Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
105 Reviews
1234.904765
| 1 ... 3 4 5...10 |
Write A Review
April 6, 2013
1 person found this review helpful

more

April 6, 2013
1 person found this review helpful

I have recently discovered this beautiful organization and am delighted and inspired by their passion! If you don't already, you need to follow Free2Luv on Facebook and Twitter. You will LOVE their daily inspiration!! And check out their store because not only do they have really cool merchandise, all of the proceeds go towards getting bullying prevention programs into communities. This is a fabulous organization with a wonderful mission!

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

April 6, 2013
2 people found this review helpful

more

April 6, 2013
2 people found this review helpful

Always excited to see what Free2Luv is up to next. What an amazing organization. I am always willing to help them out. Keep it up Free2Luv. #EndBullying

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

April 6, 2013
2 people found this review helpful

more


1 previous review
September 26, 2012

It is an honor to be a part of the Free2Luv Family. This organization is 100% professional, passionate and true. It is such a pleasure to watch this organization blossom each day & do amazing things f... more

April 6, 2013
2 people found this review helpful

Words will never express how impressed I am every day with the "WONDERFUL" that Free2Luv shares every day. Just when I don't think they can amaze me any more than they just did, BAMM, there they go again. Amazing, The Real Deal, Kind, Passionate and Committed. Qualities of LIFE! Thank you F2L for all you do everyday!

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

September 26, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

It is an honor to be a part of the Free2Luv Family. This organization is 100% professional, passionate and true. It is such a pleasure to watch this organization blossom each day & do amazing things for the community. I see their campaign to Share Love & Stop Hate WORK. It is amazing how successful an organization can be when made up of real people who really care. Excited to see all that is in store for this amazing organization, their volunteers and their community. AAAA++++

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

February 5, 2013
2 people found this review helpful

more

February 5, 2013
2 people found this review helpful

I absolutely love Free2Luv! So many people in this world today need a site on facebook that deals with issues about bullying & the different things that our kids go through today from childhood to adulthood. It always makes me smile when I go to their site & see the different sayings & uplifting messages for everyone to see! Keep up the great work!!! I'm definitely a huge fan! I'm still 'Waiting on the World to Change" & Free2Luv is doing their part! :)

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

November 27, 2012
2 people found this review helpful

more

November 27, 2012
2 people found this review helpful

I am free 2 Luv everyday! I'm stopping in to show my appreciation. As National Seizure Disorders Foundation CEO&Founder I help many through the bullying and stigma attached to seizure disorders. Keep up the good work. Your energy and action is making a difference. Peace - Tonya Heathco, Founder National Seizure Disorders Foundation http://nsdf.us

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Likely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Some

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Quite well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 20, 2012
2 people found this review helpful

more

November 20, 2012
2 people found this review helpful

I have been following Free2Luv and it's wonderful Celebrity Ambassadors. WOW!!!! Keep up the incredible Stand. Love Is Stronger Than Hate!

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2011

November 20, 2012
2 people found this review helpful

more

November 20, 2012
2 people found this review helpful

Keep up the good work Free2Luv - bullying needs to be stopped and we all need to just love each other. Your work - everyday is amazing!

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 20, 2012
2 people found this review helpful

more

November 20, 2012
2 people found this review helpful

Free2Luv rocks!! Thank you for all you do to stand up to bullying!!

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 20, 2012
2 people found this review helpful

more

November 20, 2012
2 people found this review helpful

I feel no words will ever be enough to truly express how great and awesome I think the Free2Luv Organization truly is. They strive to make a difference every day and they do. Keep up the amazing work Free2Luv!

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 20, 2012
2 people found this review helpful

more

November 20, 2012
2 people found this review helpful

Free2Luv is an amazing anti bullying organization! I have just currently learned about this organization& I loved it from right off the bat! now i have a t-shirt and 2 braclets from them! I think that people should hear about Free2Luv as they do sooo much for people! they have highly effected me and it would be great to see them get recognized more often!

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Unsure

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers

3 hours of volunteer time for this nonprofit will...

help us spread the word through social media and/or help us get our FRIENDS DON'T LET FRIENDS BULLY program into communities. Volunteer