Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
112 Reviews
1234.910715
Write A Review
November 9, 2012
2 people found this review helpful

more

November 9, 2012
2 people found this review helpful

Free2Luv encourages us, everyone, to open our eyes and remember to be human and supportive to each other. I am so thankful that they are out there through creative art giving ourselves and our children support, courage, and hope.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Likely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

A lot

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 9, 2012
2 people found this review helpful

more

November 9, 2012
2 people found this review helpful

Im proud to post anything and everything they post on my fb.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

October 26, 2012
2 people found this review helpful

more

October 26, 2012
2 people found this review helpful

Free2Luv is a beautiful non-profit organization that is helping change the world through their youth programs that teach love, compassion, acceptance and understanding in place of hate and violence. Their FRIENDS DON'T LET FRIENDS BULLY programs are making schools safer for our children. Our children living with acceptance and peace will not only change the world today but for future generations to come.

More feedback...

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

October 26, 2012
2 people found this review helpful

more

October 26, 2012
2 people found this review helpful

I have known the co-founders of Free2Luv for years and their commitment to this cause is unwavering. They are in the trenches daily working for change for our youth, truly passionate about making a difference. With the horrible epidemic of bullying and teen suicides, their FRIENDS DON'T LET FRIENDS BULLY program is more important than ever to get out to communities everywhere. Your support can make a difference. Free2Luv is the people's cause and we are the people - let's create change!

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

October 23, 2012
2 people found this review helpful

more

October 23, 2012
2 people found this review helpful

This cause is near and dear to me as I have many nieces and nephews and know that these programs are much needed in our communities. Hats off to Free2Luv for doing such a wonderful job. It is so important that we teach our youth to love and not hate at a young age. Your organization is truly making a difference, so thank you!

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

October 23, 2012
3 people found this review helpful

more

October 23, 2012
3 people found this review helpful

As someone who has experienced and observed bullying in my youth and as an adult, I understand and empathize with those individuals who are looking for someone or a group that will offer a consistent ear and strong guidance during frightening times of alienation and desperation that can lead to self destructive behavior and suicide. When I was approached by FREE2LUV to support this global organization, I found the CEO, Tonya Sandis, to be an exemplary model of kindness, warmth and dedicated hard work. It is these qualities that make this commendable movement one of the most accepting new anti-bullying groups I've been introduced to. I am proud to be called one of FREE2LUV's Ambassadors and I hope to continue to help spread its mission of love and equality and put an end to this horrific epidemic. Thea Gill

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

October 16, 2012
2 people found this review helpful

more

October 16, 2012
2 people found this review helpful

Free2Luv is working to change hearts and attitudes to make this world better for all, that they might not be bullied and live in a world where the path of love is followed and celebrated!

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Unsure

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

October 14, 2012
2 people found this review helpful

more

October 14, 2012
2 people found this review helpful

Free2Luv is a wonderful organization, I support them 100%!

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2011

September 28, 2012
2 people found this review helpful

more

September 28, 2012
2 people found this review helpful

Free2luv is an amazing cause working to end bullying, and making sure everyone knows there amazing in there own way and that everyone is free2luv

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

A lot

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

September 19, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

more

September 19, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

Free2Luv is an amazing organization. As the owner of Viridian Art Academy, we have worked together on projects involving our students and studio space. I have seen this organization grow from the start and continue to spread their message of love. I look forward to future projects with Free2Luv.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers

3 hours of volunteer time for this nonprofit will...

help us spread the word through social media and/or help us get our FRIENDS DON'T LET FRIENDS BULLY program into communities. Volunteer