Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
110 Reviews
1234.909095
Write A Review
April 7, 2013
2 people found this review helpful

more

April 7, 2013
2 people found this review helpful

I have been supporting this nonprofit since its inception and I know they are making a difference in the lives of so many. Their powerful messages and campaigns hit home the importance of loving yourself and being love in the world. If children receive this message young, we can begin to eliminate bullying and teen suicides. Please support this wonderful organization and help them spread the word. When you support Free2Luv, you are making an investment in our youth and there is no better investment!

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

April 7, 2013
2 people found this review helpful

more

April 7, 2013
2 people found this review helpful

Very impressed with the mission of FREE2LUV! Keep up the great work and inspiration to make this world a much better place!

More feedback...

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

A lot

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

April 6, 2013
2 people found this review helpful

more


1 previous review
November 4, 2012

Time and time again you log onto youtube and see more and more videos about kids being bullied. You see them suffer and slowly lose hope, sometimes to the point of suicide. Free 2 luv stands against t... more

April 6, 2013
2 people found this review helpful

Free2Luv is an amazing non-profit organization that truly wants to make a difference in this world. They believe in the messages they send out! They try to prove to this world that Love is Stronger than hate, their message is amazing and heartfelt! They are trying their hardest to really make an impact on the world to be those ripples in this giant sea of people creating the change needed to make this world a better place. They are all truly beautiful individuals inside and out, both the creators and the Celebrity Ambassadors, not to mention all the amazing youth advocates and followers on both Fb and twitter. All of them sharing one dream, to create a world free of hate, of hurt.....to me this is something worth supporting! This movement has a chance to make that difference we so desperately need. Children in particular can benefit from the message that is being sent out into the world...they give people the strength and support to hold on just a bit longer, and sometimes that little bit makes the difference.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

November 4, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

Time and time again you log onto youtube and see more and more videos about kids being bullied. You see them suffer and slowly lose hope, sometimes to the point of suicide. Free 2 luv stands against the very thing that took those kids to that level.Those kids being bullied, it gets to them. It breaks them, but I want to stand with Free 2 Luv to show the world that its not alright. Its not ok to take away someones own opinion of themselves and have it replaced with the very lies that are responsible for taking lives. We are all so beautiful and unique. Free 2 Luv tells us that its alright to be you, its ok to not really fit in. Because as long as your being yourself, and staying true to who you are.....You will be accepted. I see a bright future through the eyes of Free 2 luv, now its time others stood with this movement and were able to see the same. I want to continue to spread the message, that everyone is loved. Its alright to be different, and its not ok to Bully someone. This world should have far more smiles, and less frowns. :)

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

April 6, 2013
2 people found this review helpful

more

April 6, 2013
2 people found this review helpful

Free2Luv help me a lot to conqueror bullying with others since I was little. It taught me a lot that I need to respect one another even my enemies. That's why I think this organzitation should be 2013 top-rated award once again.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

A lot

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Quite well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

April 6, 2013
2 people found this review helpful

more


1 previous review
August 14, 2012

Free2Luv is so amazing and I am so honored to be an Ambassador for their organization. As a teen recording artist I reach a lot of kids with serious bullying issues and Free2Luv has helped me with my ... more

April 6, 2013
2 people found this review helpful

I am a proud Celebrity Ambassador for Free2Luv and look forward to making a difference with this amazing organization every day. Doing all we can to #EndBullying and #ShareLove THANK YOU Free2Luv for helping me use my voice to heal.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

August 14, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

Free2Luv is so amazing and I am so honored to be an Ambassador for their organization. As a teen recording artist I reach a lot of kids with serious bullying issues and Free2Luv has helped me with my anti-bullying campaign as well as allow me to help them with their campaign as well. The "SPREAD LOVE, STOP HATE" campaign is one that reaches everyone and means something to everybody. I think they have made a great difference in community & have definitely at least made people think twice before they say or do. I also think, that even if just 1, they have saved somebody. Free2Luv ROCKS!

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

April 6, 2013
1 person found this review helpful

more

April 6, 2013
1 person found this review helpful

I have recently discovered this beautiful organization and am delighted and inspired by their passion! If you don't already, you need to follow Free2Luv on Facebook and Twitter. You will LOVE their daily inspiration!! And check out their store because not only do they have really cool merchandise, all of the proceeds go towards getting bullying prevention programs into communities. This is a fabulous organization with a wonderful mission!

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

April 6, 2013
2 people found this review helpful

more

April 6, 2013
2 people found this review helpful

Always excited to see what Free2Luv is up to next. What an amazing organization. I am always willing to help them out. Keep it up Free2Luv. #EndBullying

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

April 6, 2013
2 people found this review helpful

more


1 previous review
September 26, 2012

It is an honor to be a part of the Free2Luv Family. This organization is 100% professional, passionate and true. It is such a pleasure to watch this organization blossom each day & do amazing things f... more

April 6, 2013
2 people found this review helpful

Words will never express how impressed I am every day with the "WONDERFUL" that Free2Luv shares every day. Just when I don't think they can amaze me any more than they just did, BAMM, there they go again. Amazing, The Real Deal, Kind, Passionate and Committed. Qualities of LIFE! Thank you F2L for all you do everyday!

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

September 26, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

It is an honor to be a part of the Free2Luv Family. This organization is 100% professional, passionate and true. It is such a pleasure to watch this organization blossom each day & do amazing things for the community. I see their campaign to Share Love & Stop Hate WORK. It is amazing how successful an organization can be when made up of real people who really care. Excited to see all that is in store for this amazing organization, their volunteers and their community. AAAA++++

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

February 5, 2013
2 people found this review helpful

more

February 5, 2013
2 people found this review helpful

I absolutely love Free2Luv! So many people in this world today need a site on facebook that deals with issues about bullying & the different things that our kids go through today from childhood to adulthood. It always makes me smile when I go to their site & see the different sayings & uplifting messages for everyone to see! Keep up the great work!!! I'm definitely a huge fan! I'm still 'Waiting on the World to Change" & Free2Luv is doing their part! :)

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

November 27, 2012
2 people found this review helpful

more

November 27, 2012
2 people found this review helpful

I am free 2 Luv everyday! I'm stopping in to show my appreciation. As National Seizure Disorders Foundation CEO&Founder I help many through the bullying and stigma attached to seizure disorders. Keep up the good work. Your energy and action is making a difference. Peace - Tonya Heathco, Founder National Seizure Disorders Foundation http://nsdf.us

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Likely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Some

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Quite well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers

3 hours of volunteer time for this nonprofit will...

help us spread the word through social media and/or help us get our FRIENDS DON'T LET FRIENDS BULLY program into communities. Volunteer