Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
35 Reviews
12345
Previous | Next
Write A Review
September 19, 2013

more

September 19, 2013

The Forever Young Foundation is exemplary with their philanthropy efforts. They put a tremendous amount of thought and effort in finding the most impactful ways to touch the lives of children throughout the world. I've been impressed over and over throughout the years as I see and hear of the meaningful ways my personal donations are being utilized. They are all class act.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

September 18, 2013

more

September 18, 2013

I really cannot say enough for the Forever Young Foundation. They are the most professionally run foundation I work with and they do amazing things for the children in our community. Their commitment to the Taylor Family Foundation is amazing. Steve and Barbara should be proud of the team they have assembled and the change they spearhead in the community. I am excitied to help ANY I hear from them.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 1, 2011

more

October 1, 2011

When I consider donating to a charitable organization, I first look for high fundraising efficiency and low administrative expenses. The Forever Young Foundation meets these key criteria, largely due to the generous underwriting by Steve and Barb Young.

Next, I look at the success of
the underlying programs to ensure that they are effective at solving problems and improving lives. I have seen up close how the programs Forever Young supports improve children's lives.

Last, donating to Forever Young is like joining an exceptional family, where you associate with other donors and a dedicated staff that are like minded in helping others. The Foundation is so well run by such high integrity people - everyone should seriously consider Forever Young in their giving profile.
September 30, 2011

more

September 30, 2011

The Forever Young Foundation is a fantastic organization! Steve Young as the Founder, and his beautiful wife Barb, are personally involved and highly motivated to change and improve the lives of thousands. Sterling Tanner and team who run the Forever Young Foundation on a day to day basis are people of highest integrity and dedication. I cannot give a higher recommendation to any charitable entity than I would give to the Forever Young Foundation.

The Great!

I've personally experienced the results of this organization in...

Forever Young zones, the Snowbird diabled skiers program, the Anasazi Foundation, the Forever Young golf tourney fund-raisers . . .

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

I just need to do more to help this fine group . . .

September 29, 2011

more

September 29, 2011

It is an honor to write a review for The Forever Young Foundation. My husband and I have been involved with the Foundation for almost 10 years now. We continue to be impressed with the communication and updates we recieve from the foundation regarding where all the money is being donated, and how many children are being served and blessed. It is fascinating to me to see how the foundation started out in the bay area, continued on to Arizona, and now have gone International. Can't say enough about the amazing lives they are touching over in Africa daily. The Forever Young Foundation is a solid and unique group of dedicated people working for a great cause that benefits many. They are truly a gift.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Likely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2011

Previous | Next
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers