Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
64 Reviews
12345
Previous | Next
Write A Review
August 18, 2014

more

August 18, 2014

Fulfillment Fund has helped me in so many ways possible, that a simple thank you would not be enough! The work they do helps many students achieve greater things than what they ever thought possible. From personal statement workshops to college fairs, the vast amount of college exposure they give to students is truly helpful in guiding us to the right path for a higher education. I thank Fulfillment Fund for all that they do and hopefully they will be able to continue helping many more students attend college.

More feedback...

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

August 18, 2014

more

August 18, 2014

The fulfillment fund has helped me find the school of my first choice and provided me with various opportunities to explore places out of my reach for travel in order to help me on my college search. With their scholarship, I have been able to pay off almost all of the gap I owe to the school, thus lifting the stress of financial aid off of my parents' shoulders. Thank you, Fulfillment Fund, I appreciate all the opportunities I have received from being a part of the group.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Likely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

August 18, 2014

more

August 18, 2014

The mentoring and college counseling program is a big part of what makes Fulfillment Fund special for me. I am still visiting my mentor (Ruby) and we keep in touch while I am in college, even after graduating high school! I sometimes don't see her as a mentor but a friend that will always be there, and I will thank Fulfillment Fund for that. As well as I am a double major in the sciences it's hard to work and keeping up with everything, and being a Fulfillment Fund scholar, it relieves me of some stress that I do not have to carry on my shoulders to be in an out-of-state University. Viewers help spread the word of Fulfillment Fund, it is indeed life-changing.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

make sure this organization would offer more opportunities for those students that are out of state continue being in touch with Fulfillment Fund.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

October 4, 2013

more

October 4, 2013

The Fulfillment Fund is such an extraordinary organization that helps college students reach their future goals. They help instill in many students the wish to receive a higher education. Their dedication has impacted my life, and I hope that they will continue impacting others' lives. YOU ROCK Fulfillment Fund!

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

Not make any, they excel in their services.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

September 29, 2012

more

September 29, 2012

This organization aid me with my journey through high school and beyond...the fulfillment fund provide me with funds for books as well as care packages throughtout college. This organization was truly an encouragement source for me.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2004

Previous | Next
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers