeless which was very satisfying for me and the homeless. the plan for Global Village Champions is to have Christmas in January each year for the homeless which I think is great. It was a great experience to work with the Champions.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

May 16, 2013

more

May 16, 2013

We have some very good people that care and make an effort to work with non profits like Global Village Champions Foundation who have served over 925,000,000 meals. How great is that!

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

May 15, 2013

more

May 15, 2013

How can we tell this Great story to people who care. Great work Champions

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

May 15, 2013

more

May 15, 2013

I am sending Global Village Champions Foundation a small donation because I believe in what these Champions are doing. Its my way to help.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

May 15, 2013

more

May 15, 2013

Global Village Champions have the top name boxers and artist to help feed families that are starving and its all volunteer work. Thanks to all of you.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

May 15, 2013

more

May 15, 2013

Global Village Champions could be the Foundation to make A DAY WITHOUT HUNGER come true.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

May 15, 2013

more

May 15, 2013

Mr. Yank Barry you are a great story. This foundation you have put together is the best I have seen and to feed as many meals as your team has done is incredible. Congratulations

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

May 15, 2013

more

May 15, 2013

It is hard to fathom that one organisation have fed almost 1 billion meals and most people just don't know who they are. I call that selflessness. Thank you for doing that.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

May 15, 2013

more

May 15, 2013

I believe I read Global Village Champions are close to feeding one BILLION meals to starving children and families that are hit by mother nature or another disaster. Lots of luck to a real team.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

May 15, 2013

more

May 15, 2013

Champions all the way! keep going strong and succeed reaching your 1Billion meals given away.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers