Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
30 Reviews
1234.966675
Previous | Next
Write A Review
October 29, 2013

more

October 29, 2013

Love that 100 percent of donations go to grants to families. They have a unique way of getting investors to cover the admin costs and salaries associated with the Fund. Smart stuff and such a feel good to know that kids are getting to good homes. Whether you are adopted, an adoptive parent or just believe that kids deserve a family, this is a nonprofit to support!

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

Get more publicity for it so that more people knew about it.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 28, 2013
1 person found this review helpful

more

October 28, 2013
1 person found this review helpful

My donations to Gift of Adoption make sure more children are adopted and given a chance to be who they are meant to be. What could be better than that?

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 31, 2012

more

October 31, 2012

As a donor and member of the Finance Committee I am proud of the work that Gift if Adoption does to make a difference in the world bringing children and adoptive parents together to celebrate a new life. I know how significant and life changing adoption has been in the lives of my friends and family. The committment and passion exhibited by the Gift of Adoption Staff and Board Members is inspiring and contagious. Gift of Adoption is a wonderful Non Profit that I am proud to support, now and in the future.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

October 31, 2012

more

October 31, 2012

I am an adoptive parent so I know the emotional and financial burdens involved in the adoption process. Gift of Adoption is a fantastic, well run organization that helps parents with some of that financial burden and because of that gets children to a forever home. Keep up the amazing work GOA!

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Unsure

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Likely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

October 31, 2012

more

October 31, 2012

Gift of Adoption helps to remove the financial barrier that often stands in the way between a loving family and a child who needs a family. We experienced first hand the high cost of adoption and wanted to help others. This wonderful organization gives us that opportunity. I have been a donor for several years and helped start a chapter in the Carolinas. I plan to continue contributing my time, energy and money to this organization and its cause.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

October 31, 2012

more

October 31, 2012

I know my donations to Gift of Adoption are making a direct and lasting positive impact on the lives of children in need.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

October 31, 2012

more

October 31, 2012

Gift of Adoption is my #1 charitable organization. Why? Because it does such heart-warming work with great determination and passion. It runs on a shoestring because the priority is awarding the grants to support adoptions. And as the families attest, its work transforms lives in profound ways. I'm proud to support Gift of Adoption and wish that more people knew about its great work.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

Previous | Next
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers