Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
108 Reviews
1234.907415
| 1 2 3 4 |
Write A Review
October 15, 2012
3 people found this review helpful

more

October 15, 2012
3 people found this review helpful

FREE2LUV is an amazing non-profit organisation that has been motivating teens to join them in putting an end to bullying and gives them the opportunity to come together and try to solve this huge problem of our society. They have been active on their twitter and facebook accounts with posts that make each and every one feel special and that someone has their back which is exactly what makes everyone passionate about supporting them. Furthermore they are well-organised and always willing to give more details about their work to anyone interested. This passion and willingness makes everyone feel they have someone to turn to, feel safe and share their experiences without fear. I strongly believe that they have been doing an exellent job and that as long as they keep it up like that, the lives of many confussed teens who have been bullied will be saved. Considering that the suicides have been many lately, such organisations can be proved of great help in reducing these rates.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

October 14, 2012
2 people found this review helpful

more

October 14, 2012
2 people found this review helpful

Free 2 Luv is a great non-profit organazation with a passion to end bullying and they are there to help in any way, shape, or form!

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

October 14, 2012
4 people found this review helpful

more

October 14, 2012
4 people found this review helpful

Free2Luv is an amazing non-profit organization that supports acceptance and love of everyone. Bullying and hate is a huge problem today, and Free2Luv helps to show the world that love is what will keep us all going. Free2Luv ROCKS! xxxx

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

October 12, 2012
2 people found this review helpful

more

October 12, 2012
2 people found this review helpful

I am 56 yrs old and I was made fun of in school, pick on for not being like the others. My sons were also bullied terribly in school. My oldest son still has bad memories because of being bi polar. Kids were mean cruel, and nothing was ever done till he exploded on a kid. Then it was my son who was in trouble. Bullying has got to stop, it has been in my life and my sons. I will say I think we are more considerate to others than those who bullied. We know what it's like to be put down , made fun of. The parents have to be involved much more, as a lot of bullying is learned from them. Kids are our future presidents , soldiers, teachers of this country. They will achieve much more if they are not bullied . We as citizens, parents need to help stop the over 50 years I know of bullies.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

September 30, 2012
2 people found this review helpful

more

September 30, 2012
2 people found this review helpful

I love the impact this organization is having on the community. My daughter and some of her friends had an opportunity to be a part of Free2Luv's 'Real Kids, Real Stories, Real Solutions' and it was such a powerful and moving experience. Hearing the kids speak their truth and knowing that the solutions are in each and every one of them, was awesome. I am looking forward to seeing Free2Luv reach communities everywhere with their universal message that we are each unique and beautiful in our own way. Please support this wonderful organization!

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

September 28, 2012
2 people found this review helpful

more

September 28, 2012
2 people found this review helpful

This cause is near and dear to my heart. As the mother of a child that had such a horrible bullying experience ...it is wonderful to see a proactive organization....Bullying does not define who my daughter is, But it definitely changed who whole elementary school experience. Thank You Free2love

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Likely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

A lot

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Quite well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Likely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

September 28, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

more

September 28, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

What I love about this organization is that it gives everyone confidence to be unique and who they truly are without judgement. I love their daily inspirational messages and feel proud to be a part of an organization that spreads love and ends hate.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

April 6, 2013
2 people found this review helpful

more


1 previous review
September 26, 2012

It is an honor to be a part of the Free2Luv Family. This organization is 100% professional, passionate and true. It is such a pleasure to watch this organization blossom each day & do amazing things f... more

April 6, 2013
2 people found this review helpful

Words will never express how impressed I am every day with the "WONDERFUL" that Free2Luv shares every day. Just when I don't think they can amaze me any more than they just did, BAMM, there they go again. Amazing, The Real Deal, Kind, Passionate and Committed. Qualities of LIFE! Thank you F2L for all you do everyday!

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

September 26, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

It is an honor to be a part of the Free2Luv Family. This organization is 100% professional, passionate and true. It is such a pleasure to watch this organization blossom each day & do amazing things for the community. I see their campaign to Share Love & Stop Hate WORK. It is amazing how successful an organization can be when made up of real people who really care. Excited to see all that is in store for this amazing organization, their volunteers and their community. AAAA++++

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

September 7, 2012
3 people found this review helpful

more

September 7, 2012
3 people found this review helpful

Free2Luv, thank you for your awesome quotes and posts; they make me smile everytime I see them and one of the reasons I turn down suicide. Thank you.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Likely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Some

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Quite well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

August 18, 2012
2 people found this review helpful

more

August 18, 2012
2 people found this review helpful

I completely support and admire FREE2LUV for standing up for what is important, essential and vital in the world today! Spread love, spread peace, spread acceptance and increase awareness and understanding and the idea that one does not need to understand to accept something harmless, full of love, peaceful and promoting freedom. People deserve to be who they are, love and marry who they want and live the live they choose to live!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! CONGRATULATION, FREE2LUV!!!!!!!!!!! XOXOXOX

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers

3 hours of volunteer time for this nonprofit will...

help us spread the word through social media and/or help us get our FRIENDS DON'T LET FRIENDS BULLY program into communities. Volunteer