Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
105 Reviews
1234.904765
| 1 2 3 4...10 |
Write A Review
May 12, 2013
2 people found this review helpful

more

May 12, 2013
2 people found this review helpful

FREE2LUV has inspired me to follow my dreams, to never back down and to speak up. If you want to feel loved for any reason or need some confidence, then you need to check these guys out. It will make you feel so much better and exceed to so many things. Your life can change and your dreams can happen. I personally love these guys. So take part. And be inspired.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

May 5, 2013
2 people found this review helpful

more

May 5, 2013
2 people found this review helpful

FREE2LUV has changed my perspective of others and how how others should be treated. I was never a bully or much of a judger, but once I found out bout this organization, it's like my heart opened to just love everyone no matter what. I wanted to share information to all my friends and family about this and even my family loves this movement. It's true, Love is Love, and people have realized that it's not hard to treat others well. FREE2LUV has changed many people's lives and has helped people through rough times. Whenever I see a post from them, my day always lightens up a bit more. I absolutely love FREE2LUV!
xo Allie Freeze

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

April 13, 2013
2 people found this review helpful

more

April 13, 2013
2 people found this review helpful

I feel so blessed to have found this wonderful organization! My daughter was experiencing bullying at school and online and I have found much insight and support through their website and social media. It is so inspiring to see all of the beautiful Youth Advocates who have joined Free2Luv and are helping their peers through difficult times. I am so excited to share their new Free2BeYOU series with my daughter and her friends. How wonderful for them to have a safe place where they can connect and communicate with other kids. Keep up the fantastic work, Free2Luv and know that you are making a BIG difference!

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

April 9, 2013
2 people found this review helpful

more


1 previous review
August 25, 2012

The work I do as "The Coming Out Coach," invites individuals to build a firm foundation of loving themselves first, so that they are able to love others without detriment to themselves. I had been sea... more

April 9, 2013
2 people found this review helpful

I have had the blessing of supporting the work of Free2Luv and am proud to say, "They Rock!" It is rare to find an organization that steps out in a way that reaches into the heart of a problem like they do. Their 360 degree approach to love, bullying, and inspiring self-esteem in our youth is truly amazing. They make every day count in every way. Keep up the great work.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

August 25, 2012
2 people found this review helpful

The work I do as "The Coming Out Coach," invites individuals to build a firm foundation of loving themselves first, so that they are able to love others without detriment to themselves. I had been searching for a "charity of choice" that brought a different perspective to the phrase "being of service." I easily could have settled for any number of LGBT organizations that served the community and worked towards bridging the gaps that exist between society and the gay culture. However, I wanted a partner that I felt wasn't simply serving the LGBT agenda. After all, being gay is just one facet of who I am and is just a little sliver of LIfe Coach Rick. When I found Free2Luv, I knew the synergy, mission, and approach they took towards equality on all fronts was in deep alignment with who I was and my own mission. I have since created a strong relationship with the organization and fully support their intentions to bring a unique light to the world and help our youth grow up in a culture that invites everyone from all walks of life to experience the joy of being Free2Luv...starting with themselves.

More feedback...

How does this organization compare with others in the same sector?

Very Well

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you recommend this organization to others?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

April 9, 2013
2 people found this review helpful

more


1 previous review
September 27, 2012

Free2Luv is an awesome organization that spreads the message that we are all unique and amazing in our own way. I think their message is a very important one and one that every kid needs to hear. Wh... more

April 9, 2013
2 people found this review helpful

It has been awesome to watch this amazing organization grow in size and impact! They have made a difference in the lives of so many youth and are truly spreading the word that Friends Don't Let Friends Bully. I feel honored to be a part of the Free2Luv family and I urge you to take the time to learn more about them. You will find yourself inspired and passionate about creating change. Our youth deserve it!

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

September 27, 2012

Free2Luv is an awesome organization that spreads the message that we are all unique and amazing in our own way. I think their message is a very important one and one that every kid needs to hear. When we follow our heart and be who we truly are, we can share our gifts with the world and that is what Free2Luv is all about. I'm proud to be part of this organization and help spread the word.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

April 7, 2013
2 people found this review helpful

more

April 7, 2013
2 people found this review helpful

I have been supporting this nonprofit since its inception and I know they are making a difference in the lives of so many. Their powerful messages and campaigns hit home the importance of loving yourself and being love in the world. If children receive this message young, we can begin to eliminate bullying and teen suicides. Please support this wonderful organization and help them spread the word. When you support Free2Luv, you are making an investment in our youth and there is no better investment!

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

April 7, 2013
2 people found this review helpful

more

April 7, 2013
2 people found this review helpful

Very impressed with the mission of FREE2LUV! Keep up the great work and inspiration to make this world a much better place!

More feedback...

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

A lot

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

April 6, 2013
2 people found this review helpful

more


1 previous review
November 4, 2012

Time and time again you log onto youtube and see more and more videos about kids being bullied. You see them suffer and slowly lose hope, sometimes to the point of suicide. Free 2 luv stands against t... more

April 6, 2013
2 people found this review helpful

Free2Luv is an amazing non-profit organization that truly wants to make a difference in this world. They believe in the messages they send out! They try to prove to this world that Love is Stronger than hate, their message is amazing and heartfelt! They are trying their hardest to really make an impact on the world to be those ripples in this giant sea of people creating the change needed to make this world a better place. They are all truly beautiful individuals inside and out, both the creators and the Celebrity Ambassadors, not to mention all the amazing youth advocates and followers on both Fb and twitter. All of them sharing one dream, to create a world free of hate, of hurt.....to me this is something worth supporting! This movement has a chance to make that difference we so desperately need. Children in particular can benefit from the message that is being sent out into the world...they give people the strength and support to hold on just a bit longer, and sometimes that little bit makes the difference.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

November 4, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

Time and time again you log onto youtube and see more and more videos about kids being bullied. You see them suffer and slowly lose hope, sometimes to the point of suicide. Free 2 luv stands against the very thing that took those kids to that level.Those kids being bullied, it gets to them. It breaks them, but I want to stand with Free 2 Luv to show the world that its not alright. Its not ok to take away someones own opinion of themselves and have it replaced with the very lies that are responsible for taking lives. We are all so beautiful and unique. Free 2 Luv tells us that its alright to be you, its ok to not really fit in. Because as long as your being yourself, and staying true to who you are.....You will be accepted. I see a bright future through the eyes of Free 2 luv, now its time others stood with this movement and were able to see the same. I want to continue to spread the message, that everyone is loved. Its alright to be different, and its not ok to Bully someone. This world should have far more smiles, and less frowns. :)

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

April 6, 2013
2 people found this review helpful

more

April 6, 2013
2 people found this review helpful

Free2Luv help me a lot to conqueror bullying with others since I was little. It taught me a lot that I need to respect one another even my enemies. That's why I think this organzitation should be 2013 top-rated award once again.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

A lot

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Quite well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

April 6, 2013
2 people found this review helpful

more


1 previous review
August 14, 2012

Free2Luv is so amazing and I am so honored to be an Ambassador for their organization. As a teen recording artist I reach a lot of kids with serious bullying issues and Free2Luv has helped me with my ... more

April 6, 2013
2 people found this review helpful

I am a proud Celebrity Ambassador for Free2Luv and look forward to making a difference with this amazing organization every day. Doing all we can to #EndBullying and #ShareLove THANK YOU Free2Luv for helping me use my voice to heal.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

August 14, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

Free2Luv is so amazing and I am so honored to be an Ambassador for their organization. As a teen recording artist I reach a lot of kids with serious bullying issues and Free2Luv has helped me with my anti-bullying campaign as well as allow me to help them with their campaign as well. The "SPREAD LOVE, STOP HATE" campaign is one that reaches everyone and means something to everybody. I think they have made a great difference in community & have definitely at least made people think twice before they say or do. I also think, that even if just 1, they have saved somebody. Free2Luv ROCKS!

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers

3 hours of volunteer time for this nonprofit will...

help us spread the word through social media and/or help us get our FRIENDS DON'T LET FRIENDS BULLY program into communities. Volunteer