Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
29 Reviews
1234.965525
Previous | Next
Write A Review
June 2, 2014

more

June 2, 2014

The best rescue I know! I've known F5RS for many years through the rabbit welfare network and I just wish I were closer geographically so I could adopt from them myself. Truly wonderful people.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

May 31, 2014

more

May 31, 2014

Amazing organization. They go above and beyond ! They are the most caring group of people I have ever met. I am so very thankful for people like them.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

there is nothing I could think of to do anything better than what they already do

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

May 30, 2014

more

May 30, 2014

This is an amazing rescue group. They are very knowledgable and dedicated to the animals they deal with. You can tell they care about and love animals and I would definitely recommend them to any person in need of information or wish to adopt a small pet!

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

A lot

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

January 21, 2013

more

January 21, 2013

I highly recommend F5RS for your pocket pet and parrot adoption needs. I've had the pleasure of working with Sassy (director), who is very knowledgeable of the animals she cares for and her heart for providing these animals with a responsible and loving home is apparent. Sassy goes beyone the call of duty in caring for her animals and is a wonderful advocate and educator for her rescue!

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

January 20, 2013
1 person found this review helpful

more

January 20, 2013
1 person found this review helpful

This lady is wonderful. Always willing to help out with all animals even those animals that were not her responsibility.
She gives great advise and knows her stuff when talking about rabbits. She helped me out with my sick rabbit, teeth trimming, questions and answers.
She is an
EXPERT!!!! Thank you so much for caring for the best creatures and all you do!!! Elphaba Thropp

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

January 20, 2013
1 person found this review helpful

more

January 20, 2013
1 person found this review helpful

I would highly recommend Ffive Rescue. Every animal in Sassy's care is treated with love, respect and great care. I have seen Sassy in action and am in total awe of her, her knowledge and her interaction with each rescue.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

January 18, 2013
1 person found this review helpful

more

January 18, 2013
1 person found this review helpful

I adopted 2 bunnies from Craigslist. Sassy has been wonderful in answering questions that have come up. I wish I had known about this rescue before I got my buns. Kudos to Sassy for her willingness to take on such a wonderful endevour. The bunnies are lucky to have someone that cares so much.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

January 16, 2013
1 person found this review helpful

more

January 16, 2013
1 person found this review helpful

great people who really care about the critters in their charge. They also do therapy (going to nursing homes etc) called Bunnies in baskets and are an asset to the community.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

January 16, 2013
1 person found this review helpful

more

January 16, 2013
1 person found this review helpful

I work as a volunteer in a shelter in Alabama and Ffive was able to take in four bunnies rather quickly needing help. One had severe aggression issues. When I realized they specialized in this I was amazed and thankful that they exist! We find so few who have this knowledge. We have been in contact through this process with Sassy and have found the Rescue & Sanctuary is really great all around. She does a wonderful job socializing with the bunnies, caring for them, and getting them ready for their new homes. From what I have been told, they have a bunny loving staff, which is always the best kind willing to learn and do what needs to be done for the bunnies. Although 650 miles away, I hope to visit one day and I am just thankful she is there doing what she is for so many.

More feedback...

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

Previous | Next
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers