Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
14 Reviews
12345
Previous | Next
Write A Review
July 14, 2013

more

July 14, 2013

This is an outstanding organization run by a group of wonderful and committed people. It's all about finding the right canine-human fit and FHRNE is very thoughtful in their matching process. We adopted both of our dogs through them and now we do volunteer home visits and foster dogs from time to time. I only wish we lived closer to them.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

November 7, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

more

November 7, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

Forever Home Rescue New England is a great organization. It is made up of a group of very dedicated and hard working volunteers. With the help of all involved it has successfully placed over 2400 stray and abandoned dogs into very loving homes. I am very fortunate to be apart of this group. It has given me the opportunity help with placing so many great dogs as well as getting to know some very amazing people.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

A lot

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 7, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

more

November 7, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

Forever Home Rescue is a wonderful organization. The volunteers are hardworking and dedicated to taking the best care of all the dogs and puppies that pass through the quarantine facility. Everyone involved wants to make the adoption experience a happy one for both dog and adopter.The pups are sweet and have been carefully screened. All are spayed/neutered, microchipped, and up-to-date on vaccinations and shots. Adoption coordinators are careful to match dogs to their prospective adopters in order to ensure the pups truly finds their forever home.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

A lot

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

October 30, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

more

October 30, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

I wouldn't think of going any where else to adopt a dog! The facility and volunteers are the BEST!!

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

October 27, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

more

October 27, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

Joanne and the rest of the crew at Forever Home Rescue do an amazing job at placing pets into wonderful homes. I have fostered numerous dogs and even adopted one that I couldnt imagine geing without. They are a dedicated and caring crew who want the best for dogs in need of a home. They are the BEST...

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

Previous | Next
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers