Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
559 Reviews
1234.915925
Previous | 1 2 3...55 |
Write A Review
August 21, 2014

more

August 21, 2014

I've been hearing about the charitable foundation global village throughout the news for a very long time.

I am quite impressed with the kind of work that they do to help the ones in need around the globe.

T. W.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

Change nothing!

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2010

August 14, 2014

more

August 14, 2014

Where there are significant diisasters throughout THE world. Yank is most often THE first upon THE scenÄ™ doing good work. Keep it up Yank, Please Miller Mays

More feedback...

How does this organization compare with others in the same sector?

Quite well

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

A lot

Will you recommend this organization to others?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

August 5, 2014

more

August 5, 2014

This foundation has been serving food, clothing and the essentials to many countries for several years now! Where there is a disaster, often the Global Village organization are there first.

Thank you, to Y. Barry and his staff.

R. R.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2008

August 5, 2014

more

August 5, 2014

This group of people are " Top Notch ". GVCF are helping out, not only with food, water, medical supplies, housing, but most of all, the pride and dignity of the people they are helping.

I vote for this Great Non Profit organization.

M. J. P

More feedback...

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2005

July 31, 2014

more

July 31, 2014

I am with the Bulgaria Red Cross.
Its amazing how much Global Village is doing for the refugees.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

July 22, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more

July 22, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

Splendid work indeed! Global Village helps out with food, water, medical, clothing , and recently with housing in Bulgaria for foreign refugees.

All my votes to them.

I B

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

July 10, 2014

more

July 10, 2014

I find this foundation to be the " Top Rated Non Profit Organization".

Being at arms length and witnessing the great work of Barry and others, it's is my pleasure to vote for them.

Keep up the really great work.

V.P.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2004

July 10, 2014

more

July 10, 2014

I would like to submit my vote to this organization " Global Village Champions Foundation" and Y. Barry for the ongoing effort to eradicate hunger throughout various parts of the world.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2001

July 8, 2014

more

July 8, 2014

I would like to place my vote for the GVCFoundation. This group of people really make things happen around the world with their personal help as well as charity.

Well done !!

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

July 8, 2014

more

July 8, 2014

For a company that really goes so far with all the help that they do, I certainly cast my vote for the Global Village Champions Foundation Inc. for 2014.

Thank you,

MP

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2011

Previous | 1 2 3...55 |
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers