Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
102 Reviews
1234.901965
| 1 2 3...9 |
Write A Review
January 25, 2014
2 people found this review helpful

more

January 25, 2014
2 people found this review helpful

The parenting community at www.OurMomSpot.net donated a Featured Ad Space to Free2Luv in 2014 because we support their mission to end bullying. Free2Luv's staff is professional and caring. They work hard to spread a positive anti-bullying message. This organization's work with corporate partners, volunteers, and celebrity ambassadors is truly impressive.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

January 16, 2014
2 people found this review helpful

more


1 previous review
June 28, 2013

I am a youth advocate for FREE2LUV hat they do to help kids who have been bullied. As I have been bullied in the past I think it is a great idea to connect kids with each other through arts and entert... more

January 16, 2014
2 people found this review helpful

My name is Eleanor and I am a youth advocate for Free2Luv from the UK. I admire what Free2Luv do so much and they're work has helped me to see that LUV is stronger than hate! I was bullied when I was younger and I am 15 now, having the opportunity to be a part of this movement is an honour for me. Free2Luv have taught me many things and the main thing is to always stay positive and strong when you're being bullied. Free2Luv are so inspirational and I admire each and everyone who works in the team. I would love to be able to go to Seattle and thank them personally for the countless inspiration that they give me.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Quite well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

June 28, 2013
1 person found this review helpful

I am a youth advocate for FREE2LUV hat they do to help kids who have been bullied. As I have been bullied in the past I think it is a great idea to connect kids with each other through arts and entertainment! I truly love what they do, they are one of my biggest inspirations! I think they have a huge future and I think they need to be heard about more. The thing I love most about them is that they help other people to know how to be themselves and they teach kids how to be themselves and to stand out from the crowd.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Likely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

January 15, 2014
2 people found this review helpful

more

January 15, 2014
2 people found this review helpful

My name is Eryn Nicole Pablico and FRIENDS DON'T LET FRIENDS BULLY!! That says it all ... Free2Luv is an amazing organization that brings awareness to a very real problem in society today, through Photographs, Music, Social Media & More! I am a Youth Advocate for Free2Luv because I've been bullied in the past and the best way to recover from it is to help someone else do the same!
Thank You Free2Luv!!

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

A lot

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Quite well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

November 12, 2013
2 people found this review helpful

more

November 12, 2013
2 people found this review helpful

Hello! I am Jessy, the reason why I joined this organization was because I wanted to stop bullying once and for all. I really wanna help other people with this problem. Their voices matter, and they deserve to be heard! We can all make a difference if we work together. I am a youth advocate for free2luv and help smaller children face their problem. Stand up to what you believe is right, and make change happen!
Love,
Jessy (:

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I'd recommend everyone to join!

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization beyond what is required of board members?

Likely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you tell others about this organization?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 7, 2013
2 people found this review helpful

more

October 7, 2013
2 people found this review helpful

My name is Brandon Watson. I'm a 12 year old aspiring actor from Calgary Alberta Canada. I saw a tweet on Twitter by Celebrity Ambassador Gabbie Rae about bullying. I watched her video and subscribed to her YouTube channel and began following her on Twitter. My 9 year old sister Sarah was a victim of bullying last year and I watched how a wonderful, kind, and generous person was transformed into a scared, nervous person because of bullying. Since I joined Free2Luv I've come to realized that they have similar goals to mine which is to stop hate and spread the message of love, peace and that we are all children of God and we are special and unique and that every life matters. This a wonderful organisation and I'm honored to have been chosen a Youth Advocate and will work hard every day to spread the Free2Luv message to the world. I wish to inspire kids of my generation to stand up and join me to help make this world a better and safer place for everyone.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

Not change a thing.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

A lot

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

September 29, 2013
2 people found this review helpful

more

September 29, 2013
2 people found this review helpful

I'm Angelica and I am an antibully advocate and once I got in my life changed! It makes me so happy to help others because I know what you all been through! That's why we all need to end bullying and everyone needs to know about this because no matter what you look life you should always be accepted! I'm may be a teen but spreading the word isn't possible! Free2Luv is an amazing profit so do what you can for others! It will really help them! I really find this helpful! So if you ever find out about this please follow them everywhere because its worth a click!

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

Like to have them go to many schools and has some volunteers (students) to come up on stage to tell them why they wanted to be an antibullying avocate

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

May 12, 2013
2 people found this review helpful

more

May 12, 2013
2 people found this review helpful

I found about this organisation through one their youth advocates on twitter named Gabbie Rae. Since i have found this organisation I've realized that they have similar goal to my own, which is to stop hate and spread love and acceptance to everyone by embracing the fact that everyone's unique in there own way. I like that they have people from multiple areas and ages as advocates because I believe that helps their message go farther than it could otherwise. This a great organisation with a even better message to share and i'm very glad that I've been able to help spread their message on both facebook and twitter.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

A lot

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Quite well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

May 12, 2013
2 people found this review helpful

more

May 12, 2013
2 people found this review helpful

FREE2LUV has inspired me to follow my dreams, to never back down and to speak up. If you want to feel loved for any reason or need some confidence, then you need to check these guys out. It will make you feel so much better and exceed to so many things. Your life can change and your dreams can happen. I personally love these guys. So take part. And be inspired.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

May 5, 2013
2 people found this review helpful

more

May 5, 2013
2 people found this review helpful

FREE2LUV has changed my perspective of others and how how others should be treated. I was never a bully or much of a judger, but once I found out bout this organization, it's like my heart opened to just love everyone no matter what. I wanted to share information to all my friends and family about this and even my family loves this movement. It's true, Love is Love, and people have realized that it's not hard to treat others well. FREE2LUV has changed many people's lives and has helped people through rough times. Whenever I see a post from them, my day always lightens up a bit more. I absolutely love FREE2LUV!
xo Allie Freeze

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

April 13, 2013
2 people found this review helpful

more

April 13, 2013
2 people found this review helpful

I feel so blessed to have found this wonderful organization! My daughter was experiencing bullying at school and online and I have found much insight and support through their website and social media. It is so inspiring to see all of the beautiful Youth Advocates who have joined Free2Luv and are helping their peers through difficult times. I am so excited to share their new Free2BeYOU series with my daughter and her friends. How wonderful for them to have a safe place where they can connect and communicate with other kids. Keep up the fantastic work, Free2Luv and know that you are making a BIG difference!

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers

3 hours of volunteer time for this nonprofit will...

help us spread the word through social media and/or help us get our FRIENDS DON'T LET FRIENDS BULLY program into communities. Volunteer