Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
109 Reviews
1234.908265
Write A Review
March 27, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more

March 27, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

All I can say is Free2Luv understands our youth today. They have such great insight and relevant in today's society. From their slogans, to their images and their awesome website. Speaks specifically to our youth and offering them a place to feel safe. Honestly we have so many bully campaign organizations out there but not like Free2Luv they got it going on!!!
March 26, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more


2 previous reviews - show all
April 6, 2013

The more you follow this organization, the more impressed you become with their passion and complete dedication to the cause. At the heart of this movement is LOVE and this theme is reflected in all ... more

March 26, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

I have supported this amazing organization since its inception and am so happy to help spread their universal message that LUV is stronger than hate and braver than bullying. I have recently participated in their We Care program and just love the idea behind it ... every time a person donates or shops, Free2Luv gifts an empowerment band to a child being bullied. And you can even sponsor bands to make sure more children are helped. It is such a fabulous program and I urge you all to participate because together we TRULY can make a difference, one person at a time. Thank you, Free2Luv for your tireless work. I share your passion to make the world a more beautiful place for our children. Keep it up!
April 6, 2013
1 person found this review helpful

The more you follow this organization, the more impressed you become with their passion and complete dedication to the cause. At the heart of this movement is LOVE and this theme is reflected in all of their messaging and programs. I am honored to be a part of this nonprofit who understands that real change comes with the youth. Their youth advocacy program is fantastic and I am really enjoying their new Luv Happens series. I look forward to meeting the new Extraordinary Peep of the Week every week. As an educator, I am so thrilled to see youth geting behind this movement and making a difference with their peers. Kudos to all involved! Keep up the amazing work!

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

August 13, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

I have been a contributor and follower of Free2Luv for the last year. Free2Luv is a wonderful organization that stands for everything I believe in ... spreading love, ending bullying and celebrating uniqueness . I embrace their mission to empower young people to stand up for themselves and others and end bullying. As an educator and an activist for children, I, too, support providing a safe environment for our children and feel confident that this organization is making a difference. I highly recommend supporting this beautiful cause! Your support can make the difference in having more children have the opportunity to hear their important message.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

March 22, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more


2 previous reviews - show all
April 6, 2013

The more I get to know about this organization, the more I fall in love with them! They are doing such a wonderful job spreading the word that Luv is Stronger than Hate and Braver than Bullying! The... more

March 22, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

I have been following this organization for over 2 years now and am so impressed with the wonderful work they are doing to change lives. It is so amazing to know there is a place where youth can go who are struggling with bullying or their identity. The entire Free2Luv team is so supportive, encouraging and full of positivity. I am personally inspired by their daily messages and am honored to be supporting such an incredible organization. Thank you for all you do, Team Free2Luv!
April 6, 2013

The more I get to know about this organization, the more I fall in love with them! They are doing such a wonderful job spreading the word that Luv is Stronger than Hate and Braver than Bullying! Their campaigns inspire me to be a better person and to do my part to make a difference! They truly are deserving of every recognition they receive and worth supporting, financially and through helping them spread the word.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Likely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

August 14, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

This is an organization that I cannot say enough good things about! They inspire me on a daily basis with their powerful messaging and I feel honored to support them in any way I can! Their mission to spread kindness and end hate is near and dear to me. I know when I purchase their awesome merchandise or make a donation, I am helping youth in their journey towards self-acceptance and that means the world to me.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

January 25, 2014
2 people found this review helpful

more

January 25, 2014
2 people found this review helpful

The parenting community at www.OurMomSpot.net donated a Featured Ad Space to Free2Luv in 2014 because we support their mission to end bullying. Free2Luv's staff is professional and caring. They work hard to spread a positive anti-bullying message. This organization's work with corporate partners, volunteers, and celebrity ambassadors is truly impressive.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

April 7, 2013
2 people found this review helpful

more

April 7, 2013
2 people found this review helpful

I have been supporting this nonprofit since its inception and I know they are making a difference in the lives of so many. Their powerful messages and campaigns hit home the importance of loving yourself and being love in the world. If children receive this message young, we can begin to eliminate bullying and teen suicides. Please support this wonderful organization and help them spread the word. When you support Free2Luv, you are making an investment in our youth and there is no better investment!

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

April 6, 2013
2 people found this review helpful

more


1 previous review
August 14, 2012

Free2Luv is so amazing and I am so honored to be an Ambassador for their organization. As a teen recording artist I reach a lot of kids with serious bullying issues and Free2Luv has helped me with my ... more

April 6, 2013
2 people found this review helpful

I am a proud Celebrity Ambassador for Free2Luv and look forward to making a difference with this amazing organization every day. Doing all we can to #EndBullying and #ShareLove THANK YOU Free2Luv for helping me use my voice to heal.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

August 14, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

Free2Luv is so amazing and I am so honored to be an Ambassador for their organization. As a teen recording artist I reach a lot of kids with serious bullying issues and Free2Luv has helped me with my anti-bullying campaign as well as allow me to help them with their campaign as well. The "SPREAD LOVE, STOP HATE" campaign is one that reaches everyone and means something to everybody. I think they have made a great difference in community & have definitely at least made people think twice before they say or do. I also think, that even if just 1, they have saved somebody. Free2Luv ROCKS!

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

April 6, 2013
1 person found this review helpful

more

April 6, 2013
1 person found this review helpful

I have recently discovered this beautiful organization and am delighted and inspired by their passion! If you don't already, you need to follow Free2Luv on Facebook and Twitter. You will LOVE their daily inspiration!! And check out their store because not only do they have really cool merchandise, all of the proceeds go towards getting bullying prevention programs into communities. This is a fabulous organization with a wonderful mission!

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

April 6, 2013
2 people found this review helpful

more

April 6, 2013
2 people found this review helpful

Always excited to see what Free2Luv is up to next. What an amazing organization. I am always willing to help them out. Keep it up Free2Luv. #EndBullying

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

April 6, 2013
2 people found this review helpful

more


1 previous review
September 26, 2012

It is an honor to be a part of the Free2Luv Family. This organization is 100% professional, passionate and true. It is such a pleasure to watch this organization blossom each day & do amazing things f... more

April 6, 2013
2 people found this review helpful

Words will never express how impressed I am every day with the "WONDERFUL" that Free2Luv shares every day. Just when I don't think they can amaze me any more than they just did, BAMM, there they go again. Amazing, The Real Deal, Kind, Passionate and Committed. Qualities of LIFE! Thank you F2L for all you do everyday!

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

September 26, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

It is an honor to be a part of the Free2Luv Family. This organization is 100% professional, passionate and true. It is such a pleasure to watch this organization blossom each day & do amazing things for the community. I see their campaign to Share Love & Stop Hate WORK. It is amazing how successful an organization can be when made up of real people who really care. Excited to see all that is in store for this amazing organization, their volunteers and their community. AAAA++++

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

August 21, 2012
2 people found this review helpful

more

August 21, 2012
2 people found this review helpful

Free2Luv has done more then any other organization that I know of to help end bullying and show others a greater understanding of just being yourself and being proud of who you are. They are unwavering in their fight to help the younger generation live the life the were meant to live. I was never bullied but I can certainly feel the pain others have as a result and I am truly honored and proud to support this fine organization!

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Likely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers

3 hours of volunteer time for this nonprofit will...

help us spread the word through social media and/or help us get our FRIENDS DON'T LET FRIENDS BULLY program into communities. Volunteer