Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
103 Reviews
1234.902915
| 1 ... 4 5 6...9 |
Write A Review
November 19, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

more

November 19, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

FREE2LUV inspired many kids all over the world including myself. I'm proud to be a youth anti-bullying advocate for such a positive organization. THEY'RE LIFE SAVERS. The amazing messages they spread like "Friends don't let friends bullying" is a great thing to be spread across the schools. Thanks FREE2LUV for giving all us the courage to stand tall through it all.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2011

November 14, 2012
3 people found this review helpful

more

November 14, 2012
3 people found this review helpful

This particular organisation helps change peoples' lives when they suffered the effects of bullying - young or old. Bullying could happen anywhere - at school, at home or at the workplace. We must find a way to curb the never-ending problem of bullying. Overall, this organisation is the best ones out there.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Likely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

A lot

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 11, 2012
2 people found this review helpful

more

November 11, 2012
2 people found this review helpful

FREE2LUV is dedicated to keeping all youth at the forefront and making sure that whenever possible we provide a hand-up, instead of pushing them down. Our youth are vulnerable and need to see active adults working on their behalf every single day that inspire them to love themselves and others. Most of all people need support and courage to speak out loud when they see an injustice occur. FREE@LUV is consistent and provides access and attention to their social media campaign everyday spreading the word that equality is the only answer! That is really cool for all of us. Thanks FREE@LUV, we love you and appreciate the life-saving work you do on a daily basis!

More feedback...

How does this organization compare with others in the same sector?

Very Well

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you recommend this organization to others?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 9, 2012
2 people found this review helpful

more

November 9, 2012
2 people found this review helpful

Free2Luv encourages us, everyone, to open our eyes and remember to be human and supportive to each other. I am so thankful that they are out there through creative art giving ourselves and our children support, courage, and hope.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Likely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

A lot

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 9, 2012
2 people found this review helpful

more

November 9, 2012
2 people found this review helpful

Im proud to post anything and everything they post on my fb.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

October 26, 2012
2 people found this review helpful

more

October 26, 2012
2 people found this review helpful

Free2Luv is a beautiful non-profit organization that is helping change the world through their youth programs that teach love, compassion, acceptance and understanding in place of hate and violence. Their FRIENDS DON'T LET FRIENDS BULLY programs are making schools safer for our children. Our children living with acceptance and peace will not only change the world today but for future generations to come.

More feedback...

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

October 26, 2012
2 people found this review helpful

more

October 26, 2012
2 people found this review helpful

I have known the co-founders of Free2Luv for years and their commitment to this cause is unwavering. They are in the trenches daily working for change for our youth, truly passionate about making a difference. With the horrible epidemic of bullying and teen suicides, their FRIENDS DON'T LET FRIENDS BULLY program is more important than ever to get out to communities everywhere. Your support can make a difference. Free2Luv is the people's cause and we are the people - let's create change!

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

October 23, 2012
2 people found this review helpful

more

October 23, 2012
2 people found this review helpful

This cause is near and dear to me as I have many nieces and nephews and know that these programs are much needed in our communities. Hats off to Free2Luv for doing such a wonderful job. It is so important that we teach our youth to love and not hate at a young age. Your organization is truly making a difference, so thank you!

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

October 23, 2012
3 people found this review helpful

more

October 23, 2012
3 people found this review helpful

As someone who has experienced and observed bullying in my youth and as an adult, I understand and empathize with those individuals who are looking for someone or a group that will offer a consistent ear and strong guidance during frightening times of alienation and desperation that can lead to self destructive behavior and suicide. When I was approached by FREE2LUV to support this global organization, I found the CEO, Tonya Sandis, to be an exemplary model of kindness, warmth and dedicated hard work. It is these qualities that make this commendable movement one of the most accepting new anti-bullying groups I've been introduced to. I am proud to be called one of FREE2LUV's Ambassadors and I hope to continue to help spread its mission of love and equality and put an end to this horrific epidemic. Thea Gill

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

October 21, 2012
2 people found this review helpful

more

October 21, 2012
2 people found this review helpful

I have been the victim of some very nasty bullies in my time and it made me very sick but also very strong an now i stand for all who are viciously bullied by nasty people when i found "free to love" i found a purpose they are wonderful people who have become great friends and allies i cant express how awesome there work is and how important love makes the world a bettr place thanku guys keep up the good work

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Quite well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

| 1 ... 4 5 6...9 |
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers

3 hours of volunteer time for this nonprofit will...

help us spread the word through social media and/or help us get our FRIENDS DON'T LET FRIENDS BULLY program into communities. Volunteer