Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
531 Reviews
1234.913375
| 1 ... 13 14 15...52 |
Write A Review
May 23, 2013

more

May 23, 2013

From Haiti to Bulgaria to Arizona, this Foundation has earned my donation. Well done.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

May 23, 2013

more

May 23, 2013

I was visiting relatives in Sofia Bulgaria last year and learned from a TV program about mr Yank Barry and Global Village Champions from the Bulgarian nurse that he negotiated free from Libya from having being sentenced to death. She is now a Champion working with Global Village to help the refugees from Syria that have taken shelter in Bulgaria. It is fantastic how one mans vision can mature into so much good.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

May 23, 2013

more

May 23, 2013

I have been working with Global Village Champions on several missions and I think they are the greatest. They really interact personally with the victims and you can see and hear that that is very much appreciated. It shows you that little love goes a long way.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

May 23, 2013

more

May 23, 2013

You can get so much done with all these champions as forerunners and things work so much smoother I really think this idea was great. Great thinking mr Barry.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

May 23, 2013

more

May 23, 2013

This organisation attracts me. They seem to have such a big heart. I want to find out more and see if I can be of any help.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

May 22, 2013

more

May 22, 2013

I can not give enough praise for these people. They are compassionate and caring and they truly make a difference in someone's life.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

May 22, 2013

more

May 22, 2013

I am a huge boxing fan and have for many years followed these champions and I am thrilled that they have joined such a fine organisation as Global Village Champions Foundation. If I was a young man I would have joined as a volunteer and payed my way to help out.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

May 22, 2013

more

May 22, 2013

I made a little donation to your foundation to thank you for doing what I would like to do if I could make the time.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

May 22, 2013

more

May 22, 2013

I love to read the stories about helping people and doing it with heavyweight boxing champions keep up the good work

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

May 21, 2013

more

May 21, 2013

The compassion felt working with these people is unbelievable and I will do it over and over.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers