Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
114 Reviews
1234.912285
Write A Review
November 20, 2012
2 people found this review helpful

more

November 20, 2012
2 people found this review helpful

Free2Luv rocks!! Thank you for all you do to stand up to bullying!!

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 20, 2012
2 people found this review helpful

more

November 20, 2012
2 people found this review helpful

I feel no words will ever be enough to truly express how great and awesome I think the Free2Luv Organization truly is. They strive to make a difference every day and they do. Keep up the amazing work Free2Luv!

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 19, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

more

November 19, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

FREE2LUV inspired many kids all over the world including myself. I'm proud to be a youth anti-bullying advocate for such a positive organization. THEY'RE LIFE SAVERS. The amazing messages they spread like "Friends don't let friends bullying" is a great thing to be spread across the schools. Thanks FREE2LUV for giving all us the courage to stand tall through it all.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2011

October 21, 2012
2 people found this review helpful

more

October 21, 2012
2 people found this review helpful

I have been the victim of some very nasty bullies in my time and it made me very sick but also very strong an now i stand for all who are viciously bullied by nasty people when i found "free to love" i found a purpose they are wonderful people who have become great friends and allies i cant express how awesome there work is and how important love makes the world a bettr place thanku guys keep up the good work

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Quite well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

October 15, 2012
3 people found this review helpful

more

October 15, 2012
3 people found this review helpful

FREE2LUV is an amazing non-profit organisation that has been motivating teens to join them in putting an end to bullying and gives them the opportunity to come together and try to solve this huge problem of our society. They have been active on their twitter and facebook accounts with posts that make each and every one feel special and that someone has their back which is exactly what makes everyone passionate about supporting them. Furthermore they are well-organised and always willing to give more details about their work to anyone interested. This passion and willingness makes everyone feel they have someone to turn to, feel safe and share their experiences without fear. I strongly believe that they have been doing an exellent job and that as long as they keep it up like that, the lives of many confussed teens who have been bullied will be saved. Considering that the suicides have been many lately, such organisations can be proved of great help in reducing these rates.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

October 14, 2012
2 people found this review helpful

more

October 14, 2012
2 people found this review helpful

Free 2 Luv is a great non-profit organazation with a passion to end bullying and they are there to help in any way, shape, or form!

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

October 14, 2012
4 people found this review helpful

more

October 14, 2012
4 people found this review helpful

Free2Luv is an amazing non-profit organization that supports acceptance and love of everyone. Bullying and hate is a huge problem today, and Free2Luv helps to show the world that love is what will keep us all going. Free2Luv ROCKS! xxxx

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

October 12, 2012
2 people found this review helpful

more

October 12, 2012
2 people found this review helpful

I am 56 yrs old and I was made fun of in school, pick on for not being like the others. My sons were also bullied terribly in school. My oldest son still has bad memories because of being bi polar. Kids were mean cruel, and nothing was ever done till he exploded on a kid. Then it was my son who was in trouble. Bullying has got to stop, it has been in my life and my sons. I will say I think we are more considerate to others than those who bullied. We know what it's like to be put down , made fun of. The parents have to be involved much more, as a lot of bullying is learned from them. Kids are our future presidents , soldiers, teachers of this country. They will achieve much more if they are not bullied . We as citizens, parents need to help stop the over 50 years I know of bullies.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

September 30, 2012
2 people found this review helpful

more

September 30, 2012
2 people found this review helpful

I love the impact this organization is having on the community. My daughter and some of her friends had an opportunity to be a part of Free2Luv's 'Real Kids, Real Stories, Real Solutions' and it was such a powerful and moving experience. Hearing the kids speak their truth and knowing that the solutions are in each and every one of them, was awesome. I am looking forward to seeing Free2Luv reach communities everywhere with their universal message that we are each unique and beautiful in our own way. Please support this wonderful organization!

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

September 28, 2012
2 people found this review helpful

more

September 28, 2012
2 people found this review helpful

This cause is near and dear to my heart. As the mother of a child that had such a horrible bullying experience ...it is wonderful to see a proactive organization....Bullying does not define who my daughter is, But it definitely changed who whole elementary school experience. Thank You Free2love

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Likely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

A lot

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Quite well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Likely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers

3 hours of volunteer time for this nonprofit will...

help us spread the word through social media and/or help us get our FRIENDS DON'T LET FRIENDS BULLY program into communities. Volunteer