Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
26 Reviews
1234.923085
Previous | 1 2 3 |
Write A Review
October 11, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more

October 11, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

Neill and I connected over 6 years ago through our mutual passion for making a difference in humanitarian logistics and the sustainable provision of medical care to those most in need. His laser sharp focus on his vision has seen him achieve success after success no matter how immense the challenges!

He truly possesses the kind of infectious determination that is so rare today, making him without a doubt an exceptional leader in global humanitarian medical care and I sincerely hope that our path will cross again sooner than later.

Until then, Neill - I wish you and all at Global Flying Hospitals only the very best and encourage everyone to support your cause. With both natural and man made disasters on rapid increase we all need you.

Thank you


October 11, 2014
2 people found this review helpful

more

October 11, 2014
2 people found this review helpful

I have been following Neil Newton for over 6 years.. his love to help others in need with Global Flying Hospitals is obvious... HIs perseverance is an easy sign of his conviction to make an impact on humanity.. I highly suggest that ay
October 8, 2014

more

October 8, 2014

The world needs help. Global Flying Hospital, can make some changes. With their dedicated team, I firmly believe they can pave the way to help the unfortunate, the poor and the needy. Let's support their organization......
October 8, 2014

more

October 8, 2014

Life's beautiful! Share it. That is the motto of Global Flying Hospitals. For me, I want to share by endorsing Global Flying Hospitals team, in their quest to provide free medical care to suffering people in developing countries.
October 1, 2014

more

October 1, 2014

As a nurse, a social media entrepreneur and a mother, I can see the importance of the value that Global Flying Hospitals brings to the world. The ability to bring state-of-the art medical teams right to the location of the emergency is an important asset and critically valuable solution for a world filled with natural catastrophes and human-generated disasters. I encourage anyone who has the empathy to feel the pain and suffering of those less fortunate than ourselves to support Global Flying Hospitals in anyway they can, as a much needed and valuable resource for medical emergency and a force first responder social stability.
September 30, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more

September 30, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

In a world of increasing natural and man made disasters, there is a growing need for resources that can replace "boots on the ground" with humanitarian medical aid on the ground - Global Flying Hospitals repurposing of military cargo planes into flying hospitals - swords into plowshares - offers a major alternative solution and brings world class medical treatment to the innocent victims of war and natural disaster.

Supporting organizations like Orbis Flying Eye Hospitals, Doctors Without Borders and other NGOs — Global Flying Hospitals, a non governmental organization, fills a critical need in professional medical treatment for catastrophic events and disaster recovery. Corporate, institutional, NGO and individual Donor support will help bring this important and timely life saving resource directly to those who need it most.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

September 30, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more

September 30, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

The time to make a change for the better is now! We need to bring health and happiness to as many as possible. GFH is one of the organizations that can make this happen. So join and support GFH today in their mission to create a better, healthier world for us all.
September 30, 2014

more

September 30, 2014

What we do today will affect tomorrow in our world. Or what we do not do will also change our world. I choose to support Global Flying Hospitals as they have this powerful plan by taking sophisticated medical care to the most poorest regions. World changing!!
September 17, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more

September 17, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

I am the CEO and co-founder of the Bottom Billion Fund, a nonprofit, microfinance investment fund. We are committed to investment in high quality microfinance that includes people living in extreme poverty (living on less than $1.25/day). We believe in sustainable and scalable solutions that improve the incomes and opportunities of our poorest brothers and sisters. Often for these poorest clients, access to the basics of primary health care is a major challenge and a powerful way to end preventable child and maternal deaths,

Global Flying Hospitals and its founder Neill Newton came to my attention through my friend Peter Young, who introduced me to Neill. Neill's vision of providing temporary, high quality health care in remote areas as a stepping stone to permanent clinics and hospitals is right on the mark.

The poorest people in poor countries and regions in the world need access to health care. Global Flying Hospitals is a wonderful solution. I laud this vision and urge broad support to save the lives of women and children.
September 15, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more

September 15, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

I was introduced to Global Flying Hospital by Peter Young and I will wholeheartedly say It's a blessing to get to know about Global Flying Hospital (GFH).

The aim,vision and objectives of GFH makes it an outstanding organization and I know anybody who comes in contact with this
organization will out rightly support it.

The vision to bring health care and solution not only to the developing world but the remote areas of these countries in dire need of care and treatment makes this project magnificent and a worthwhile cause to support.

Coming from a developing country (Ghana) I know and have experienced how scarce and expensive health care and treatment is,especially to the underprivileged or in the remote areas.
Knowing and seeing how common diseases are killing our people is a heart breaking trauma especially if there is nothing one can personally do about it.Imagine how your soul will feel if you help save a life?

It is on this note and many others which include knowing how open minded,transparent and committed the founder (Neill Newton) is,that I wholeheartedly give my entire endorsement to support GFH and be part of the team to bring GFH to Africa to help save the lives of these underprivileged people.
Previous | 1 2 3 |
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers

3 hours of volunteer time for this nonprofit will...

Assist with fundraising, IT, and other administration