Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
106 Reviews
1234.905665
| 1 2 34 |
Write A Review
February 5, 2013
2 people found this review helpful

more

February 5, 2013
2 people found this review helpful

I absolutely love Free2Luv! So many people in this world today need a site on facebook that deals with issues about bullying & the different things that our kids go through today from childhood to adulthood. It always makes me smile when I go to their site & see the different sayings & uplifting messages for everyone to see! Keep up the great work!!! I'm definitely a huge fan! I'm still 'Waiting on the World to Change" & Free2Luv is doing their part! :)

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

November 20, 2012
2 people found this review helpful

more

November 20, 2012
2 people found this review helpful

I have been following Free2Luv and it's wonderful Celebrity Ambassadors. WOW!!!! Keep up the incredible Stand. Love Is Stronger Than Hate!

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2011

November 20, 2012
2 people found this review helpful

more

November 20, 2012
2 people found this review helpful

Keep up the good work Free2Luv - bullying needs to be stopped and we all need to just love each other. Your work - everyday is amazing!

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 20, 2012
2 people found this review helpful

more

November 20, 2012
2 people found this review helpful

Free2Luv is an amazing anti bullying organization! I have just currently learned about this organization& I loved it from right off the bat! now i have a t-shirt and 2 braclets from them! I think that people should hear about Free2Luv as they do sooo much for people! they have highly effected me and it would be great to see them get recognized more often!

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Unsure

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 20, 2012
2 people found this review helpful

more

November 20, 2012
2 people found this review helpful

Bullying needs to be addressed by parents and Schools. If we Teach our Children to be accepting and respectful to others we can change a whole generation. Free2luv is doing what they set out to do and making a difference. So inspired to spread their wonderful message

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 19, 2012
2 people found this review helpful

more

November 19, 2012
2 people found this review helpful

Free2luv is a awesome organization. Bullying Needs to be stopped.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 14, 2012
3 people found this review helpful

more

November 14, 2012
3 people found this review helpful

This particular organisation helps change peoples' lives when they suffered the effects of bullying - young or old. Bullying could happen anywhere - at school, at home or at the workplace. We must find a way to curb the never-ending problem of bullying. Overall, this organisation is the best ones out there.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Likely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

A lot

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 9, 2012
2 people found this review helpful

more

November 9, 2012
2 people found this review helpful

Free2Luv encourages us, everyone, to open our eyes and remember to be human and supportive to each other. I am so thankful that they are out there through creative art giving ourselves and our children support, courage, and hope.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Likely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

A lot

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 9, 2012
2 people found this review helpful

more

November 9, 2012
2 people found this review helpful

Im proud to post anything and everything they post on my fb.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

October 26, 2012
2 people found this review helpful

more

October 26, 2012
2 people found this review helpful

Free2Luv is a beautiful non-profit organization that is helping change the world through their youth programs that teach love, compassion, acceptance and understanding in place of hate and violence. Their FRIENDS DON'T LET FRIENDS BULLY programs are making schools safer for our children. Our children living with acceptance and peace will not only change the world today but for future generations to come.

More feedback...

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers

3 hours of volunteer time for this nonprofit will...

help us spread the word through social media and/or help us get our FRIENDS DON'T LET FRIENDS BULLY program into communities. Volunteer