Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
27 Reviews
1234.962965
Previous | Next
Write A Review
October 4, 2013

more

October 4, 2013

My 2 years being affiliated with Gift of Life has been truly rewarding and sobering. The work they do can very well help save the life of one of your friends or family members. Learning about their special work has expanded my view of the world and enhanced my life.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

Nothing.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 4, 2013

more

October 4, 2013

I have been working closely with the Gift of Life Bone Marrow Foundation in Boca Raton, FL and have to say that their quality of expertise and ability to help people in need is unsurpassed. The staff is most helpful and their quality of expertise of truly commendable.

If you ever are in
need of expertise with bone marrow or stem cell donations, I strongly suggest you look at the Gift of Life Bone Marrow Foundation. They truly do an excellent job!

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 4, 2013

more

October 4, 2013

I have had the privledge to be associated with Gift of Life for over 5 years. During that time I have heard of numerous stories of lives saved and have worked with dedicated staff and volunteers. The start of Gift of Life came from a desparte need to save one life - and has turned into saving thousands of lives. This is a true story of how one person can truly make a difference.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

Raise awareness in the South Florida community.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 4, 2013

more

October 4, 2013

I volunteered for them approx. 5 years ago when they ran a drive for a little girl with cancer. The staff were very passionate about what they were doing. In fact i would feel comfortable saying that the way they interacted with the family, you would think they were related. It really made me feel good about what i was doing. I really felt that i was making a difference.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2009

May 22, 2011

more

May 22, 2011

A truly wonderful organization, that does truly wonderful things!

The Great!

I've personally experienced the results of this organization in...

I know a few people that has benefited from the good work of Gift of LIfe

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

donate more money to assist them with their extensive wait list of donors

Previous | Next
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers

3 hours of volunteer time for this nonprofit will...

attend a donor drive and help recruit people to swab their cheeks