Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
105 Reviews
1234.904765
| 1 ... 5 6 7...10 |
Write A Review
October 23, 2012
3 people found this review helpful

more

October 23, 2012
3 people found this review helpful

As someone who has experienced and observed bullying in my youth and as an adult, I understand and empathize with those individuals who are looking for someone or a group that will offer a consistent ear and strong guidance during frightening times of alienation and desperation that can lead to self destructive behavior and suicide. When I was approached by FREE2LUV to support this global organization, I found the CEO, Tonya Sandis, to be an exemplary model of kindness, warmth and dedicated hard work. It is these qualities that make this commendable movement one of the most accepting new anti-bullying groups I've been introduced to. I am proud to be called one of FREE2LUV's Ambassadors and I hope to continue to help spread its mission of love and equality and put an end to this horrific epidemic. Thea Gill

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

October 21, 2012
2 people found this review helpful

more

October 21, 2012
2 people found this review helpful

I have been the victim of some very nasty bullies in my time and it made me very sick but also very strong an now i stand for all who are viciously bullied by nasty people when i found "free to love" i found a purpose they are wonderful people who have become great friends and allies i cant express how awesome there work is and how important love makes the world a bettr place thanku guys keep up the good work

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Quite well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

October 17, 2012
2 people found this review helpful

more

October 17, 2012
2 people found this review helpful

Free2luv is an excellent charity that really cares for everyone! I was going through a really bad time, don't want to specify as it's behind me now, but if it weren't for them, I'd still be there. I strongly recommend them to anyone out there that needs help and feels as alone and helpless as I did. Their assistance was a life-saver. Literally.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

October 17, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

more

October 17, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

I cannot say enough wonderful things about this organization. Their dedication to create change and help our youth is so important today in our society. We need to build the self-esteem and self-image of our children to put an end to senseless bullying and teen suicides. Their FRIENDS DON'T LET FRIENDS BULLY program will do just that. I personally look forward to sharing their program with my community and know that it will make a difference in every community it reaches.

More feedback...

How does this organization compare with others in the same sector?

Very Well

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you recommend this organization to others?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

October 16, 2012
2 people found this review helpful

more

October 16, 2012
2 people found this review helpful

Free2Luv is working to change hearts and attitudes to make this world better for all, that they might not be bullied and live in a world where the path of love is followed and celebrated!

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Unsure

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

October 15, 2012
3 people found this review helpful

more

October 15, 2012
3 people found this review helpful

FREE2LUV is an amazing non-profit organisation that has been motivating teens to join them in putting an end to bullying and gives them the opportunity to come together and try to solve this huge problem of our society. They have been active on their twitter and facebook accounts with posts that make each and every one feel special and that someone has their back which is exactly what makes everyone passionate about supporting them. Furthermore they are well-organised and always willing to give more details about their work to anyone interested. This passion and willingness makes everyone feel they have someone to turn to, feel safe and share their experiences without fear. I strongly believe that they have been doing an exellent job and that as long as they keep it up like that, the lives of many confussed teens who have been bullied will be saved. Considering that the suicides have been many lately, such organisations can be proved of great help in reducing these rates.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

October 14, 2012
2 people found this review helpful

more

October 14, 2012
2 people found this review helpful

Free 2 Luv is a great non-profit organazation with a passion to end bullying and they are there to help in any way, shape, or form!

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

October 14, 2012
4 people found this review helpful

more

October 14, 2012
4 people found this review helpful

Free2Luv is an amazing non-profit organization that supports acceptance and love of everyone. Bullying and hate is a huge problem today, and Free2Luv helps to show the world that love is what will keep us all going. Free2Luv ROCKS! xxxx

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

October 14, 2012
2 people found this review helpful

more

October 14, 2012
2 people found this review helpful

Free2Luv is a wonderful organization, I support them 100%!

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2011

October 12, 2012
2 people found this review helpful

more

October 12, 2012
2 people found this review helpful

I am 56 yrs old and I was made fun of in school, pick on for not being like the others. My sons were also bullied terribly in school. My oldest son still has bad memories because of being bi polar. Kids were mean cruel, and nothing was ever done till he exploded on a kid. Then it was my son who was in trouble. Bullying has got to stop, it has been in my life and my sons. I will say I think we are more considerate to others than those who bullied. We know what it's like to be put down , made fun of. The parents have to be involved much more, as a lot of bullying is learned from them. Kids are our future presidents , soldiers, teachers of this country. They will achieve much more if they are not bullied . We as citizens, parents need to help stop the over 50 years I know of bullies.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers

3 hours of volunteer time for this nonprofit will...

help us spread the word through social media and/or help us get our FRIENDS DON'T LET FRIENDS BULLY program into communities. Volunteer