Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
108 Reviews
1234.907415
| 1 2 3 4...10 |
Write A Review
October 7, 2013
2 people found this review helpful

more

October 7, 2013
2 people found this review helpful

My name is Brandon Watson. I'm a 12 year old aspiring actor from Calgary Alberta Canada. I saw a tweet on Twitter by Celebrity Ambassador Gabbie Rae about bullying. I watched her video and subscribed to her YouTube channel and began following her on Twitter. My 9 year old sister Sarah was a victim of bullying last year and I watched how a wonderful, kind, and generous person was transformed into a scared, nervous person because of bullying. Since I joined Free2Luv I've come to realized that they have similar goals to mine which is to stop hate and spread the message of love, peace and that we are all children of God and we are special and unique and that every life matters. This a wonderful organisation and I'm honored to have been chosen a Youth Advocate and will work hard every day to spread the Free2Luv message to the world. I wish to inspire kids of my generation to stand up and join me to help make this world a better and safer place for everyone.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

Not change a thing.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

A lot

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

September 29, 2013
2 people found this review helpful

more

September 29, 2013
2 people found this review helpful

I'm Angelica and I am an antibully advocate and once I got in my life changed! It makes me so happy to help others because I know what you all been through! That's why we all need to end bullying and everyone needs to know about this because no matter what you look life you should always be accepted! I'm may be a teen but spreading the word isn't possible! Free2Luv is an amazing profit so do what you can for others! It will really help them! I really find this helpful! So if you ever find out about this please follow them everywhere because its worth a click!

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

Like to have them go to many schools and has some volunteers (students) to come up on stage to tell them why they wanted to be an antibullying avocate

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

May 12, 2013
2 people found this review helpful

more

May 12, 2013
2 people found this review helpful

I found about this organisation through one their youth advocates on twitter named Gabbie Rae. Since i have found this organisation I've realized that they have similar goal to my own, which is to stop hate and spread love and acceptance to everyone by embracing the fact that everyone's unique in there own way. I like that they have people from multiple areas and ages as advocates because I believe that helps their message go farther than it could otherwise. This a great organisation with a even better message to share and i'm very glad that I've been able to help spread their message on both facebook and twitter.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

A lot

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Quite well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

May 12, 2013
2 people found this review helpful

more

May 12, 2013
2 people found this review helpful

FREE2LUV has inspired me to follow my dreams, to never back down and to speak up. If you want to feel loved for any reason or need some confidence, then you need to check these guys out. It will make you feel so much better and exceed to so many things. Your life can change and your dreams can happen. I personally love these guys. So take part. And be inspired.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

May 5, 2013
2 people found this review helpful

more

May 5, 2013
2 people found this review helpful

FREE2LUV has changed my perspective of others and how how others should be treated. I was never a bully or much of a judger, but once I found out bout this organization, it's like my heart opened to just love everyone no matter what. I wanted to share information to all my friends and family about this and even my family loves this movement. It's true, Love is Love, and people have realized that it's not hard to treat others well. FREE2LUV has changed many people's lives and has helped people through rough times. Whenever I see a post from them, my day always lightens up a bit more. I absolutely love FREE2LUV!
xo Allie Freeze

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

April 13, 2013
2 people found this review helpful

more

April 13, 2013
2 people found this review helpful

I feel so blessed to have found this wonderful organization! My daughter was experiencing bullying at school and online and I have found much insight and support through their website and social media. It is so inspiring to see all of the beautiful Youth Advocates who have joined Free2Luv and are helping their peers through difficult times. I am so excited to share their new Free2BeYOU series with my daughter and her friends. How wonderful for them to have a safe place where they can connect and communicate with other kids. Keep up the fantastic work, Free2Luv and know that you are making a BIG difference!

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

April 9, 2013
2 people found this review helpful

more


1 previous review
August 25, 2012

The work I do as "The Coming Out Coach," invites individuals to build a firm foundation of loving themselves first, so that they are able to love others without detriment to themselves. I had been sea... more

April 9, 2013
2 people found this review helpful

I have had the blessing of supporting the work of Free2Luv and am proud to say, "They Rock!" It is rare to find an organization that steps out in a way that reaches into the heart of a problem like they do. Their 360 degree approach to love, bullying, and inspiring self-esteem in our youth is truly amazing. They make every day count in every way. Keep up the great work.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

August 25, 2012
2 people found this review helpful

The work I do as "The Coming Out Coach," invites individuals to build a firm foundation of loving themselves first, so that they are able to love others without detriment to themselves. I had been searching for a "charity of choice" that brought a different perspective to the phrase "being of service." I easily could have settled for any number of LGBT organizations that served the community and worked towards bridging the gaps that exist between society and the gay culture. However, I wanted a partner that I felt wasn't simply serving the LGBT agenda. After all, being gay is just one facet of who I am and is just a little sliver of LIfe Coach Rick. When I found Free2Luv, I knew the synergy, mission, and approach they took towards equality on all fronts was in deep alignment with who I was and my own mission. I have since created a strong relationship with the organization and fully support their intentions to bring a unique light to the world and help our youth grow up in a culture that invites everyone from all walks of life to experience the joy of being Free2Luv...starting with themselves.

More feedback...

How does this organization compare with others in the same sector?

Very Well

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you recommend this organization to others?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

April 9, 2013
2 people found this review helpful

more


1 previous review
September 27, 2012

Free2Luv is an awesome organization that spreads the message that we are all unique and amazing in our own way. I think their message is a very important one and one that every kid needs to hear. Wh... more

April 9, 2013
2 people found this review helpful

It has been awesome to watch this amazing organization grow in size and impact! They have made a difference in the lives of so many youth and are truly spreading the word that Friends Don't Let Friends Bully. I feel honored to be a part of the Free2Luv family and I urge you to take the time to learn more about them. You will find yourself inspired and passionate about creating change. Our youth deserve it!

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

September 27, 2012

Free2Luv is an awesome organization that spreads the message that we are all unique and amazing in our own way. I think their message is a very important one and one that every kid needs to hear. When we follow our heart and be who we truly are, we can share our gifts with the world and that is what Free2Luv is all about. I'm proud to be part of this organization and help spread the word.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

April 7, 2013
2 people found this review helpful

more

April 7, 2013
2 people found this review helpful

I have been supporting this nonprofit since its inception and I know they are making a difference in the lives of so many. Their powerful messages and campaigns hit home the importance of loving yourself and being love in the world. If children receive this message young, we can begin to eliminate bullying and teen suicides. Please support this wonderful organization and help them spread the word. When you support Free2Luv, you are making an investment in our youth and there is no better investment!

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

April 7, 2013
2 people found this review helpful

more

April 7, 2013
2 people found this review helpful

Very impressed with the mission of FREE2LUV! Keep up the great work and inspiration to make this world a much better place!

More feedback...

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

A lot

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers

3 hours of volunteer time for this nonprofit will...

help us spread the word through social media and/or help us get our FRIENDS DON'T LET FRIENDS BULLY program into communities. Volunteer