Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
108 Reviews
1234.907415
| 1 2 3...10 |
Write A Review
March 26, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more


2 previous reviews - show all
April 6, 2013

The more you follow this organization, the more impressed you become with their passion and complete dedication to the cause. At the heart of this movement is LOVE and this theme is reflected in all ... more

March 26, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

I have supported this amazing organization since its inception and am so happy to help spread their universal message that LUV is stronger than hate and braver than bullying. I have recently participated in their We Care program and just love the idea behind it ... every time a person donates or shops, Free2Luv gifts an empowerment band to a child being bullied. And you can even sponsor bands to make sure more children are helped. It is such a fabulous program and I urge you all to participate because together we TRULY can make a difference, one person at a time. Thank you, Free2Luv for your tireless work. I share your passion to make the world a more beautiful place for our children. Keep it up!
April 6, 2013
1 person found this review helpful

The more you follow this organization, the more impressed you become with their passion and complete dedication to the cause. At the heart of this movement is LOVE and this theme is reflected in all of their messaging and programs. I am honored to be a part of this nonprofit who understands that real change comes with the youth. Their youth advocacy program is fantastic and I am really enjoying their new Luv Happens series. I look forward to meeting the new Extraordinary Peep of the Week every week. As an educator, I am so thrilled to see youth geting behind this movement and making a difference with their peers. Kudos to all involved! Keep up the amazing work!

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

August 13, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

I have been a contributor and follower of Free2Luv for the last year. Free2Luv is a wonderful organization that stands for everything I believe in ... spreading love, ending bullying and celebrating uniqueness . I embrace their mission to empower young people to stand up for themselves and others and end bullying. As an educator and an activist for children, I, too, support providing a safe environment for our children and feel confident that this organization is making a difference. I highly recommend supporting this beautiful cause! Your support can make the difference in having more children have the opportunity to hear their important message.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

March 22, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more


2 previous reviews - show all
April 6, 2013

The more I get to know about this organization, the more I fall in love with them! They are doing such a wonderful job spreading the word that Luv is Stronger than Hate and Braver than Bullying! The... more

March 22, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

I have been following this organization for over 2 years now and am so impressed with the wonderful work they are doing to change lives. It is so amazing to know there is a place where youth can go who are struggling with bullying or their identity. The entire Free2Luv team is so supportive, encouraging and full of positivity. I am personally inspired by their daily messages and am honored to be supporting such an incredible organization. Thank you for all you do, Team Free2Luv!
April 6, 2013

The more I get to know about this organization, the more I fall in love with them! They are doing such a wonderful job spreading the word that Luv is Stronger than Hate and Braver than Bullying! Their campaigns inspire me to be a better person and to do my part to make a difference! They truly are deserving of every recognition they receive and worth supporting, financially and through helping them spread the word.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Likely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

August 14, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

This is an organization that I cannot say enough good things about! They inspire me on a daily basis with their powerful messaging and I feel honored to support them in any way I can! Their mission to spread kindness and end hate is near and dear to me. I know when I purchase their awesome merchandise or make a donation, I am helping youth in their journey towards self-acceptance and that means the world to me.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

March 22, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more

March 22, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

FREE2Luv is an amazing nonprofit dedicated to helping teens and young adults deal with bullying and spreading the message of peace and love and the freedom of expression. Since my son Brandon
has been a Youth Advocate for Free2Luv he found out first hand that his voice can make a difference as
he was reached out to on Twitter by a young girl who was contemplating suicide. With the help of Free2Luv, Brandon and the Free2Luv team showed this young lady how powerful social media can be and together they empowered this girl and she is now a normal, happy, young teen, proudly wearing her Free2LUV "SWAG". Words really do hurt and can really make a difference in someone's life. Brandon and this incredible young lady are now friends for life and Skype each other often. I'm proud of my son and the entire Free2Luv team. God bless, Gary Watson, Calgary, AB, Canada.
March 22, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more

March 22, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

I am so thrilled to have found this amazing organization! I not only love their mission but I love working with all of the committed, amazing & passionate people at Free2Luv! They have brought together a great group of people dedicated to creating change - from their Youth Advocates all over the globe to the Celebrity Ambassadors who stand up for everything they stand for. They are a true team of heart workers! I have seen many lives changed and watched teens' confidence grow and it really warms my heart! I invite you to learn more about this nonprofit and get involved. They offer e a wonderful opportunity to be of service and make a difference.
February 13, 2014
2 people found this review helpful

more

February 13, 2014
2 people found this review helpful

free 2 luv is an amazing organization because it brings positivity and kindness which is what the world needs and i love how they want to end bullying and start a revolution of love and kindness which is what im all about please if your on twitter or facebook please follow or like this guys because there amazing there always there for you and will support you no matter what join the revolution of love.

More feedback...

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

January 29, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more


1 previous review
November 20, 2012

Free2Luv is amazing non-profit that helps children,teens,and young adults to deal with peer pressure and bullying such as negative issues from there peers and family. There has nothing been done with ... more

January 29, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

FREE2LOV is a nonprofit that helps teens and young adults who deal with bullying . It not only helps with that it also helps them with deals with peer pressure and self-confidence. I highly reccommend you to check out this.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

Get notice a lot more in the media since no one knows about it.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Some

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Quite well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

November 20, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

Free2Luv is amazing non-profit that helps children,teens,and young adults to deal with peer pressure and bullying such as negative issues from there peers and family. There has nothing been done with this organzination.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Some

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Okay

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

January 25, 2014
2 people found this review helpful

more

January 25, 2014
2 people found this review helpful

The parenting community at www.OurMomSpot.net donated a Featured Ad Space to Free2Luv in 2014 because we support their mission to end bullying. Free2Luv's staff is professional and caring. They work hard to spread a positive anti-bullying message. This organization's work with corporate partners, volunteers, and celebrity ambassadors is truly impressive.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

January 16, 2014
2 people found this review helpful

more


1 previous review
June 28, 2013

I am a youth advocate for FREE2LUV hat they do to help kids who have been bullied. As I have been bullied in the past I think it is a great idea to connect kids with each other through arts and entert... more

January 16, 2014
2 people found this review helpful

My name is Eleanor and I am a youth advocate for Free2Luv from the UK. I admire what Free2Luv do so much and they're work has helped me to see that LUV is stronger than hate! I was bullied when I was younger and I am 15 now, having the opportunity to be a part of this movement is an honour for me. Free2Luv have taught me many things and the main thing is to always stay positive and strong when you're being bullied. Free2Luv are so inspirational and I admire each and everyone who works in the team. I would love to be able to go to Seattle and thank them personally for the countless inspiration that they give me.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Quite well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

June 28, 2013
1 person found this review helpful

I am a youth advocate for FREE2LUV hat they do to help kids who have been bullied. As I have been bullied in the past I think it is a great idea to connect kids with each other through arts and entertainment! I truly love what they do, they are one of my biggest inspirations! I think they have a huge future and I think they need to be heard about more. The thing I love most about them is that they help other people to know how to be themselves and they teach kids how to be themselves and to stand out from the crowd.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Likely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

January 15, 2014
2 people found this review helpful

more

January 15, 2014
2 people found this review helpful

My name is Eryn Nicole Pablico and FRIENDS DON'T LET FRIENDS BULLY!! That says it all ... Free2Luv is an amazing organization that brings awareness to a very real problem in society today, through Photographs, Music, Social Media & More! I am a Youth Advocate for Free2Luv because I've been bullied in the past and the best way to recover from it is to help someone else do the same!
Thank You Free2Luv!!

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

A lot

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Quite well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

November 12, 2013
2 people found this review helpful

more

November 12, 2013
2 people found this review helpful

Hello! I am Jessy, the reason why I joined this organization was because I wanted to stop bullying once and for all. I really wanna help other people with this problem. Their voices matter, and they deserve to be heard! We can all make a difference if we work together. I am a youth advocate for free2luv and help smaller children face their problem. Stand up to what you believe is right, and make change happen!
Love,
Jessy (:

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I'd recommend everyone to join!

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization beyond what is required of board members?

Likely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you tell others about this organization?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers

3 hours of volunteer time for this nonprofit will...

help us spread the word through social media and/or help us get our FRIENDS DON'T LET FRIENDS BULLY program into communities. Volunteer