Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
75 Reviews
1234.965
Previous | 1 2 3...8 |
Write A Review
October 31, 2014

more

October 31, 2014

We recently finished the adoption of our sweet boy, and he is such a gift to our family. Gift of Adoption has been part of our adoption journey throughout the process, checking in to see how we have been doing and where the process is at. We always felt that Gift of Adoption's communication with us was very genuine and personal. We are so thankful for the help that Gift of Adoption has given to us in completing our adoption and helping us with the travel expenses of traveling to/from our son's country to finish him becoming ours and us becoming his. Thank you Gift of Adoption!
October 30, 2014

more

October 30, 2014

Gift of Adoption helped us meet the last of our expenses - to be able to travel to my daughter's birth country and afford the extended stay. Although I was going to have some leave to take from work, over half of my time gone and the few weeks we spent together on returning to the States were leave without pay. We couldn't be more grateful.
October 30, 2014

more

October 30, 2014

Without the timely grant from Gift of adoption we wound't have been able to adopt our daughter from China. Throughout the process they kept us well informed and distributed our funds when we needed them We give Gift of adoption 5 stars and are very thankful!
October 30, 2014

more

October 30, 2014

We were very impressed with everyone at Gift of Adoption! The application was easy and everyone was so nice. We had applied for so many grants to help fund our adoption and had basically given up. We are so very grateful for the help!
October 29, 2014

more

October 29, 2014

So.... We adopted a little girl that needed a break. A big one ! We needed her also , she is adorable and the sweetest toddler u EVER met. Honestly ! We have 4 kids biologically and she makes a great 5th! We are so appreciative that we received financial help from this wonderful non profit organization. Gift of adoption ... U rock!
October 29, 2014

more

October 29, 2014

We still owed a lot on our adoption because things moved more quickly than anyone expected. Gift of Adoption had a very simple application process and everyone I spoke with and emailed with was very helpful. They made sure we were considered before our travel deadline which was quickly approaching. It was life changing to be chosen for a grant!!! We travel in less than 1 week now to adopt an older child from Colombia and wouldn't have been possible without this grant.
October 29, 2014

more

October 29, 2014

The application process was very easy and the staff were available and courteous when I called with questions. After granting us a gift, they were very proactive in keeping us up-to-date with their organization and how our adoption was such a blessing to them! We felt valued and loved by this organization!
October 29, 2014

more

October 29, 2014

The application process for Gift of Adoption was easy and their staff answered questions in a timely manner. After we received the grant, they worked with us to ensure all our paperwork was complete so that we could get the funds as quickly as possible. We adopted siblings from Bulgaria and the total cost of the adoption (including travel) was more than $55,000, so the Gift of Adoption grant helped us bring our children home without having to take out loans. We would highly recommend Gift of Adoption to any potential clients!
October 29, 2014

more

October 29, 2014

Gift of Adoption is a fabulous organization! With their grant, we were able to fly to Thailand and pick our son up. The funds provided the airline tickets we needed and was such an incredible blessing. They were wonderful to work with and were very thorough. We appreciate they way they help adoptive families in such a tangible way!
October 29, 2014

more

October 29, 2014

Gift of Adoption has been a great asset to our family!! The peace that we have of knowing that our finalization costs will be covered is incredible. We were unsure of how we were going to pay for these costs, but God provided like He said He would. The process was well instructed and fairly easy to follow, any questions that we had were quickly returned. Our handsome son has been home with us for seven months now and we look forward to everyday that we have with him.
Previous | 1 2 3...8 |
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers