Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
109 Reviews
1234.908265
| 1 2 34 |
Write A Review
September 29, 2013
2 people found this review helpful

more

September 29, 2013
2 people found this review helpful

I'm Angelica and I am an antibully advocate and once I got in my life changed! It makes me so happy to help others because I know what you all been through! That's why we all need to end bullying and everyone needs to know about this because no matter what you look life you should always be accepted! I'm may be a teen but spreading the word isn't possible! Free2Luv is an amazing profit so do what you can for others! It will really help them! I really find this helpful! So if you ever find out about this please follow them everywhere because its worth a click!

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

Like to have them go to many schools and has some volunteers (students) to come up on stage to tell them why they wanted to be an antibullying avocate

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

May 12, 2013
2 people found this review helpful

more

May 12, 2013
2 people found this review helpful

I found about this organisation through one their youth advocates on twitter named Gabbie Rae. Since i have found this organisation I've realized that they have similar goal to my own, which is to stop hate and spread love and acceptance to everyone by embracing the fact that everyone's unique in there own way. I like that they have people from multiple areas and ages as advocates because I believe that helps their message go farther than it could otherwise. This a great organisation with a even better message to share and i'm very glad that I've been able to help spread their message on both facebook and twitter.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

A lot

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Quite well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

May 5, 2013
2 people found this review helpful

more

May 5, 2013
2 people found this review helpful

FREE2LUV has changed my perspective of others and how how others should be treated. I was never a bully or much of a judger, but once I found out bout this organization, it's like my heart opened to just love everyone no matter what. I wanted to share information to all my friends and family about this and even my family loves this movement. It's true, Love is Love, and people have realized that it's not hard to treat others well. FREE2LUV has changed many people's lives and has helped people through rough times. Whenever I see a post from them, my day always lightens up a bit more. I absolutely love FREE2LUV!
xo Allie Freeze

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

April 9, 2013
2 people found this review helpful

more


1 previous review
September 27, 2012

Free2Luv is an awesome organization that spreads the message that we are all unique and amazing in our own way. I think their message is a very important one and one that every kid needs to hear. Wh... more

April 9, 2013
2 people found this review helpful

It has been awesome to watch this amazing organization grow in size and impact! They have made a difference in the lives of so many youth and are truly spreading the word that Friends Don't Let Friends Bully. I feel honored to be a part of the Free2Luv family and I urge you to take the time to learn more about them. You will find yourself inspired and passionate about creating change. Our youth deserve it!

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

September 27, 2012

Free2Luv is an awesome organization that spreads the message that we are all unique and amazing in our own way. I think their message is a very important one and one that every kid needs to hear. When we follow our heart and be who we truly are, we can share our gifts with the world and that is what Free2Luv is all about. I'm proud to be part of this organization and help spread the word.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

April 6, 2013
2 people found this review helpful

more


1 previous review
November 4, 2012

Time and time again you log onto youtube and see more and more videos about kids being bullied. You see them suffer and slowly lose hope, sometimes to the point of suicide. Free 2 luv stands against t... more

April 6, 2013
2 people found this review helpful

Free2Luv is an amazing non-profit organization that truly wants to make a difference in this world. They believe in the messages they send out! They try to prove to this world that Love is Stronger than hate, their message is amazing and heartfelt! They are trying their hardest to really make an impact on the world to be those ripples in this giant sea of people creating the change needed to make this world a better place. They are all truly beautiful individuals inside and out, both the creators and the Celebrity Ambassadors, not to mention all the amazing youth advocates and followers on both Fb and twitter. All of them sharing one dream, to create a world free of hate, of hurt.....to me this is something worth supporting! This movement has a chance to make that difference we so desperately need. Children in particular can benefit from the message that is being sent out into the world...they give people the strength and support to hold on just a bit longer, and sometimes that little bit makes the difference.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

November 4, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

Time and time again you log onto youtube and see more and more videos about kids being bullied. You see them suffer and slowly lose hope, sometimes to the point of suicide. Free 2 luv stands against the very thing that took those kids to that level.Those kids being bullied, it gets to them. It breaks them, but I want to stand with Free 2 Luv to show the world that its not alright. Its not ok to take away someones own opinion of themselves and have it replaced with the very lies that are responsible for taking lives. We are all so beautiful and unique. Free 2 Luv tells us that its alright to be you, its ok to not really fit in. Because as long as your being yourself, and staying true to who you are.....You will be accepted. I see a bright future through the eyes of Free 2 luv, now its time others stood with this movement and were able to see the same. I want to continue to spread the message, that everyone is loved. Its alright to be different, and its not ok to Bully someone. This world should have far more smiles, and less frowns. :)

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

April 6, 2013
2 people found this review helpful

more

April 6, 2013
2 people found this review helpful

Free2Luv help me a lot to conqueror bullying with others since I was little. It taught me a lot that I need to respect one another even my enemies. That's why I think this organzitation should be 2013 top-rated award once again.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

A lot

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Quite well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 27, 2012
2 people found this review helpful

more

November 27, 2012
2 people found this review helpful

I am free 2 Luv everyday! I'm stopping in to show my appreciation. As National Seizure Disorders Foundation CEO&Founder I help many through the bullying and stigma attached to seizure disorders. Keep up the good work. Your energy and action is making a difference. Peace - Tonya Heathco, Founder National Seizure Disorders Foundation http://nsdf.us

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Likely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Some

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Quite well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 20, 2012
2 people found this review helpful

more

November 20, 2012
2 people found this review helpful

Free2Luv rocks!! Thank you for all you do to stand up to bullying!!

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 20, 2012
2 people found this review helpful

more

November 20, 2012
2 people found this review helpful

I feel no words will ever be enough to truly express how great and awesome I think the Free2Luv Organization truly is. They strive to make a difference every day and they do. Keep up the amazing work Free2Luv!

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 19, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

more

November 19, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

FREE2LUV inspired many kids all over the world including myself. I'm proud to be a youth anti-bullying advocate for such a positive organization. THEY'RE LIFE SAVERS. The amazing messages they spread like "Friends don't let friends bullying" is a great thing to be spread across the schools. Thanks FREE2LUV for giving all us the courage to stand tall through it all.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2011

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers

3 hours of volunteer time for this nonprofit will...

help us spread the word through social media and/or help us get our FRIENDS DON'T LET FRIENDS BULLY program into communities. Volunteer