Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
589 Reviews
1234.92025
Write A Review
March 26, 2015

more

March 26, 2015

Congratulations on another year's hard work and accomplishments. Keep on helping. You guy's are grand!

P.P.
March 23, 2015

more

March 23, 2015

I have witnessed a long history with this foundation, and there's no doubt that in times of trouble whether there's a need for emergency disaster relief, and as of recent, the rescue of refugees fleeing their unsafe countries, GVF is there to help.
March 17, 2015

more

March 17, 2015

Undoubetbly one of the most giving charities out there!!!! The GLOBAL VILLAGE CHAMPIONS FOUNDATION have become so well known over the years through their continuous efforts. More people should get on board and help our like the Champions do.

M.J.P.
March 12, 2015

more

March 12, 2015

I heard about Christian & Muslim refugees being put up by Y.Barry and the global village champions into safehouses in the Bulgarian country side. THis is just awesome, & I say awesome. You guy's are something else!
March 11, 2015

more

March 11, 2015

Thank you for all the support your foundation has been giving for decades. I'm sure the recipients of your kindness, are most appreciative1

m.r.
March 9, 2015

more

March 9, 2015

Can you please continue to pour on those millions of meals. It's awe-inspireing!
March 6, 2015

more

March 6, 2015

Cool stuff you guys got going on. Amazing celebrities you work with to end world hunger!
March 6, 2015

more

March 6, 2015

It was an honor and privileged to lend my support for Christmas in January in Orlanda on behalf of Global Village. Yank Barry and all the other members of the team were so kind and appreciative. What a fun day!
March 3, 2015

more

March 3, 2015

I present my vote to this Foundation for their longevity and support where charity is certainly needed. It's been reported that the GVCF send all kinds of relief from food to shelter, water, medical supplies, and clothing.
March 3, 2015

more

March 3, 2015

Help feeding the hungry around the world is dubious task, although the Champions from Global Village seem to make it happen year after year.

Congrats, and keep it going!

I.M.
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers