Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
4 Reviews
12345
Previous | Next
Write A Review
April 9, 2013

more

April 9, 2013

Pathways of Hope (formerly Fullerton Interfaith Emergency Services) is an outstanding organization. Their commitment to serving those in need in their community is unparalleled and it is my privilege to be involved in such an amazing organization. They are dedicated to their clients and and they are always looking for new ways to grow the organization in a fight to end homelessness.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

April 5, 2013

more

April 5, 2013

I have served on the Board of Pathways for 13 years. The Board and Staff are truly dedicated to their mission of rebuilding lives of the hungry and homeless. They seek out new ways to address Orange County's homeless issues and have been intentional in housing expansion in Fullerton and Anaheim. It is a privilege to be associated with this non-profit.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization beyond what is required of board members?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you tell others about this organization?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

November 20, 2012

more

November 20, 2012

It has been my pleasure to work alongside Pathways of Hope (Fullerton Interfaith Emergency Service) for the past 16 years to help end homelessness. My role at HomeAid Orange County as their Director of Development, has enabled me to to see some of the best providers in Orange County that are directly serving families that find themselves homeless. The Orange County community is lucky to have such a caring and efficient nonprofit such as Pathways of Hope that has been a leader in helping the homeless become self sufficient for over 36 years.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

September 11, 2012

more

September 11, 2012

I count it as a privilege to provide Pathways of Hope (formerly known as Fullerton Interfaith Emergency Service) with this letter as support.

As one of the county's strongest homeless advocates, HomeAid has not only been instrumental in building buildings to house its homeless neighbors,
but counts it a privilege to have played a part in expanding the capacity of its service provider partners. A sterling example of this synergy has been the partnership of HomeAid Orange County with Pathways of Hope as a united force working together to change lives.

HomeAid Orange County has worked with Fullerton Interfaith Emergency Service on two prior developments adding to their capacity to serve homeless families. HomeAid Orange County is currently involved in the development of 8 units for Fullerton Interfaith Emergency Service that will be under construction in the next few months. In addition, HomeAid is assisting in the rehabilitation of a newly acquired 10 unit apartment building in the City of Anaheim.

We have seen that each time HomeAid has invested in Pathways of Hope that the organization has grown and has had a greater impact in the community. The vision and purpose of Pathways of Hope is strong and effective and we have been honored to have been a part of the story.

In looking back over the nearly 20 years of our partnership, we are pleased in the knowledge that in some measure HomeAid has had a significant role in assisting Mercy House with its efforts to end the cycle of homelessness for those who enter their system of care.

Photos

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

Previous | Next
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers