Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
26 Reviews
1234.961545
Previous | Next
Write A Review
June 3, 2014

more

June 3, 2014

These people are utterly devoted to the well being of the animals in their care, and yours. The most knowledgeable I have come across in behavior, training, grooming, diet, bonding etc. And their homemade treat products are awesome too! I don't think you will find people that devote more time to the cause then they do! Sassy is the best!

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

A lot

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

June 2, 2014

more

June 2, 2014

The name of this site says it all.... Great Nonprofit. The director and volunteers do everything they possibly can for the animals they take in. The crew goes above and beyond what others do. I’ve adopted two bunnies from them and have directed friends to F5RS as well. All of my communication with this rescue has been pleasant and professional. I would highly recommend others to look into this group for their adoption needs. Truly a valuable resource to all animal welfare. Keep up the great work and thanks for your commitment…

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

May 31, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more

May 31, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

We can't say enough! They are so dedicated to the bunnies. Everything they do revolves around the animals. They truly love all of them. We adopted our lop from F5 to bond with our Netherland dwarf and it wasn't going very well. Sassy said she thought she could bond them. Well 3 weeks later we had bonded bunnies! We never thought it could of happened. She is the Bunny Whisperer!

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

Get them every dime of funding they want as they do such great work in the community!

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

January 21, 2013
1 person found this review helpful

more

January 21, 2013
1 person found this review helpful

I have turned to this rescue many many times for advice for my 9 rescue rabbits and every time they have been generous with their time and help and resources. I can't say enough good things about these wonderful caring knowledgeable people. They are angels to the animals in their care and the entire bunny community.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

A lot

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

January 17, 2013
2 people found this review helpful

more

January 17, 2013
2 people found this review helpful

There are few who care as much for small animals as Sassy does. She is constantly tending to their needs, both physical and emotional. In a world where most people don't understand or have a desire to adequately care for their pets, F5RS is a reminder to me of how we ought to show compassion to these little creatures. I am very happy to support this organization, through its fundraising efforts, as they strive to provide safe, temporary and ultimately, permanent good homes for each of the animals in their charge.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Some

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

Previous | Next
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers