Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
5 Reviews
12345
Previous | Next
Write A Review
November 30, 2013

more

November 30, 2013

I have suffered with severe plantar fasciitis and a heel spur for nearly a year. I had to forgo my exercise classes and work outs due to the pain it incurred. I became depressed and felt isolated. I tried everything my DR said to do, went to a Podiatrist, bought expensive orthotics, expensive shoes, tried chiropractic therapy, physical therapy and massage. As a senior on a small fixed income, this disorder was causing me extreme financial and day to day living issues. As the weight piled on and the aches and pains from lack of exercise increased, I became more and more depressed.
Then I heard about acupuncture sessions at the Lynnwood Senior Center for an affordable price . I have wanted to try acupuncture but it was out of my price range.
I signed up and began treatments! Dr. Cole and his assistant are amazing people!!! Patient, kind, understanding and they seem sincerely interested in helping those who come to them get great results and get their healing process started!!
I have had amazing progress with the acupuncture treatments and now walk pain free and have started going back to a few of my exercise classes once again!!! I now feel like a part of my life is back, the part that keeps me aging healthier by being able to return to exercising , walking and being involved!!
Thank you sincerely Dr. Cole, and for the opportunity to be a part of this wonderful program that is offered!!! I am keeping up my acupuncture sessions!! Pam Ryan

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

August 15, 2013

more

August 15, 2013

Dr. Alexander was enthusiastic about service delivery and his organization's mission from the first time we communicated. He is committed to increasing access to care in our shared community and it shows when you get a chance to interact with him. A donation to this organization would help make a real difference!

More feedback...

How does this organization compare with others in the same sector?

Very Well

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you recommend this organization to others?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

July 17, 2013

more

July 17, 2013

I coordinate the Programs and Events for the Snohomish Senior Center. Dr. Cole Alexander does group acupuncture sessions in our library (we have over 700+ members). Our members report remarkable levels of relief from his treatments. He is kind, cheerful, friendly and always professional. Acupuncture is the most successful program that we offer and we are honored that he chose our Senior Center. -Brenda Chovanak

More feedback...

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you recommend this organization to others?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

June 13, 2013

more

June 13, 2013

I had a history of 4 plus years pain in my left SI joint. I tried PT, massage, Chiropractic care but to no avail. When I had to opportunity to set up an appointment in my local area I did. My first visit I felt temporary relief but it still bothered me when standing for any length of time. On my 2nd visit my symptoms completely went away and I felt great. He did 1 more treatment on that area and then we moved on to my insomnia.

We are still working on the insomnia and I will write another review giving an update at a later date.

As far as my SI joint is concerned he worked wonders. I did have a relapse when my husband taught me to use a weed eater but with 1 session it was feeling better again.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

A lot

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

June 3, 2013

more

June 3, 2013

This was my first experience with acupuncture, and I must say, I was amazed at the results! Dr. Alexander takes the time to explain the procedure and answer any questions you may have, making his patients feel very comfortable. As we progress with treatment, I feel so much better, and have more energy, which is a nice bonus!!
I would recommend Free Range Health to anyone looking for alternative medicine solutions.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

A lot

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

Previous | Next
Write A Review

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers