Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
581 Reviews
1234.919115
Write A Review
March 3, 2015

more

March 3, 2015

I present my vote to this Foundation for their longevity and support where charity is certainly needed. It's been reported that the GVCF send all kinds of relief from food to shelter, water, medical supplies, and clothing.
March 3, 2015

more

March 3, 2015

Help feeding the hungry around the world is dubious task, although the Champions from Global Village seem to make it happen year after year.

Congrats, and keep it going!

I.M.
February 25, 2015

more

February 25, 2015

A Charity of excellience! The idea of all kinds of celebrities that take their time to help champion GVCF's cause to help reduce hunger where it is most needed, is absolutely awesome!!

J.P.
February 18, 2015

more

February 18, 2015

I have volunteered for the Global Village Champions Foundation and found them to be extremely professional and organized. It was an exhilarating experience helping to feed the homeless at a mission house in the Nations Capital.

C.T.
February 17, 2015

more

February 17, 2015

Besides the Red Cross being a household name, the Global Village Champions Foundation have become one as well! With Champions from all walks of life, eg., sports personalities, to film stars, and even an astronaut, they all seem to be involved often throughout the years. Thanks to the Barry's and friends for making the world a much better place to live in!!!!

A.F.
February 17, 2015

more

February 17, 2015

I first noticed Barry and Ali back in the 90's feeding children in Liberia and the Congo. I believe they helped supply food every day for a year to a small village somewhere in Africa run by a Nun.

The Foundation today, continues to help many causes and are a force in trying to eradicate
hunger the world around. My vote is with them.
February 16, 2015

more

February 16, 2015

I would like to vote for the global village champions foundation as my favorite charity. They help nourish the hungry, rush to aid those affected by disaster. They seem to be in the picture constantly. Way to go!

H.N.
February 13, 2015

more

February 13, 2015

YES! To the beloved Yank and Yvette Berry. 1 Billion meals served to the homeless!
February 13, 2015

more

February 13, 2015

I wonder if Mohhamad Ali is still traveling with Yank meeting all those starving people around the world. Congrats on the 1 billion meals!!!! Keep up #feedingthehungry
February 13, 2015

more

February 13, 2015

Cool! Great to see Global village up here - what great things they're doing for the Syrians refugees. The Jewish Schindler :)
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers